Plugins - Apollo13 Framework Extensions - Development (trunk) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (390 entries)

en: %s (Invalid)
zh_CN: %s（无效）

en: %s (Pending)
zh_CN: %s（待定）

en: 0 for no autoplay, any other positive number to set the number of seconds between "scrolls".
zh_CN: 0为不自动播放，设为任何一个正数则表示“滚动”之间的秒数。

en: <p>In order to achieve the import results as close as possible to the original demo version, the importer will have to remove all current content.</p><p>If you are using a fresh WordPress installation and want to get the best import results you should check this option.</p><p>However, if you are just updating your existing website, stay away from this option.</p>
zh_CN: <p>为了让导入的效果尽可能达到原示例效果，导入器需要移除当前所有的内容。</p><p>如果您刚安装WordPress，想要达到最好的导入效果，您应该勾选此选项。</p><p>不过，如果您只是更新您现有的网站，不要勾选此选项。</p>

en: <p>The theme settings are all the settings that you can later change on in the Customizer.</p><p>If you wish to change only the look of your existing site to one from our demos, then mark only this option.</p>
zh_CN: <p>主题设置您稍后能在定制器里修改。</p><p>如果你仅仅希望把您现存网站的外观变为像我们的示例一样，那就只选中此选项。</p>

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: About the Design importer
zh_CN: 关于设计导入器

en: Add New Album
zh_CN: 添加新相册

en: Add New Work
zh_CN: 添加新作品

en: Add custom sidebars
zh_CN: 添加自定义侧边栏

en: Add posts excerpt
zh_CN: 添加文章摘要

en: Adds custom post types, shortcodes and some features that are used in themes built on Apollo13 Framework.
zh_CN: 添加自定义文章类型、短代码和一些Apollo13 Framework主题里使用的功能。

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: Album body
zh_CN: 相册主体

en: Album info
zh_CN: 相册信息

en: Album or Work from which media(%s) should be taken.
zh_CN: 媒体（%s）中的相册或作品。

en: Album/Work
zh_CN: 相册/作品

en: Albums
zh_CN: 相册

en: Albums - will appear the in sidebar only if the current page is the Albums list, or category of Albums.
zh_CN: 相册 - 只有当前页面是相册列表或相册分类目录时，才显示在侧边栏。

en: Albums Categories
zh_CN: 相册分类目录

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All your current content will be removed before import!
zh_CN: 您当前所有的内容将在导入之前被移除！

en: Alternative link
zh_CN: 备选链接

en: Apollo13 Framework Extensions plugin requires Elementor version %s or greater.
zh_CN: Apollo13 Framework Extensions插件需要的Elementor版本为%s或以上。

en: Apollo13 Image Resize
zh_CN: Apollo13图像调整大小

en: As it is on the page
zh_CN: 如在页面上所示

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: At least 3 chars: name, category
zh_CN: 至少3个字符：名称、分类目录

en: Attention! This will overwrite your current theme settings.
zh_CN: 注意！这将覆盖您当前的主题设置。

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_CN: 自动添加段落

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay video
zh_CN: 自动播放视频

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blog - will appear in the sidebar only if the current page is the main blog page.
zh_CN: 博客 - 只有当前页面是博客主页面时，才显示在侧边栏。

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Bold text
zh_CN: 粗体文字

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Bottom center
zh_CN: 正下方

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下方

en: Bricks behaviour
zh_CN: 区块的行为

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh_CN: CSS类（可选）

en: Can not access the file system.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件系统。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Categories in which items must be. By default, all items will be displayed.
zh_CN: 项目必须要在的分类目录。默认展示所有项目。

en: Categories operator
zh_CN: 分类目录操作符

en: Caution!
zh_CN: 注意！

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Change the bullet icon?
zh_CN: 更改项目图标？

en: Check the documentation for instructions about using the Export Area.
zh_CN: 查阅文档了解如何使用导出区域。

en: Clean up
zh_CN: 清理

en: Cleaning
zh_CN: 正在清理

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comments number
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Compression ratio
zh_CN: 压缩比

en: Configuration &amp; requirements
zh_CN: 配置&amp;需求

en: Contact information
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到粘贴板

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒数

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Creating the %s file(responsible for the theme settings) requires access to your FTP account. This is due to the configuration of your server.
zh_CN: 由于您的服务器配置，创建%s文件（负责主题设置）需要您FTP账户的访问权限。

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Menu
zh_CN: 自定义菜单

en: Custom info %d
zh_CN: 自定义信息%d

en: Dark
zh_CN: 夜间

en: Data source settings
zh_CN: 数据源设置

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Deleting the current content
zh_CN: 正在删除当前内容

en: Depending on the actual width of the screen, the available space for bricks may be smaller, but never greater than this number.
zh_CN: 根据屏幕的实际宽度，区块的可用空间也许会比这个数值小，但不会比它大。

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Design preview
zh_CN: 设计预览

en: Designs to choose from:
zh_CN: 可选择的设计：

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Do not change it if you really do not have to.
zh_CN: 如非必要，请勿更改。

en: Do not show this item in the mega menu. Show only the options of the sub menu.
zh_CN: 不在超级菜单中显示此项。只显示子菜单的选项。

en: Do you want to import the selected Design?
zh_CN: 您想要导入所选的设计吗？

en: Down one
zh_CN: 下一位

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloading files
zh_CN: 正在下载文件

en: Drop
zh_CN: 下降

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Album
zh_CN: 编辑相册

en: Edit Menu Item
zh_CN: 编辑菜单项目

en: Edit Work
zh_CN: 编辑作品

en: Effect on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时效果

en: Effect on not active elements
zh_CN: 在未启用元素上的效果

en: Enable mega menu?
zh_CN: 启用超级菜单？

en: Enable responsive font size?
zh_CN: 启用响应式字体尺寸？

en: Enhancement options from the theme
zh_CN: 主题的增强选项

en: Enter a value greater than 0, can be a fraction. The higher the compression, the longer the header will fit on one line.
zh_CN: 输入一个大于0的数值，可以不是整数。压缩比越高，页头单行就可以越长。

en: Enter the name and press the Enter key.
zh_CN: 输入名字然后按回车键。

en: Error: Selected post does not contain any media(%s) to use.
zh_CN: 错误：选中的文章不含有任何可用的媒体（%s）。

en: Everything done.
zh_CN: 一切都完成了。

en: Export &amp; Import theme options
zh_CN: 导出&amp;导入主题选项

en: Export theme settings
zh_CN: 导出主题设置

en: Extra class name
zh_CN: 额外类名称

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter Albums, Works or Posts by categories.
zh_CN: 按分类目录过滤相册、作品或者文章。

en: Finish text
zh_CN: 完成文字

en: Fit Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平适应

en: Fit Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直适应

en: Flipping
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰阶

en: Header color variant
zh_CN: 页头颜色变体

en: Here you can add another pointer for One Page Navigation
zh_CN: 您可以在此添加另一个单页导航指针

en: Hide pagination controls
zh_CN: 隐藏分页控制

en: Hide prev/next controls
zh_CN: 隐藏前/后控制

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: Hours
zh_CN: 时

en: Hover color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: How long it should take to count to end value.
zh_CN: 数到最终数值需要花多长时间。

en: How much time should pass between the printing of each value during counting.
zh_CN: 计数时每个数值出现的时间为多少。

en: How to fit the background image
zh_CN: 背景图像如何适应

en: IN
zh_CN: 在

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: If left empty then it will not be displayed.
zh_CN: 若留空，则它不会被展示出来。

en: If the field is filled, opening this entry will take you to the given link.
zh_CN: 如果填入了此项，打开这个条目会跳转到给定的链接。

en: If the value is left as "Not Set", the plugins can affect the ordering.
zh_CN: 若数值为”未设置“，插件能影响排序。

en: If this does not solve the problem, please contact us.
zh_CN: 如果这解决不了问题，请联系我们。

en: If this field is filled, then this HTML will be used instead of a menu option. Also, no children menu options will be displayed.
zh_CN: 若填入了此字段，则将会使用这里的HTML，而不是菜单选项。此外，将不会展示子菜单选项。

en: If you have selected more than one category, select whether the items must have all categories(AND) or at least one of them(IN).
zh_CN: 如果您选中了多个分类目录，选择项目是必须要拥有全部分类目录（和）还是至少其中一个（在）。

en: If you need to edit social links, you can do it in the Customizer in the %s settings.
zh_CN: 如果您需要编辑社交链接，您可以在定制器中的%s设置中编辑。

en: Image quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

en: Import configuration
zh_CN: 导入配置

en: Import demo content
zh_CN: 导入示例内容

en: Import failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Import media attachments
zh_CN: 导入媒体附件

en: Import shop
zh_CN: 导入店铺

en: Import site settings
zh_CN: 导入站点设置

en: Import sliders
zh_CN: 导入滑块

en: Import theme settings
zh_CN: 导入主题设置

en: Imported %1$d of %2$d items
zh_CN: 已导入%2$d中的%1$d个项目

en: Importing the content
zh_CN: 正在导入内容

en: Importing the sliders
zh_CN: 正在导入滑块

en: Importing the theme settings
zh_CN: 正在导入主题设置

en: Imports sliders created with the "Slider Revolution" plugin. Works only if it was used in the demo.
zh_CN: 导入用“Slider Revolution"插件创建的滑块。仅当它在示例中使用时才有效。

en: In some cases it is displayed instead of the video placeholder.
zh_CN: 在某些情况下，它会被展示出来，取代视频占位图。

en: Insert a media file
zh_CN: 插入一个媒体文件

en: Insert a video link here or upload it.
zh_CN: 在此插入视频链接或者上传。

en: Install plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Installing %s
zh_CN: 正在安装%s

en: Installing plugins
zh_CN: 正在安装插件

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: It installs all the content created for the selected demo.
zh_CN: 它会安装为所选示例创建的所有内容。

en: It is useful to make the heading fit into a single line, regardless of the width of the screen.
zh_CN: 这可以使页头挤进一行，无论屏幕有多宽。

en: It requires the %s plugin.
zh_CN: 它需要%s插件。

en: It will add %1$s to link
zh_CN: 它会添加%1$s到链接

en: It will install plugins that are necessary to reproduce this demo.
zh_CN: 它会安装重现此演示示例所必需的插件。

en: Item icon
zh_CN: 项目图标

en: Just center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字符间距

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: Light
zh_CN: 白天

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh_CN: 链接关系 (XFN)

en: Link to the video
zh_CN: 跳转到视频的链接

en: Looks like incorrectly formatted JSON string, cannot proceed with the import.
zh_CN: 好像JSON字符串格式错误，无法继续导入。

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Max width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maximum font size
zh_CN: 最大字体尺寸

en: Mega menu options
zh_CN: 超级菜单选项

en: Middle center
zh_CN: 正中间

en: Middle left
zh_CN: 正左方

en: Middle right
zh_CN: 正右方

en: Minimum font size
zh_CN: 最小字体尺寸

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Modified date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Multi upload
zh_CN: 批量上传

en: Navigation Label
zh_CN: 导航标签

en: Navigation bullet title
zh_CN: 导航项目标题

en: New
zh_CN: 新上架

en: New Album
zh_CN: 新相册

en: New Work
zh_CN: 新作品

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh_CN: 还没有创建菜单。<a href="%s">现在创建</a>。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal color
zh_CN: 正常颜色

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Nothing to import.
zh_CN: 没有东西可导入。

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of items to scroll at once
zh_CN: 同时滚动的项目数

en: Number of items to show at once
zh_CN: 同时显示的项目数

en: Number of posts to show
zh_CN: 显示的文章数

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: One Page Navigation
zh_CN: 单页导航

en: One Page Navigation Pointer
zh_CN: 单页导航指针

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Open bricks to lightbox
zh_CN: 用弹出框打开区块

en: Open hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh_CN: 在新窗口/标签页打开链接

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Original: %s
zh_CN: 原始：%s

en: Our server could be down. To verify this, check if you can open this URL %1$s. If it opens, then our server works well.
zh_CN: 我们的服务器可能挂了。要证实的话，看看您能否打开这个URL %1$s。如果它能打开，就证明我们的服务器没问题。

en: Overlay color
zh_CN: 覆盖层颜色

en: Page Background color
zh_CN: 页面背景颜色

en: Page background
zh_CN: 页面背景

en: Parallax
zh_CN: 视差效果

en: People
zh_CN: 人

en: People Custom Post Type
zh_CN: 人自定义文章类型

en: People groups
zh_CN: 人员组

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Pick one
zh_CN: 指定一个

en: Pick one pointer or %s (before deleting make sure it is not used anywhere else).
zh_CN: 指定一个指针或者%s（删除之前请确保它没有在别处使用）。

en: Please select proper album or work to use.
zh_CN: 请选择要使用的相册或作品。

en: Please select the Design to import to go to the next step.
zh_CN: 请选择要导入的设计，进行下一步。

en: Plugin activated: %s
zh_CN: 已激活插件：%s

en: Plugin installed: %s
zh_CN: 已安装插件：%s

en: Plugin updated: %s
zh_CN: 已更新插件：%s

en: Pop Text
zh_CN: 弹出文字

en: Popular Posts
zh_CN: 热门文章

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post body
zh_CN: 文章主体

en: Post information bar
zh_CN: 文章信息栏

en: Post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Posts Number
zh_CN: 文章数量

en: Previous step
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Product body
zh_CN: 产品主体

en: Proportion of width to the height of the bricks. Please enter as 2 numbers separated with "/". Example: 21/9. Use "0" to get a masonry appearance with a natural ratio of image width and height.
zh_CN: 区块的宽高比。请输入2个数字，用“/"隔开，例如：21/9。输入”0“则显示瀑布流外观，图片使用原本的宽高比。

en: Proportion of width to the height of the slider. Please enter as 2 numbers separated with "/". Example: 21/9. Takes effect when the slider is not stretched to the full height.
zh_CN: 滑块的宽高比。请输入2个数字，用“/"隔开，例如：21/9。当滑块不拉伸到全高度时生效。

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Read more about using the Design importer.
zh_CN: 阅读关于使用设计导入器的详情。

en: Recent Albums
zh_CN: 最近的相册

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最近的文章

en: Recent Works
zh_CN: 最近的作品

en: Refreshing time
zh_CN: 刷新时间

en: Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Related posts to current post
zh_CN: 当前文章的相关文章

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove current content
zh_CN: 移除当前内容

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat X
zh_CN: 横向重复

en: Repeat Y
zh_CN: 纵向重复

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Scale down
zh_CN: 按比例缩小

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Albums
zh_CN: 搜索相册

en: Search Designs
zh_CN: 搜索设计

en: Search Works
zh_CN: 搜索作品

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Select Menu
zh_CN: 选择菜单

en: Select icon color.
zh_CN: 选择图标颜色。

en: Semi transparent
zh_CN: 半透明

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔标签

en: Set the value in pixels.
zh_CN: 设置以像素为单位的值。

en: Set this item as plain text (will not be a link)
zh_CN: 把这项设置为纯文本（不会成为链接）

en: Setting up WooCommerce settings
zh_CN: 正在设置WooCommerce设置

en: Setting up plugins settings
zh_CN: 正在设置插件设置

en: Setting up the front page
zh_CN: 正在设置首页

en: Setting up the menus
zh_CN: 正在设置菜单

en: Setting up the permalinks
zh_CN: 正在设置固定链接

en: Setting up the widgets
zh_CN: 正在设置小工具

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shift
zh_CN: 位移

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show All %s
zh_CN: 显示全部%s

en: Show cross
zh_CN: 显示十字

en: Show gradient
zh_CN: 显示渐变

en: Show overlay
zh_CN: 显示覆盖层

en: Show texts
zh_CN: 显示文字

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简约

en: Single album slug
zh_CN: 单个相册别名

en: Single work slug
zh_CN: 单个作品别名

en: Site settings are various setting mostly not connected to the theme. These are: permalinks and front page. Partly theme dependent settings are menus and sidebars with widgets.
zh_CN: 站点设置大部分和主题无关，包括固定链接和首页。和主题相关的设置有菜单和带有小工具的侧边栏。

en: Size of brick
zh_CN: 区块的大小

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Social icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Social icons from the theme settings
zh_CN: 主题设置里的社交图表

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_CN: 抱歉，发生了一个错误。

en: Space between bricks.
zh_CN: 区块间的空间。

en: Start importing the Design
zh_CN: 开始导入设计

en: Starting the import
zh_CN: 正在开始导入

en: Sticky One Page
zh_CN: 粘性单页

en: Stretch the slider to the window height
zh_CN: 拉伸滑块到窗口高度

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Team member
zh_CN: 团队成员

en: Testimonial signature
zh_CN: 见证签名

en: Text align
zh_CN: 文字对齐

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Texts position
zh_CN: 文字位置

en: The album %s is marked as completed in the photo proofing process
zh_CN: %s相册已被标记为相片打样完成。

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
zh_CN: 如果当前主题支持，则此描述将展示在菜单中。

en: The final value of the counter
zh_CN: 计数器的最终数值

en: The gap between the elements of the counter
zh_CN: 计数器元素之间的间隔

en: The import has been stopped - there is no valid purchase/license Code
zh_CN: 导入过程已终止 - 没有有效的购买/许可证代码

en: The import was successful!
zh_CN: 导入成功！

en: The initial value of the counter
zh_CN: 计数器的初始数值

en: The most popular posts on your site
zh_CN: 您网站上最热门的文章

en: The most recent posts on your site
zh_CN: 您网站上最近期的文章

en: Theme Gallery
zh_CN: 主题画廊

en: Theme Post List
zh_CN: 主题文章列表

en: Theme Scroller
zh_CN: 主题滚动器

en: Theme Slider
zh_CN: 主题滑块

en: Theme Social icons
zh_CN: 主题社交图标

en: Theme style
zh_CN: 主题风格

en: There was a problem with getting a list of available Designs for import. This can happen for several reasons:
zh_CN: 获取可导入的设计列表时遇到问题。这可能是由以下原因引起的：

en: This importer can be used to import the entire demo appearance &amp; content to your website. Use the below configuration and Designs to achieve the desired results.
zh_CN: 这个导入器可用于导入整个示例外观&amp;内容到您的网站。使用以下配置和设计来达成您想要的效果。

en: This row is pointed by
zh_CN: 指向这行的是

en: This text will be displayed after the counting. Optional.
zh_CN: 此文字将在计数完毕后展示。此为可选项。

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Time between slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片之间的时间间隔

en: Time of slide
zh_CN: 滑动时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Attribute
zh_CN: 标题属性

en: To the top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

en: Top center
zh_CN: 正上方

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上方

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上方

en: Up one
zh_CN: 上一位

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Upload a media file
zh_CN: 上传一个媒体文件

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Use HTML instead
zh_CN: 用HTML代替

en: Use custom settings
zh_CN: 使用自定义设置

en: Use four-digits format like 2016 or 2020.
zh_CN: 使用两位数字格式，例如2016或2020。

en: Use it to change the quality of images used throughout the theme. 100 is the maximum quality.
zh_CN: 使用它来更改主题中使用的图像的质量。100表示最高质量。

en: Use the pattern <strong>Field name: Field value</strong>.
zh_CN: 使用样式<strong>字段名称：字段数值</strong>。

en: Use this widget to add one of your custom menus as a widget.
zh_CN: 利用这个小工具把您的自定义菜单添加为小工具。

en: Use two-digits format like 12 or 05.
zh_CN: 使用两位数字格式，例如12或05。

en: Useful only if the items have categories.
zh_CN: 仅当项目拥有分类目录时有用。

en: Useful only if the items have tags.
zh_CN: 仅当项目拥有标签时生效。

en: Value in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 数值为毫秒。

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video thumbnail
zh_CN: 视频缩略图

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Album
zh_CN: 查看相册

en: View Work
zh_CN: 查看作品

en: View your website!
zh_CN: 查看您的网站！

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: What should be the width of this brick in the Bricks layout?
zh_CN: 在区块布局中此区块的宽度为多少？

en: When checked use this text format: %1$s[font color]|[background color]|[first sentence]|[second sentence]|[third sentence]%2$s
zh_CN: 当选中时，使用这个文字格式：%1$s[字体颜色]|[背景颜色]|[第一句]|[第二句]|[第三句]%2$s

en: When you use the Design Importer feature, some data will be stored on our server. These are: event date, website URL, IP address, selected Design name. All this data is used for statistic and for protection against the abuse of our services. This data is not shared with any third parties.
zh_CN: 当您使用设计导入器功能时，有些数据会储存在我们服务器上，包括：事件日期、网站URL、IP地址，所选的设计名称。所有这些数据用于统计以及保护我们的服务以免滥用。这些数据不会与任何第三方分享。

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Widget for placing shortcodes.
zh_CN: 用来放短代码的小工具。

en: Work
zh_CN: 作品

en: Work body
zh_CN: 作品主体

en: Work info
zh_CN: 作品信息

en: Works
zh_CN: 作品

en: Works - will appear in the sidebar only if the current page is the Works list, or category of Works.
zh_CN: 作品 - 只有当前页面是作品列表或作品分类目录时，才显示在侧边栏。

en: Works Categories
zh_CN: 作品分类目录

en: Works only in the Slider layout.
zh_CN: 仅在滑块布局中生效。

en: Works only when the shop was created using WooCommerce for the selected demo.
zh_CN: 仅当使用WooCommerce为所选示例创建店铺时才有效。

en: Works only with the horizontal header.
zh_CN: 仅对水平页头生效。

en: Writing effect
zh_CN: 书写效果

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes, please
zh_CN: 好的

en: You are about to import:
zh_CN: 您即将导入：

en: You can add videos from YouTube or Vimeo by pasting the link to the video here.
zh_CN: 您可以把视频链接粘贴到这里，添加YouTube或Vimeo的视频。

en: You can edit the media(%s) used in the widget by editing selected Album or Work.
zh_CN: 您可以通过编辑所选的相册或作品来编辑小工具中使用的媒体（%s）。

en: You can use global settings or override them here
zh_CN: 您可以使用全局设置，或在此覆盖它们

en: Your client has marked the <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> album as completed in the photo proofing process. Visit it to see what has been selected.
zh_CN: 您的客户已经把<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>相册标记为相片打样完成。去看看有什么被选中了。

en: Your most recent added albums
zh_CN: 您最近添加的相册

en: Your most recent added works
zh_CN: 您最近添加的作品

en: Your server does not recognize our SSL certificate. Typically, upgrading the server PHP version to version 7.X solves the problem.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不能识别我们的SSL证书。通常把服务器PHP版本升级到7.X可以解决此问题。

en: Your server is blocking our website by a firewall or something similar. You could ask your server admin to add our demo data server to the "white list": %1$s
zh_CN: 您的服务器通过防火墙或其他东西阻挡了我们的网站。您可以叫您的服务器管理员把我们的示例数据服务器添加进“白名单”：%1$s

[ctx: album]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: already used in page
zh_CN: 已经在页面中使用

en: delete the selected pointer
zh_CN: 删除选中的指针

en: images
zh_CN: 图像

en: images &amp; videos
zh_CN: 图像&amp;视频

en: on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时

en: sub item
zh_CN: 子项目

en: without hover
zh_CN: 非悬停时

[ctx: work]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的
