Plugins - Elementor Website Builder - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1163 entries)

en: %1$s ago (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s之前（%2$s）

en: %1$s file is not allowed for security reasons
zh_CN: %1$s出于安全原因，不允许该文件

en: %d row affected. | %d rows affected.
zh_CN[0]: %d 行受到影响。

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s设置

en: %s Video Player
zh_CN: %s 视频播放器

en: %s are disabled
zh_CN: %s被禁用

en: &#8592; Back to WordPress Editor
zh_CN: &#8592;  返回 WordPress 编辑器

en: (more&hellip;)
zh_CN: (更多&hellip;)

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: (opens in a new window)
zh_CN: （在新窗口中打开）

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here</a> to troubleshoot
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">单击此处</a>进行故障排除

en: <a id="beta-tester-first-to-know" href="%s">Click here</a> to join our first-to-know email updates.
zh_CN: <a id="beta-tester-first-to-know" href="%s">单击此处</a>加入我们的最新电子邮件更新。

en: <strong>Important:</strong> It is strongly recommended that you <a target="_blank" href="%s">backup your database</a> before using Replace URL.
zh_CN: <strong>重要：</strong>强烈建议您在使用替换URL之前 <a target="_blank" href="%s">备份您的数据库</a> 。

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Accent
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Accent Text
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Access 1,500+ amazing Font Awesome 5 icons and enjoy faster performance and design flexibility.
zh_CN: 访问1,500多个令人惊叹的Font Awesome 5图标，享受更快的性能和设计灵活性。

en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。

en: Access new and experimental features from Elementor before they're officially released. As these features are still in development, they are likely to change, evolve or even be removed altogether. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More.</a>
zh_CN: 在正式发布之前，访问 Elementor 的新功能和实验性功能。由于这些功能仍在开发中，它们很可能会发生变化、发展，甚至被完全删除。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>.

en: Accessibility Improvements
zh_CN: 辅助改进

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Accordion #1
zh_CN: 手风琴 #1

en: Accordion #2
zh_CN: 手风琴 #2

en: Accordion Content
zh_CN: 手风琴的内容

en: Accordion Items
zh_CN: 手风琴项目

en: Accordion Title
zh_CN: 手风琴的标题

en: Action not found.
zh_CN: 未找到操作。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active
zh_CN: 状态

en: Active Breakpoints
zh_CN: 激活断点

en: Active Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: Active Icon
zh_CN: 当前图标

en: Active by default
zh_CN: 默认处于启用状态

en: Add Element
zh_CN: 添加元素

en: Add Images
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 新增项目

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Add New Landing Page
zh_CN: 添加新的着陆页

en: Add New Section
zh_CN: 添加新的段

en: Add Template
zh_CN: 添加模板

en: Add Your Curvy Text Here
zh_CN: 添加您的曲线文本

en: Add Your Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 添加您的自定义字体

en: Add Your Custom Icons
zh_CN: 添加您的自定义图标

en: Add Your Heading Text Here
zh_CN: 在这里添加您的标题文本

en: Add nofollow
zh_CN: 添加链接属性

en: Add templates and reuse them across your website. Easily export and import them to any other project, for an optimized workflow.
zh_CN: 添加模板并在您的站点上重复使用它们。轻松导出并导入到任何其他项目，以实现优化的工作流程。

en: Add your custom class WITHOUT the dot. e.g: my-class
zh_CN: 添加您的自定义类而不添加点。列如：my-class

en: Add your custom id WITHOUT the Pound key. e.g: my-id
zh_CN: 在没有密匙的情况下添加自定义ID。例如：my-id

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Adds a new Elementor content type that allows creating beautiful landing pages instantly in a streamlined workflow.
zh_CN: 增加了一个新的Elementor内容类型，允许在一个精简的工作流程中即时创建漂亮的着陆页面。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Icons
zh_CN: 所有图标

en: All Landing Pages
zh_CN: 所有着陆页

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 背景透明度

en: Already connected.
zh_CN: 已经连接。

en: Alt
zh_CN: Alt键

en: Amount
zh_CN: 合计

en: An array of accessibility enhancements in Elementor pages.
zh_CN: Elementor页面的一系列可访问性增强。

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Animation Delay
zh_CN: 动画延迟

en: Animation Duration
zh_CN: 动画持续时间

en: Animation Speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Any Video
zh_CN: 任何视频

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Link On
zh_CN: 应用链接在

en: Apply the design and settings of another site to this one.
zh_CN: 将其他站点的设计和设置应用于此站点。

en: Arc
zh_CN: 圆弧

en: Are you sure you want to delete your Site Settings?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除站点设置吗?

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Arrows and Dots
zh_CN: 箭头和圆点

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 艺术品

en: As a beta tester, you’ll receive an update that includes a testing version of Elementor and its content directly to your Email
zh_CN: 作为测试版测试人员，您将收到一个更新,其中包含 Elementor 测试版本，其内容将直接发送到您的电子邮件

en: Aside
zh_CN: 在旁边

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比

en: Attachment Caption
zh_CN: 附件说明

en: Attachment Page
zh_CN: 附件页面

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attributes lets you add custom HTML attributes to any element.
zh_CN: 通过属性，您可以将自定义HTML属性添加到任何元素。

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Detect
zh_CN: 自动侦测

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay Speed
zh_CN: 自动播放速度

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Back to Library
zh_CN: 返回到模版库

en: Back to WordPress Editor
zh_CN: 返回 WordPress 编辑器

en: Back to default
zh_CN: 回到默认

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Fallback
zh_CN: 背景背后

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Type
zh_CN: 背景类型

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部中心

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 底部左侧

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 底部右侧

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Left
zh_CN: 中心左侧

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Right
zh_CN: 中心右侧

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定的

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐层

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Background Control]
en: No-repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Radial
zh_CN: 径向

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat-x
zh_CN: 水平重复

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat-y
zh_CN: 纵向重复

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Scroll
zh_CN: 卷动

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Second Color
zh_CN: 次要的颜色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Left
zh_CN: 顶部左侧

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Right
zh_CN: 顶部右侧

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Video Link
zh_CN: 视频链接

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: Background Control]
en: X Position
zh_CN: X 位置

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Y Position
zh_CN: Y 位置

en: Background Overlay
zh_CN: 背景覆盖

en: Background Position
zh_CN: 背景位置

en: Background Size
zh_CN: 背景尺寸

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic Gallery
zh_CN: 基本图库

en: Become a Beta Tester
zh_CN: 成为Beta测试者

en: Become a super contributor by opting in to share non-sensitive plugin data and to receive periodic email updates from us.
zh_CN: 通过选择共享非敏感插件数据并定期接收我们的电子邮件更新，成为超级贡献者。

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Beta
zh_CN: 测试版

en: Beta Tester
zh_CN: Beta 测试者

en: Blend Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Blob
zh_CN: 墨迹

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Body
zh_CN: 内容

en: Body Style
zh_CN: 页面风格

en: Body Text
zh_CN: 内容

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Border Type
zh_CN: 边框类型

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Dotted
zh_CN: 圆点

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双实线

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Groove
zh_CN: 沟槽

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部中心

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Inset
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 概述

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 方框

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: Bring to Front
zh_CN: 带到前面

en: Build Effective Landing Pages for your business' marketing campaigns.
zh_CN: 为您的企业营销活动建立有效的着陆页面。

en: Build outstanding popups using Elementor Pro and get more leads, sales and subscribers.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上使用弹窗？使用Elementor Pro构建出色的弹窗，并获得更多潜在客户，销售量和订户。

en: Bundle your whole site - or just some of its elements - to be used for another website.
zh_CN: 打包您的整个网站 - 或者其中的一些元素 - 用于另一个网站。

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button ID
zh_CN: 按钮 ID

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Buy Button
zh_CN: 购买按钮

en: By
zh_CN: 作者

en: By clicking Sign Up, you agree to Elementor's <a href="%1$s">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="%2$s">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_CN: 单击"注册"即表示您同意 Elementor<a href="%1$s">的服务条款</a>和<a href="%2$s">隐私政策</a>

en: By removing this template you will delete your entire Site Settings. If this template is deleted, all associated settings: Global Colors & Fonts, Theme Style, Layout, Background, and Lightbox settings will be removed from your existing site. This action can not be undone.
zh_CN: 如果删除此模板，您将删除整个网站设置。如果这个模板被删除，所有相关的设置，全局颜色和字体，主题风格，布局，背景和灯箱设置将从您的现有网站删除。全局颜色和字体，主题风格，布局，背景和灯箱设置将从您现有的网站中删除。此操作不能被撤销。

en: By upgrading, whenever you edit a page containing a Font Awesome 4 icon, Elementor will convert it to the new Font Awesome 5 icon.
zh_CN: 通过升级，每当您编辑包含Font Awesome 4图标的页面时，Elementor都会将其转换为新的Font Awesome 5图标。

en: CSS Classes
zh_CN: CSS 类

en: CSS Print Method
zh_CN: CSS打印方法

en: Can't Edit?
zh_CN: 无法编辑？

en: Cannot enable Safe Mode
zh_CN: 无法启用安全模式

en: Caption
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 中心居中

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 中间左侧

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 中间右侧

en: Changes will be reflected in the preview only after the page reloads.
zh_CN: 更改仅在页面重新加载后反映在预览中。

en: Checking this box will disable Elementor's Default Colors, and make Elementor inherit the colors from your theme.
zh_CN: 选中该复选框，将禁用Elementor的默认颜色，并Elementor继承您的主题的颜色。

en: Checking this box will disable Elementor's Default Fonts, and make Elementor inherit the fonts from your theme.
zh_CN: 选中该复选框，将禁用Elementor的默认字体，使Elementor继承主题的字体。

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Choose Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Choose SVG
zh_CN: 选择SVG文件

en: Choose Sidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏

en: Choose Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Choose Template Type
zh_CN: 选择模板类型

en: Choose Video
zh_CN: 选择视频

en: Choose an Elementor template JSON file or a .zip archive of Elementor templates, and add them to the list of templates available in your library.
zh_CN: 选择一个模板Elementor JSON文件或Elementor模板的.zip文件，并将其添加到模板列表中可用在您的模版库。

en: Choose between Coming Soon mode (returning HTTP 200 code) or Maintenance Mode (returning HTTP 503 code).
zh_CN: 选择即将上线模式（返回 HTTP 200）或维护模式（返回 HTTP 503）。

en: Choose description
zh_CN: 选择描述

en: Choose name
zh_CN: 选择名称

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Clear Log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click here to run it now
zh_CN: 单击此处立即运行

en: Click the media icon to upload file
zh_CN: 单击媒体图标上传文件

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Color Palettes
zh_CN: 颜色面板组

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column
zh_CN: 栏

en: Column Position
zh_CN: 栏位置

en: Column Width
zh_CN: 栏宽度

en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏

en: Columns Gap
zh_CN: 栏间距

en: Coming Soon
zh_CN: 马上就来

en: Coming Soon returns HTTP 200 code, meaning the site is ready to be indexed.
zh_CN: 即将返回HTTP 200代码，这意味着该站点已准备好进行索引.

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Compatibility Alert
zh_CN: 兼容性警示

en: Congrats!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connected Successfully.
zh_CN: 连接成功。

en: Connected as %s
zh_CN: 连接为 %s

en: Connecting to the Library failed. Please try reloading the page and try again
zh_CN: 连接到库失败。请尝试重新加载页面，然后重试

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Position
zh_CN: 内容定位

en: Content Width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Continue reading
zh_CN: 继续阅读

en: Continue reading %s
zh_CN: 继续阅读%s

en: Controls Color
zh_CN: 控制颜色

en: Cool Number
zh_CN: 修饰数字

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy & Paste Info
zh_CN: 复制 & 粘贴信息

en: Could not create temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create New Page
zh_CN: 创建新页面

en: Create New Post
zh_CN: 创建新文章

en: Create Template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Create Your First %s
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个%s

en: Create Your First Page
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个页面

en: Create Your First Post
zh_CN: 创建您的第一篇文章

en: Created By
zh_CN: 制作著：

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Current Video Channel
zh_CN: 当前视频频道

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Attributes
zh_CN: 自定义属性

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom CSS lets you add CSS code to any widget, and see it render live right in the editor.
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS 允许您将 CSS 代码添加到任意小工具中，并可以在编辑器中实时查看效果。

en: Custom Caption
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Custom Columns Gap
zh_CN: 自定义列间距

en: Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Custom Fonts allows you to add your self-hosted fonts and use them on your Elementor projects to create a unique brand language.
zh_CN: 自定义字体允许您添加自己托管的字体，并在您的 Elementor 项目中使用他们来创建独特的品牌语言。

en: Custom Icons
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Custom Width
zh_CN: 自定义宽度

en: Custom positioning is not considered best practice for responsive web design and should not be used too frequently.
zh_CN: 自定义定位不被视为响应式网页设计的最佳实践，不应过于频繁使用。

en: Customizer
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Dailymotion
zh_CN: 保存

en: Danger
zh_CN: 危险

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Database update process is running in the background. Taking a while?
zh_CN: 数据库更新程序在后台运行。需要时间吗?

en: Debug Bar
zh_CN: 调试栏

en: Debug Bar adds an admin bar menu that lists all the templates that are used on a page that is being displayed.
zh_CN: 调试栏添加了一个管理栏菜单，其中列出了正在显示的页面上使用的所有模板。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Fonts
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Default Kit
zh_CN: 默认套件

en: Default Page Layout
zh_CN: 默认页面布局

en: Default Page Template from your theme
zh_CN: 主题的默认页面模版

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 弃用

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Design sites faster with a template kit that contains some or all components of a complete site, like templates, content & site settings.
zh_CN: 使用包含完整网站的部分或所有组件(如模板、内容和网站设置)的模板套件更快地设计网站。

en: Design sites faster with a template kit that contains some or all components of a complete site, like templates, content & site settings.%1$sYou can import a kit and apply it to your site, or export the elements from this site to be used anywhere else. %2$s
zh_CN: 使用包含完整网站的部分或所有组件(如模板、内容和网站设置)的模板套件更快地设计网站。%1$s 您可以导入一个工具包并将其应用到您的站点，或者从该站点导出元素以便在其他任何地方使用。%2$s

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Developers, Please Note! This experiment includes some markup changes. If you've used custom code in Elementor, you might have experienced a snippet of code not running. Turning this experiment off allows you to keep prior Elementor markup output settings, and have that lovely code running again.
zh_CN: 开发者，请注意! 这个实验包括一些标记的改变。如果您在Elementor中使用过自定义代码，您可能会遇到一段代码无法运行的情况。关闭这个实验可以让您保留之前的Elementor标记输出设置，并让那段可爱的代码再次运行。

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Default Colors
zh_CN: 禁用默认颜色

en: Disable Default Fonts
zh_CN: 禁用默认字体

en: Disable Safe Mode
zh_CN: 禁用安全模式

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Discard
zh_CN: 舍弃

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Disconnected Successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功断开连接。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 停用

en: Dismiss Button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: Dismiss alert
zh_CN: 关闭警报

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Percentage
zh_CN: 显示百分比

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Docs & FAQs
zh_CN: 文档 & 常见问题解答

en: Document
zh_CN: 文件

en: Document not found.
zh_CN: 找不到文件。

en: Don't rely solely on the FontAwesome icons everyone else is using! Differentiate your website and your style with custom icons you can upload from your favorite icons source.
zh_CN: 不要仅仅依靠其他所有人使用的FontAwesome图标！区分您的网站和您的自定义图标的样式，可以上传您最喜欢的图标来源。

en: Dots
zh_CN: 圆点

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双实线

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Button
zh_CN: 下载按钮

en: Download System Info
zh_CN: 下载系统信息

en: Download image
zh_CN: 下载图片

en: Downloaded file has incorrect size
zh_CN: 下载的文件大小不正确

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Draft saved on %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: 草稿保存在%1$s通过%2$s

en: Drag & Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Drag & drop your .JSON or .zip template file
zh_CN: 拖放您的.JSON或.zip模板文件

en: Drag widget here
zh_CN: 拖动小工具到这里

en: Drop Cap
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时效

en: Dynamic Tags
zh_CN: 动态标签

en: Easy Navigation is Here!
zh_CN: 简单导航在这里!

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Landing Page
zh_CN: 编辑着陆页

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Edit with Elementor
zh_CN: 使用 Elementor 编辑

en: Editing Handles
zh_CN: 开始编辑

en: Editor successfully loaded?
zh_CN: 已成功加载编辑器？

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Elementor Data Updater
zh_CN: Elementor 数据更新

en: Elementor Debugger
zh_CN: Elementor 调试器

en: Elementor Developer Edition
zh_CN: Elementor 开发人员版

en: Elementor Dynamic Content
zh_CN: 基本动态内容

en: Elementor Library automatically updates on a daily basis. You can also manually update it by clicking on the sync button.
zh_CN: Elementor 模版库每天会自动更新，您也可以点击同步按钮手动更新。

en: Elementor Overview
zh_CN: Elementor 概述

en: Elementor lets you hide the page title. This works for themes that have "h1.entry-title" selector. If your theme's selector is different, please enter it above.
zh_CN: Elementor让您隐藏页面的标题。这个主题适用于具有“h1.entry-title”选择器的主题。如果主题选择器不同，请输入上面的选择器。

en: Elementor requires PHP version %s+, plugin is currently NOT RUNNING.
zh_CN: Elementor 需要 PHP 版本为 %s 以上才能工作，插件目前没有激活。

en: Elementor requires WordPress version %s+. Because you are using an earlier version, the plugin is currently NOT RUNNING.
zh_CN: Elementor需要WordPress版本%s+。由于您使用的是较早版本，因此该插件目前无效。

en: Elementor will try to sanitize the unfiltered files, removing potential malicious code and scripts.
zh_CN: Elementor将尝试清理未过滤的文件，删除潜在的恶意代码和脚本。

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空白

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Lightbox In Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中启用灯箱

en: Enable Safe Mode
zh_CN: 启用安全模式

en: Enable Unfiltered File Uploads
zh_CN: 启用未过滤的文件上载

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Ending Number
zh_CN: 结束数字

en: Enjoyed %1$s? Please leave us a %2$s rating. We really appreciate your support!
zh_CN: 喜欢 %1$s 吗？请留下我们一个%2$s评分。非常感谢您的支持！

en: Enter Template Name
zh_CN: 输入模板名称

en: Enter parent element selector to which stretched sections will fit to (e.g. #primary / .wrapper / main etc). Leave blank to fit to page width.
zh_CN: 输入父元素选择器，其中拉伸部分适合于 (e.g. #primary / .wrapper / main etc). 留空以适应页面宽度.

en: Enter template name (optional)
zh_CN: 输入模板名称（可选）

en: Enter your URL
zh_CN: 输入您的网址

en: Enter your code
zh_CN: 输入您的代码

en: Enter your description
zh_CN: 输入您的描述

en: Enter your image caption
zh_CN: 输入您的图像标题

en: Enter your old and new URLs for your WordPress installation, to update all Elementor data (Relevant for domain transfers or move to 'HTTPS').
zh_CN: 输入您的 WordPress 安装的旧 URL 和新 URL, 更新所有 Elementor 数据 (相关的域名转让或移到 'HTTPS').

en: Enter your shortcode
zh_CN: 输入您的简码

en: Enter your title
zh_CN: 输入您的标题

en: Entrance Animation
zh_CN: 进入动画

en: Error occurred, The version selected is invalid. Try selecting different version.
zh_CN: 发生错误，所选版本无效。请尝试选择不同的版本。

en: Even after you import and apply a Template Kit, you can undo it by restoring a previous version of your site.
zh_CN: 即使在导入和应用模板库之后，也可以通过恢复站点的以前版本来撤消它。

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_CN: 每%d分钟

en: Every %d minutes
zh_CN: 每 %d 分钟

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Exclude Roles
zh_CN: 排除角色

en: Experiencing an issue with Elementor version %s? Rollback to a previous version before the issue appeared.
zh_CN: 遇到Elementor版本的问题%s？问题出现之前，回滚到以前的版本。

en: Experiments
zh_CN: 实验

en: Explore additional Premium Shape packs and use them in your site. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Learn More</a>
zh_CN: 了解额外的 Premium Shape 扩展包，并在您的站点中使用它们。 <a target="_blank" href="%s">了解更多</a>

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Template
zh_CN: 导出模板

en: Export a Template Kit
zh_CN: 导出一个模板库

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

en: External File
zh_CN: 外部文件

en: External URL
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大号

en: Extra Small
zh_CN: 特小号

en: FAQ Schema
zh_CN: 解答 (FAQ) 页

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建新用户。他们的文章将归于当前用户。

en: Failed to import %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 无法导入 %1$s %2$s

en: Failed to import %1$s: Invalid post type %2$s
zh_CN: 导入%1$s失败：无效的文章类型 %2$s

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_CN: 导入作者 %s 失败。他们的文章将归属于当前用户。

en: Failed to import category %s
zh_CN: 导入分类 %s 失败

en: Failed to import post tag %s
zh_CN: 导入文章标签 %s 失败

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 回滚

en: Fallback Font Family
zh_CN: 回退字体系列

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 喜爱

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
zh_CN: 获取附件未启用

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: File Path: %s
zh_CN: 文件路径：%s

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: CSS Filters
zh_CN: CSS过滤器

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Find an Expert
zh_CN: 寻找专家

en: Finder
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Fit
zh_CN: 适应

en: Fit To Screen
zh_CN: 适应屏幕

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Flower
zh_CN: 花

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Font Awesome - Brands
zh_CN: Font Awesome - 品牌

en: Font Awesome - Regular
zh_CN: Font Awesome - 常规

en: Font Awesome - Solid
zh_CN: Font Awesome - 实心

en: Font Awesome 4 support script (shim.js) is a script that makes sure all previously selected Font Awesome 4 icons are displayed correctly while using Font Awesome 5 library.
zh_CN: Font Awesome 4支持脚本（shim.js）是一个脚本，可确保在使用Font Awesome 5库时正确显示所有先前选择的Font Awesome 4图标。

en: Font Awesome Upgrade
zh_CN: Font Awesome 更新

en: Font-display property defines how font files are loaded and displayed by the browser.
zh_CN: font-display 属性定义浏览器如何加载和显示字体文件。

en: For Example: About
zh_CN: 例如：关于

en: For troubleshooting server configuration conflicts.
zh_CN: 用于服务器配置冲突的故障排除.

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Fields
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Framed
zh_CN: 框架

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽度

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Future
zh_CN: 定时

en: Gap
zh_CN: 间距

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Get Beta Updates
zh_CN: 获取测试版更新

en: Get Help
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: Get Popup Builder
zh_CN: 获取弹窗构建器

en: Get a sneak peek at our in progress development versions, and help us improve Elementor to perfection. Developer Edition releases contain experimental functionality for testing purposes.
zh_CN: 抢先了解我们正在进行的开发版本，并帮助我们完善Elementor。开发者版本包含用于测试目的的实验性功能。

en: Get introduced to Elementor by watching our "Getting Started" video series. It will guide you through the steps needed to create your website. Then click to create your first page.
zh_CN: 通过观看我们的"入门"视频系列，向 Elementor 介绍。它将指导您完成创建网站所需的步骤。然后单击以创建第一页。

en: Get more dynamic capabilities by incorporating dozens of Elementor's native dynamic tags.
zh_CN: 通过合并数十个Elementor的本机动态标签，可以获得更多的动态功能。

en: Get more with Elementor Pro
zh_CN: 得到更多有关 Elementor 专业版本的说明

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global Colors
zh_CN: 全局颜色

en: Global Fonts
zh_CN: 全局字体

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 到专业版本

en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Google Early Access
zh_CN: 谷歌早期访问

en: Google Fonts Load
zh_CN: 加载 Google Fonts

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: HTML Code
zh_CN: HTML 代码

en: HTML Tag
zh_CN: HTML 标签

en: Happy To Help
zh_CN: 乐于帮助

en: Having problems loading Elementor? Please enable Safe Mode to troubleshoot.
zh_CN: 加载Elementor时遇到问题了吗？请启用安全模式进行故障排除。

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Heads up, Please backup before upgrade!
zh_CN: 注意，请在升级前备份！

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hexagon
zh_CN: 六角形

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Notification
zh_CN: 隐藏通知

en: Hide On Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面上隐藏

en: Hide On Mobile
zh_CN: 手机上隐藏

en: Hide On Tablet
zh_CN: 平板上隐藏

en: Hide Panel
zh_CN: 隐藏面板

en: Hide Title
zh_CN: 隐藏标题

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal Align
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Horizontal Orientation
zh_CN: 水平方向

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Hover Animation
zh_CN: 悬停动画

en: Hurray! The upgrade process to Font Awesome 5 was completed successfully.
zh_CN: 真棒！ Font Awesome 5的升级过程已成功完成。

en: Hurray! Your %s is live.
zh_CN: 欢呼！ 您的%s现在正在运行。

en: I am a description. Click the edit button to change this text.
zh_CN: 我是一个描述。点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

en: I couldn't get the plugin to work
zh_CN: 我无法让插件工作

en: I found a better plugin
zh_CN: 我找到一个更好的插件

en: I have Elementor Pro
zh_CN: 我有Elementor专业版

en: I no longer need the plugin
zh_CN: 我不再需要插件了

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Box
zh_CN: 图标框

en: Icon Hover
zh_CN: 图标悬停

en: Icon Library
zh_CN: 图标库

en: Icon List
zh_CN: 图标列表

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标的位置

en: Icon Spacing
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: If you are experiencing a loading issue, contact your site administrator to troubleshoot the problem using Safe Mode.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到加载问题，请与您的站点管理员联系，以使用安全模式解决问题。

en: If you have a moment, please share why you are deactivating Elementor:
zh_CN: 如果您有时间，可以告诉我们为什么停用 Elementor 吗？

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Box
zh_CN: 图像框

en: Image Carousel
zh_CN: 图像幻灯器

en: Image Gallery
zh_CN: 图像库

en: Image Lightbox
zh_CN: 图像灯箱效果

en: Image Overlay
zh_CN: 图像覆盖

en: Image Position
zh_CN: 图像的位置

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Full
zh_CN: 完整的

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Image Dimension
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Image Spacing
zh_CN: 图像间距

en: Image Stretch
zh_CN: 图像拉伸

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Import / Export Kit
zh_CN: 导入/导出 库

en: Import Export Template Kit
zh_CN: 导入模板库

en: Import Now
zh_CN: 现在输入

en: Import Template
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: Import Template to Your Library
zh_CN: 导入模板到您的模版库

en: Import Templates
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: Import a Template Kit
zh_CN: 导入一个模板库

en: Improve Elementor
zh_CN: 完善 Elementor

en: Improved Asset Loading
zh_CN: 改善资源加载

en: In
zh_CN: 在

en: In order for Theme Style to affect all relevant Elementor elements, please disable Default Colors and Fonts from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Settings Page</a>.
zh_CN: 为了让主题样式影响所有相关的Elementor元素，请从 <a href="%s" target="_blank">设置页面</a>。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Inactive by default
zh_CN: 作为默认停用

en: Infinite Loop
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inline
zh_CN: 行内

en: Inner Text
zh_CN: 内部文本

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Inside
zh_CN: 里面

en: Install & Activate
zh_CN: 安装/激活

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Internal Embedding
zh_CN: 内部嵌入

en: Intro Byline
zh_CN: 介绍文章

en: Intro Portrait
zh_CN: 介绍画象

en: Intro Title
zh_CN: 介绍标题

en: Invalid %1$s Format, file not uploaded for security reasons
zh_CN: 无效的%1$s格式，出于安全原因未上传文件

en: Invalid Data: The Template ID cannot be the same as the currently edited template. Please choose a different one.
zh_CN: 无效数据：模板 ID 不能​​与当前编辑的模板相同，换一个其他的试试。

en: Invalid file type
zh_CN: 无效的文件类型

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: It has been replaced by <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 它已被<strong>%1$s</strong>替换。

en: It looks like the post revision feature is unavailable in your website.
zh_CN: 它看起来像后修订功能不可用在您的站点。

en: It's a temporary deactivation
zh_CN: 临时停用

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Keep my settings
zh_CN: 保留我的设置

en: Ken Burns Effect
zh_CN: 平移缩放效果

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Kit
zh_CN: 套件

en: Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: LTR
zh_CN: 从左向右

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Landing Page
zh_CN: 着陆页面

en: Landing Pages
zh_CN: 着陆页面

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

en: Large
zh_CN: 大的

en: Last edited on %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: 最后编辑%1$s通过%2$s

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout Settings
zh_CN: 布局设置

en: Lazy Load
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about <a target="_blank" href="%s">WordPress revisions</a>
zh_CN: 学习更多关于 <a target="_blank" href="%s">WordPress的修订</a>

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Left Border Width
zh_CN: 左边线宽度

en: Library
zh_CN: 模版库

en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Like Button
zh_CN: 喜欢按钮

en: Line
zh_CN: 线条

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Link Options
zh_CN: 链接选项

en: Link values together
zh_CN: 将值链接在一起

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Item
zh_CN: 列表项

en: List Item #1
zh_CN: 列表项 #1

en: List Item #2
zh_CN: 列表项 #2

en: List Item #3
zh_CN: 列表项 #3

en: Load Font Awesome 4 Support
zh_CN: 加载 Font Awesome 4 支持

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载

en: Local
zh_CN: 局部

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logo
zh_CN: Logo标志

en: London Eye, London, United Kingdom
zh_CN: 伦敦眼，伦敦，英国

en: Looking for the Style settings?
zh_CN: 寻找样式设置？

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_CN: 单击 “编辑” 按钮更改此文本。这是测试文本。

en: Love using Elementor?
zh_CN: 喜欢使用Elementor?

en: Love using Elementor? <a href="%s">Learn how you can build better sites with Elementor Pro.</a>
zh_CN: 喜欢使用 Elementor ?<a href="%s">了解如何使用 Elementor 专业构建更好的网站。</a>

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Maintenance Mode ON
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Maintenance Mode returns HTTP 503 code, so search engines know to come back a short time later. It is not recommended to use this mode for more than a couple of days.
zh_CN: 维护模式返回HTTP 503代码，因此搜索引擎知道稍后会返回。不推荐使用这种模式超过两天.

en: Manage Breakpoints
zh_CN: 管理断点

en: Manage What Your Users Can Edit In Elementor
zh_CN: 管理用户可以在 Elementor 中编辑的内容

en: Managing a multi-user site?
zh_CN: 管理多用户站点？

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外距

en: Mask
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Meet Our Attributes
zh_CN: 符合我们的属性

en: Meet Our Custom CSS
zh_CN: 了解我们的自定义 CSS

en: Meet Our Global Widget
zh_CN: 认识我们的全局小工具

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Anchor
zh_CN: 菜单锚点

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
zh_CN: 菜单项由于菜单项别名无效被跳过：%s

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
zh_CN: 菜单项由于缺少菜单别名被跳过

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Migrate to v3.0
zh_CN: 迁移到v3.0

en: Min Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Minimum Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Mobile Browser Background
zh_CN: 移动浏览器背景

en: Mobile Extra
zh_CN: 手机扩展

en: Mobile and Tablet options cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 不能删除“手机”和“平板”选项。

en: Modest Branding
zh_CN: 展示品牌

en: More Palettes
zh_CN: 更多调色板

en: More actions
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: Motion Effects
zh_CN: 动作效果

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: My Favorites
zh_CN: 我最喜欢的

en: My Skill
zh_CN: 我的技能

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name your template
zh_CN: 命名您的模板

en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigation Icons Size
zh_CN: 导航图标大小

en: Navigation Width
zh_CN: 导航宽度

en: Navigator
zh_CN: 导航器

en: Need Help
zh_CN: 需要帮助

en: Need More Shapes?
zh_CN: 需要更多的图形？

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: New Landing Page
zh_CN: 新着陆页

en: News & Updates
zh_CN: 新闻与更新

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Gap
zh_CN: 没有间隙

en: No History Yet
zh_CN: 没有修订历史

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No Revisions Saved Yet
zh_CN: 没有修改保存

en: No access to editor
zh_CN: 没有访问编辑器的权限

en: No available experiments
zh_CN: 没有可用的实验

en: No header, no footer, just Elementor
zh_CN: 没有页眉、页脚，只有使用 Elementor 添加的内容

en: No landing pages found
zh_CN: 没有找到着陆页

en: No landing pages found in trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到着陆页

en: No sidebars were found
zh_CN: 无侧边栏被发现

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: No-Repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Not working? You can set a different selector for the title in Site Settings > Layout
zh_CN:  您可以在“网站设置”>“布局”中为标题设置其他选择器

en: Note that %1$s will be completely removed once %2$s %3$s is released.
zh_CN: 请注意，%2$s %3$s发布后，%1$s将被完全删除。

en: Note: Attachment Fixed works only on desktop.
zh_CN: 注意：附件固定只能在桌面上使用。

en: Note: The ID link ONLY accepts these chars: %s
zh_CN: 注意：ID链接仅接受这些字符：%s

en: Note: This widget only affects themes that use `%s` in archive pages.
zh_CN: 注意：此小工具仅影响在归档页面中使用“%s”的主题。

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number Prefix
zh_CN: 数字前缀

en: Number Suffix
zh_CN: 数字后缀

en: Object Fit
zh_CN: 对象拟合

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Official Color
zh_CN: 官方颜色

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Once you fill your page with content, this window will give you an overview display of all the page elements. This way, you can easily move around any section, column, or widget.
zh_CN: 填充内容后，此窗口将显示所有页面元素的概览。 这样，您可以轻松地移动任何部分，列或窗口小工具。

en: Once you start working, you'll be able to redo / undo any action you make in the editor.
zh_CN: 一旦您开始工作，您将能够重做/撤消您在编辑器中做的任何动作。

en: Only works for YouTube videos.
zh_CN: 仅适用于YouTube和本地视频。

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Open Site Settings > History > Revisions.
zh_CN: 打开站点设置 > 历史 > 修订版本

en: Open all image links in a lightbox popup window. The lightbox will automatically work on any link that leads to an image file.
zh_CN: 在灯箱弹窗中打开所有图像链接。灯箱会自动在导致图像文件的任何链接上工作。

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Optimized DOM Output
zh_CN: 优化的 DOM 输出

en: Or view <a href="%s">Trashed Items</a>
zh_CN: 或查看<a href="%s">回收站项目</a>

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Outside
zh_CN: 外面

en: Oval
zh_CN: 椭圆形

en: Overflow
zh_CN: 溢出

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内距

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Layout
zh_CN: 页面布局

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Elementor Canvas
zh_CN: Elementor 画布

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Elementor Full Width
zh_CN: Elementor 全宽

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Page Title Selector
zh_CN: 页面标题选择器

en: Pages
zh_CN: 网页

en: Panel Width
zh_CN: 面板宽度

en: Paragraph Spacing
zh_CN: 段落间距

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Style
zh_CN: 粘贴样式

en: Paste URL or type
zh_CN: 粘贴URL或类型

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path Type
zh_CN: 路径类型

en: Pause on Hover
zh_CN: 暂停在盘旋

en: Pause on Interaction
zh_CN: 暂停互动

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Pin it
zh_CN: 钉住

en: Play Counts
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: Play Icon
zh_CN: 播放图标

en: Play On Mobile
zh_CN: 在手机上播放

en: Play Once
zh_CN: 播放一次

en: Play Video
zh_CN: 播放视频

en: Player Controls
zh_CN: 播放器控制

en: Please Note! The "Improved Asset Loading" mode reduces the amount of code that is loaded on the page by default. When activated, parts of the infrastructure code will be loaded dynamically, only when needed. Keep in mind that activating this experiment may cause conflicts with incompatible plugins.
zh_CN: 请注意！默认情况下，“改善资源加载”模式减少了页面上加载的代码量。激活后，仅在需要时才动态加载部分基础结构代码。请记住，激活此实验可能会导致与不兼容的插件发生冲突。

en: Please Note: We do not recommend updating to a beta version on production sites.
zh_CN: 请注意：我们不建议在生产站点上更新到测试版。

en: Please make sure the ID is unique and not used elsewhere on the page this form is displayed. This field allows <code>A-z 0-9</code> & underscore chars without spaces.
zh_CN: 请确保该ID是唯一的，并且不会在页面的其他位置使用此表单。 该字段允许<code> A-z 0-9 </code>和下划线字符不带空格。

en: Please note that the upgrade process may cause some of the previously used Font Awesome 4 icons to look a bit different due to minor design changes made by Font Awesome.
zh_CN: 请注意，由于Font Awesome进行了微小的设计更改，升级过程可能会导致以前使用的一些Font Awesome 4图标看起来有点不同。

en: Please note!
zh_CN: 请注意！

en: Please note! Allowing uploads of any files (SVG & JSON included) is a potential security risk.
zh_CN: 请注意！允许上传任何文件(包括SVG和JSON)是潜在的安全风险。

en: Please note! We couldn't deactivate all of your plugins on Safe Mode. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">read more</a> about this issue.
zh_CN: 请注意！ 我们无法在安全模式下停用所有插件。 请<a href="%s" target="_blank">阅读更多</a>有关此问题的信息。

en: Please share the reason
zh_CN: 请分享原因

en: Please share which plugin
zh_CN: 请分享哪个插件

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plus
zh_CN: 加

en: Pojo Themes
zh_CN: Pojo 主题

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Popup Builder lets you take advantage of all the amazing features in Elementor, so you can build beautiful & highly converting popups. Go pro and start designing your popups today.
zh_CN: 弹窗构建器 Popup Builder 让您可以利用Elementor中的所有惊人功能，因此您可以构建美观且高度转换的弹窗。获取专业版，开始设计您的弹窗。

en: Popups
zh_CN: 弹窗

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Positioning
zh_CN: 定位

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post not found.
zh_CN: 找不到文章。

en: Poster
zh_CN: 海报

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 优先

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Changes
zh_CN: 预览更改

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 主要颜色

en: Primary Headline
zh_CN: 主要标题

en: Privacy Mode
zh_CN: 隐私模式

en: Privacy mode
zh_CN: 隐私模式

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Quick Feedback
zh_CN: 快速反馈

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: RTL
zh_CN: 从右向左

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rating Scale
zh_CN: 评级标准

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read More Text
zh_CN: 阅读更多文字

en: Recently Edited
zh_CN: 最近编辑

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Release Candidate
zh_CN: 发布候选

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh_CN: 远程文件太大，限制为 %s

en: Remote server did not respond
zh_CN: 远程服务器没有响应

en: Remote server returned the following unexpected result: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 远程服务器返回意外结果： %1$s （ %2$s ）

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Repeat-X
zh_CN: 水平平铺

en: Repeat-Y
zh_CN: 纵向平铺

en: Replace URL
zh_CN: 替换网址

en: Request failed due to an error: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 由于错误导致请求失败： %1$s （ %2$s ）

en: Rerun Update Script
zh_CN: 重新运行更新脚本

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Data
zh_CN: 重置数据

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 响应

en: Responsive Mode
zh_CN: 响应模式

en: Responsive visibility will take effect only on preview or live page, and not while editing in Elementor.
zh_CN: 响应式可见性仅在预览或实时页面上生效，而不是在Elementor中进行编辑时生效。

en: Reverse Columns
zh_CN: 反向列

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修改

en: Revision history lets you save your previous versions of your work, and restore them any time.
zh_CN: 修订历史可以让您保存您的以前版本的工作，并随时恢复他们。

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Role Excluded
zh_CN: 排除角色

en: Role Manager
zh_CN: 角色管理器

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Rollback Version
zh_CN: 回滚版本

en: Rollback to Previous Version
zh_CN: 回滚到以前的版本

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Rows Gap
zh_CN: 行差距

en: Safe Mode
zh_CN: 安全模式

en: Safe Mode ON
zh_CN: 开启安全模式

en: Safe Mode allows you to troubleshoot issues by only loading the editor, without loading the theme or any other plugin.
zh_CN: 安全模式允许您通过仅加载编辑器来解决问题，而无需加载主题或任何其他插件。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Save as Template
zh_CN: 另存为模板

en: Saved Color
zh_CN: 已保存颜色

en: Saved Templates
zh_CN: 保存模板

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Landing Pages
zh_CN: 搜索着陆页

en: Search Templates:
zh_CN: 搜索模板：

en: Search Widget...
zh_CN: 搜索小工具...

en: Search Widget:
zh_CN: 搜索小工具：

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: Secondary Color
zh_CN: 次要颜色

en: Secondary Headline
zh_CN: 次要标题

en: Section
zh_CN: 段

en: See it in action
zh_CN: 实际观看

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select one or go ahead and <a target="_blank" href="%s">create one</a> now.
zh_CN: 现在选择一个或继续 <a target="_blank" href="%s">创建一个</a> .

en: Select the type of template you want to work on
zh_CN: 选择您想要处理的模板类型

en: Select your Structure
zh_CN: 选择您的结构

en: Self Hosted
zh_CN: 自托管

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔器

en: Set custom attributes for the link element. Separate attribute keys from values using the | (pipe) character. Separate key-value pairs with a comma.
zh_CN: 设置链接元素的自定义属性。使用|将属性键与值分开 （管道）字符。用逗号分隔键/值对。

en: Set how many slides are scrolled per swipe.
zh_CN: 设置每次滑动滚动的幻灯片数量。

en: Set light or dark mode, or use Auto Detect to sync it with your OS setting.
zh_CN: 设置亮或暗模式，或使用自动检测将其您的系统设置同步。

en: Set the way Google Fonts are being loaded by selecting the font-display property (Default: Auto).
zh_CN: 通过选择 font-display 属性设置 Google Fonts 的加载方式(默认:自动)。

en: Set your entire website as MAINTENANCE MODE, meaning the site is offline temporarily for maintenance, or set it as COMING SOON mode, meaning the site is offline until it is ready to be launched.
zh_CN: 把您的整个站点设置为维护模式，这意味着站点暂时离线维护，或者设置为即将到来的模式，这意味着该站点离线，直到它准备好启动.

en: Sets the default space between widgets (Default: 20)
zh_CN: 设置小工具之间的默认空间（默认值：20）

en: Sets the default width of the content area (Default: 1140)
zh_CN: 设置内容区域的默认宽度 (默认值: 1140)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Shape Divider
zh_CN: 形状分隔线

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Book
zh_CN: 书

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Clouds
zh_CN: 云

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curve
zh_CN: 曲线

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curve Asymmetrical
zh_CN: 不对称曲线

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Drops
zh_CN: 降低

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Fan Opacity
zh_CN: 扇形不透明度

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Mountains
zh_CN: 山

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Pyramids
zh_CN: 金字塔

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tilt Opacity
zh_CN: 倾斜不透明度

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Triangle Asymmetrical
zh_CN: 不对称三角形

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves
zh_CN: 波浪

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves Brush
zh_CN: 波浪笔刷

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves Pattern
zh_CN: 波浪样式

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Zigzag
zh_CN: 之字型

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share Button
zh_CN: 分享按钮

en: Share on Facebook
zh_CN: 在脸书上分享

en: Share on Twitter
zh_CN: 分享到Twitter

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show / Hide Panel
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏面板

en: Show Path
zh_CN: 显示路径

en: Show editing handles when hovering over the element edit button.
zh_CN: 悬停在元素编辑按钮上时显示编辑按钮。

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Single
zh_CN: 单页

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Site Description
zh_CN: 网站描述

en: Site Favicon
zh_CN: 网站Favicon

en: Site Identity
zh_CN: 站点标识

en: Site Logo
zh_CN: 网站LOGO

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Site Settings
zh_CN: 站点设置

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Sketch
zh_CN: 草图

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slides to Scroll
zh_CN: 幻灯片滚动

en: Slides to Show
zh_CN: 幻灯片显示

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢速

en: Small
zh_CN: 小的

en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Some of the plugins you’re using have not been tested with the latest version of %1$s (%2$s). To avoid issues, make sure they are all up to date and compatible before updating %1$s.
zh_CN: 您正在使用的一些插件还没有经过最新版本的%1$s (%2$s)的测试。为了避免问题，在更新%1$s之前，请确保它们都是最新的和兼容的。

en: Some of your theme files are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少一些主题文件。

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出了些问题。

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh_CN: 对不起，出于安全原因，不允许使用此文件类型。

en: Source
zh_CN: 资源

en: Space
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Space Around
zh_CN: 周围空间

en: Space Between
zh_CN: 之间的间距

en: Space Evenly
zh_CN: 均匀空间

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Specify a start time (in seconds)
zh_CN: 指定开始时间（以秒为单位）

en: Specify an end time (in seconds)
zh_CN: 指定结束时间（以秒为单位）

en: Spiral
zh_CN: 螺旋

en: Spread
zh_CN: 扩散

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定

en: Stacked
zh_CN: 堆叠

en: Star Rating
zh_CN: 星级

en: Stars
zh_CN: 星级

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Export
zh_CN: 开始导出

en: Start Import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start designing your page and you will be able to see the entire revision history here.
zh_CN: 开始设计页面，您将可以在此处查看整个修订历史记录。

en: Starting Number
zh_CN: 开始数字

en: Starting Point
zh_CN: 起点

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态：%s

en: Stay tuned! More awesome templates coming real soon.
zh_CN: 敬请关注！更棒的模板即将推出。

en: Still experiencing issues?
zh_CN: 仍然遇到问题？

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Stretch Section
zh_CN: 拉伸段

en: Stretch the section to the full width of the page using JS.
zh_CN: 使用js将该段拉伸到页面的整个宽度.

en: Stretched Section Fit To
zh_CN: 拉伸部分以适合

en: Stroke
zh_CN: 描边

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Suggested Videos
zh_CN: 建议的视频

en: Suggested favicon dimensions: 512 × 512 pixels.
zh_CN: 建议的Favicon尺寸：512 × 512 像素。

en: Suggested image dimensions: 350 × 100 pixels.
zh_CN: 建议的图像尺寸：350 × 100 像素。

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Sure! I'd love to help
zh_CN: 当然！我很乐意帮忙

en: Switch Editor Loader Method
zh_CN: 开关编辑器加载程序方法

en: Switch to Revisions tab for older versions
zh_CN: 切换到旧版本的修订标签

en: Sync Library
zh_CN: 同步模版库

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

[ctx: System Info]
en: If you want to modify the source code of your theme, we recommend using a <a href="%s">child theme</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您想改变主题的源代码，我们建议使用<a href="%s">子主题</a>。

[ctx: System Info]
en: We recommend setting memory to at least %1$s. For more information, read about <a href="%2$s">how to Increase memory allocated to PHP</a>.
zh_CN: 我们建议设置内存至少%1$s。欲了解更多信息，请阅读<a href="%2$s">如何增加内存分配给PHP</a>。

[ctx: System Info]
en: We recommend to use php 5.4 or higher
zh_CN: 我们建议使用 PHP 5.4 或更高版本

en: Tab #1
zh_CN: 标签 #1

en: Tab #2
zh_CN: 标签 #2

en: Tab Content
zh_CN: 标签内容

en: Tab Title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: Tablet Extra
zh_CN: 平板扩展

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tabs Items
zh_CN: 标签项目

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Kits
zh_CN: 模板库

en: Template Library
zh_CN: 模板库

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新模版

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Add New Template
zh_CN: 添加新模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: All Categories
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Template Library]
en: All Templates
zh_CN: 所有模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Filter by category
zh_CN: 按类别过滤

[ctx: Template Library]
en: My Templates
zh_CN: 我的模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: New Template
zh_CN: 新的模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: No Templates found
zh_CN: 没有找到模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: No Templates found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有在回收站中找到模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Saved Templates
zh_CN: 保存模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Search Template
zh_CN: 搜索模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: View Template
zh_CN: 视图模板

en: Template not exist.
zh_CN: 模板不存在。

en: Templates Help You <span>Work Efficiently</span>
zh_CN: 模板帮助您<span>高效工作</span>

en: Tested up to %s version
zh_CN: 测试到%s版本

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 证明

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text Direction
zh_CN: 文本方向

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Text Indent
zh_CN: 文本缩进

en: Text Path
zh_CN: 文本类型

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Text Shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

en: The %1$s argument is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s!
zh_CN: 自版本%2$s起，%1$s参数已被<strong>弃用</strong>！

en: The %1$s argument is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_CN: 自%2$s版本起，已<strong>启用</strong>%1$s，请换用%3$s。

en: The Elementor Website Builder has it all: drag and drop page builder, pixel perfect design, mobile responsive editing, and more. Get started now!
zh_CN: Elementor网站构建器拥有一切：拖放页面构建器，像素完美设计，移动响应式编辑等等。现在就开始！

en: The Global value you are trying to use is not available.
zh_CN: 您尝试使用的全局值不可用。

en: The ID of Menu Anchor.
zh_CN: 菜单锚点的 ID。

en: The Style settings changed its location and can now be found within Elementor Editor's <b>Panel > Hamburger Menu > Site Settings</b>.<br>You can use the Site Settings to make changes and see them live!
zh_CN: 样式设置更改了其位置，现在可以在 Elementor	元素编辑器的"设置"面板 <b>设置面板 > 汉堡菜单 > 全局设置</b>中找到。<br>您可以使用全局管理器进行更改并实时查看！

en: The `from` and `to` URL's must be different
zh_CN: `from` 和 `to` 的 URL 必须是不同的

en: The `from` and `to` URL's must be valid URL's
zh_CN: `from` 和 `to` 的 URL 必须是一个有效的网址

en: The `theme-color` meta tag will only be available in supported browsers and devices.
zh_CN: "主题颜色"元标记仅在受支持的浏览器和设备中可用。

en: The current version of Elementor doesn't have any experimental features . if you're feeling curious make sure to come back in future versions.
zh_CN: 当前版本的Elementor没有任何实验性功能。如果你觉得好奇一定要在以后的版本中再来。

en: The database update process is now complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_CN: 数据库更新过程现已完成。 感谢您更新到最新版本！

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_CN: 该文件不存在，请重试。

en: The issue was probably caused by one of your plugins or theme.
zh_CN: 这个问题可能是由某个插件或主题引起的。

en: The latest update includes some substantial changes across different areas of the plugin. We highly recommend you <a href="%s">backup your site before upgrading</a>, and make sure you first update in a staging environment
zh_CN: 最新的更新包括插件不同领域的一些实质性更改。我们强烈建议您 <a href="%s">在升级前备份网站</a>，并确保在过渡环境中首次更新

en: The list of fonts used if the chosen font is not available.
zh_CN: 如果所选字体不可用，则使用字体列表.

en: The preview could not be loaded
zh_CN: 预览无法加载

en: The server does not have ImageMagick or GD installed and/or enabled! Any of these libraries are required for WordPress to be able to resize images. Please contact your server administrator to enable this before continuing.
zh_CN: 服务器没有安装和/或启用 ImageMagick 或 GD！WordPress 需要这些库才能调整图像大小。在继续之前，请联系您的服务器管理员启用此功能。

en: The upgrade process includes a database update
zh_CN: 升级过程包括数据库更新

en: The uploaded %1$s file is not supported. Please upload a valid %2$s file
zh_CN: 不支持上传的%1$s文件。 请上传有效的%2$s文件

en: The uploaded file could not be moved
zh_CN: 上传的文件无法移动

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Builder
zh_CN: 主题生成器

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There is a new version of Elementor Page Builder available. <a href="%1$s" class="thickbox open-plugin-details-modal" aria-label="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s" class="update-link" aria-label="%5$s">update now</a>.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的Elementor Page Builder可用。<a href="%1$s" class="thickbox open-plugin-details-modal" aria-label="%2$s">查看版本%3$s细节</a>要么<a href="%4$s" class="update-link" aria-label="%5$s">现在更新</a>。

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
zh_CN: 读取这个 WXR 文件时，出现了一个错误。

en: These enhancements may include some markup changes to existing elementor widgets
zh_CN: 这些增强功能可能包括对现有元素或小工具的一些标记更改

en: This ID will be the CSS ID you will have to use in your own page, Without #.
zh_CN: 这个 ID 是您在页面中使用的 CSS ID，不加 #

en: This action is not reversible and cannot be undone by rolling back to previous versions.
zh_CN: 此操作不可逆，无法通过回滚到以前的版本来撤消。

en: This cover image will replace the background video in case that the video could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 此封面图像将替换背景视频，以防无法加载视频。

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
zh_CN: 这似乎不是WXR文件，WXR版本号缺少或无效

en: This is an Alert
zh_CN: 这是一个警报

en: This is the heading
zh_CN: 这是标题

en: This tag has no settings.
zh_CN: 该标签没有设置。

en: This template includes the header, full-width content and footer
zh_CN: 该模板包含标题，全宽内容和页脚

en: Thousand Separator
zh_CN: 千位数分隔

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title & Description
zh_CN: 标题与描述

en: Title HTML Tag
zh_CN: 标题 HTML 标签

en: Title Style
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: To enable maintenance mode you have to set a template for the maintenance mode page.
zh_CN: 要启用维护模式，您必须为维护模式页设置一个模板.

en: To use an experiment on your site, simply click on the dropdown next to it and switch to Active. You can always deactivate them at any time.
zh_CN: 要在您的网站上使用实验，只需点击它旁边的下拉菜单并切换到活动。您可以随时停用它们。

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle #1
zh_CN: 切换 #1

en: Toggle #2
zh_CN: 切换 #2

en: Toggle Content
zh_CN: 切换内容

en: Toggle Items
zh_CN: 切换项目

en: Toggle Title
zh_CN: 切换标题

en: Token Expired.
zh_CN: 令牌已过期。

en: Toolbar Icons Size
zh_CN: 工具栏图标大小

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 顶部左侧

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 顶部右侧

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Transition Duration
zh_CN: 过渡时间

en: Trend
zh_CN: 趋势

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Try out Elementor Pro and design your forms visually with one powerful tool.
zh_CN: 试用Elementor Pro，并使用一种功能强大的工具直观地设计表单。

en: Turn-on Beta Tester, to get notified when a new beta version of Elementor or Elementor Pro is available. The Beta version will not install automatically. You always have the option to ignore it.
zh_CN: 开启Beta测试器，以便在Elementor或Elementor Pro的新测试版可用时得到通知。Beta版本不会自动安装。您总是有选择忽略它。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type to find anything in Elementor
zh_CN: 键入以在Elementor中查找任何内容

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写字母

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Decoration
zh_CN: 装饰

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Family
zh_CN: 字形系列

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字母间距

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Line Through
zh_CN: 通过线

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Line-Height
zh_CN: 行高

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写字母

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: None
zh_CN: 没有

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Oblique
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Overline
zh_CN: 排版

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Transform
zh_CN: 转换

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写字母

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: UI Color
zh_CN: 用户界面颜色

en: UI Hover Color
zh_CN: 用户界面悬停颜色

en: UI Theme
zh_CN: UI主题

en: URL
zh_CN: 链接

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unlinked values
zh_CN: 取消关联的值

en: Unmarked Color
zh_CN: 无标记颜色

en: Unmarked Style
zh_CN: 无标记风格

en: Update Elementor Now
zh_CN: 现在更新 Elementor

en: Update Notification
zh_CN: 更新通知

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Update Site Address (URL)
zh_CN: 更新站点网址 (URL)

en: Update changes to page
zh_CN: 更新变更到所有页面

en: Upgrade To Font Awesome 5
zh_CN: 升级到 Font Awesome 5

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload SVG
zh_CN: 上传 SVG 图像

en: Usage Data Sharing
zh_CN: 使用情况数据共享

en: Use Elementor Pro and enjoy unlimited integrations, visual design, templates and more.
zh_CN: 使用Elementor Pro并享受无限的集成，视觉设计，模板等。

en: Use external CSS files for all generated stylesheets. Choose this setting for better performance (recommended).
zh_CN: 对所有生成的样式表使用外部CSS文件。选择此设置以获得更好的性能（推荐）。

en: Use internal CSS that is embedded in the head of the page. For troubleshooting server configuration conflicts and managing development environments.
zh_CN: 使用内嵌在页面头部的内部CSS 。用于解决服务器配置冲突和管理开发环境。

en: Use templates to create the different pieces of your site, and reuse them with one click whenever needed.
zh_CN: 使用模板来创建站点的不同模块，并在需要的时候点一下鼠标重用。

en: User Preferences
zh_CN: 用户首选项

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Using Elementor & Contact Form 7?
zh_CN: 使用 Elementor和Contact Form 7?

en: Using WooCommerce?
zh_CN: 使用WooCommerce?

en: Using popups on your site?
zh_CN: 在您的网站上使用弹窗？

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical Align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical Orientation
zh_CN: 垂直方向

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Info
zh_CN: 视频信息

en: Video Options
zh_CN: 视频选项

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Elementor Documentation
zh_CN: 查阅 Elementor 参考资料

en: View Elementor Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 查看 Elementor 视频教程

en: View Elementor version %s details
zh_CN: 查看 Elementor 版本 %s 细节

en: View Landing Page
zh_CN: 查看着陆页

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: Visual Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: Wait! Don't deactivate Elementor. You have to activate both Elementor and Elementor Pro in order for the plugin to work.
zh_CN: 稍等！ 不要停用Elementor。 您必须激活Elementor和Elementor Pro才能使插件正常工作。

en: Want to create custom text paths with SVG? <a target="_blank" href="%s">Learn More</a>
zh_CN: 想要使用SVG创建自定义文本路径？<a target="_blank" href="%s">了解更多</a>

en: Want to design better MailChimp forms?
zh_CN: 是否想要设计更好的MailChimp表单？

en: Want to give access only to content?
zh_CN: 只想给某些内容提供访问权限？

en: Want to learn more about the Elementor library?
zh_CN: 想要了解更多关于Elementor模版库？

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: Please backup your database before making the rollback.
zh_CN: 警告：请在回滚之前备份您的数据库。

en: Warning: This will reset your current Global Fonts and Colors, and will migrate your previous settings from v2.x versions.
zh_CN: 警告：这将重置您当前的全局字体和颜色，并将从v2.x版本迁移您以前的设置。

en: Watch the Full Guide
zh_CN: 观看完整指南

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波浪

en: We highly recommend backing up your database before performing this upgrade.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议备份您执行此升级之前数据库。

en: We recommend you only enable this feature if you understand the security risks involved.
zh_CN: 如果您了解所涉及的安全风险，我们建议您仅启用此功能。

en: We're sorry, but something went wrong. Click on 'Learn more' and follow each of the steps to quickly solve it.
zh_CN: 我们很抱歉，但是出现了一些问题。点击“了解更多”，然后按照每个步骤快速解决问题。

en: Web Designer
zh_CN: 网页设计师

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Welcome to Elementor
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Elementor

en: When you turn on privacy mode, YouTube won't store information about visitors on your website unless they play the video.
zh_CN: 当您打开隐私模式时，除非播放视频，否则YouTube不会在您的站点上存储有关访问者的信息。

en: Who Can Access
zh_CN: 谁可以访问

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: Wider
zh_CN: 宽阔

en: Widescreen
zh_CN: 全宽屏

en: Widgets Panel
zh_CN: 小工具面板

en: Widgets Space
zh_CN: 小工具间距

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: With Elementor Pro, you can control user access and make sure no one messes up your design.
zh_CN: 管理多用户站点？使用Elementor Pro，您可以控制用户访问权限，并确保没有人弄乱您的设计。

en: With Elementor Pro’s WooCommerce Builder, you’ll be able to design your store without coding!
zh_CN: 借助 Elementor Pro 的 WooCommerce 生成器，您无需编码即可设计商店！

en: With this feature, you can save a widget as global, then add it to multiple areas. All areas will be editable from one single place.
zh_CN: 有了这个功能，您可以把一个小工具保存为全局的，然后把它添加到多个区域。所有区域都可以从一个地方编辑。

en: Word Spacing
zh_CN: 字间距

en: X Position
zh_CN: X轴坐标

en: Y Position
zh_CN: Y轴坐标

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can copy the below info as simple text with Ctrl+C / Ctrl+V:
zh_CN: 您可以将下面的信息复制为简单文本 Ctrl+C / Ctrl+V：

en: You can crop the original image size to any custom size. You can also set a single value for height or width in order to keep the original size ratio.
zh_CN: 可以将原始图像大小裁剪为任意自定义大小。您还可以设置一个值的高度或宽度，以保持原来的大小比.

en: You can enable it from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Elementor settings page</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以在<a href="%s" target="_blank"> Elementor 设置页面</a> 中启用。

en: You can import a kit and apply it to your site, or export the elements from this site to be used anywhere else.
zh_CN: 您可以导入工具包并将其应用到您的站点，也可以从该站点导出元素以便在其他任何地方使用。

en: You created over 10 pages with Elementor. Great job! If you can spare a minute,
    				please help us by leaving a five star review on WordPress.org.
zh_CN: 您使用Elementor创建了10多页。 很好！ 
    如果您可以花一分钟时间，请在WordPress.org上留下五星评价来帮助我们。

en: You don't have permissions to download this file
zh_CN: 您没有下载此文件的权限

en: YouTube/Vimeo link, or link to video file (mp4 is recommended).
zh_CN: YouTube/Vimeo 链接或视频文件链接（建议使用 mp4）。

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的邮箱

en: Your feedback is important - <a href="%s" target="_blank">help us</a> improve these features by sharing your thoughts and inputs.
zh_CN: 您的反馈非常重要 - <a href="%s" target="_blank">帮助我们</a>通过分享您的想法和意见来改进这些功能。

en: Your site database needs to be updated to the latest version.
zh_CN: 您的站点数据库需要更新到最新版本。

en: Your site's .htaccess file appears to be missing.
zh_CN: 您网站的.htaccess文件似乎丢失了。

en: You’re missing out!
zh_CN: 您错过了！

en: Z-Index
zh_CN: Z-index

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_CN: 下载的文件大小为零

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 縮放

en: e.g. Web Designer
zh_CN: 例如：站点设计师

en: or
zh_CN: 要么

[ctx: revision date format]
en: M j, H:i
zh_CN: M j，H：i

[ctx: shapes]
en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

[ctx: shapes]
en: Curly
zh_CN: 卷曲

[ctx: shapes]
en: Curved
zh_CN: 弧形

[ctx: shapes]
en: Dots
zh_CN: 圆点

[ctx: shapes]
en: Fir Tree
zh_CN: 杉树

[ctx: shapes]
en: Half Rounds
zh_CN: 半圈

[ctx: shapes]
en: Leaves
zh_CN: 树叶

[ctx: shapes]
en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多个

[ctx: shapes]
en: Parallelogram
zh_CN: 平行四边形

[ctx: shapes]
en: Pluses
zh_CN: 加号

[ctx: shapes]
en: Rectangles
zh_CN: 矩形

[ctx: shapes]
en: Rhombus
zh_CN: 菱形

[ctx: shapes]
en: Slashes
zh_CN: 斜线

[ctx: shapes]
en: Squared
zh_CN: 方形

[ctx: shapes]
en: Squares
zh_CN: 方形

[ctx: shapes]
en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条带

[ctx: shapes]
en: Trees
zh_CN: 树形

[ctx: shapes]
en: Tribal
zh_CN: 部落

[ctx: shapes]
en: Wavy
zh_CN: 波浪

[ctx: shapes]
en: Zigzag
zh_CN: 曲折
