Plugins - Flexible Elementor Panel - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Will force the RTL mode when the editor is on right side
ko_KR: 편집기가 오른쪽에 있을 때 RTL 모드를 강제 실행합니다.

en: Force RTL Mode
ko_KR: 강제 RTL 모드

en: Note: if you disable this option when you are in RTL mode, this will set the LTR mode when the editor is on the right side
ko_KR: 참고: RTL 모드에 있을 때 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 편집기가 오른쪽에 있을 때 LTR 모드가 설정됩니다.

en: You can set the option to closed the first tabs accordion in frontend there:
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드에서 첫 번째 탭 아코디언을 닫는 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Check to close the first tab on all Elementor accordions
ko_KR: 모든 엘리멘터 아코디언의 첫 번째 탭을 닫으려면 선택하십시오.

en: All options are enabled by default. Take a look!
ko_KR: 모든 옵션은 기본적으로 활성화되어 있습니다. 보세요!

en: The FEP settings can be found in Elementor. Open Elementor and you will find the FEP settings in the User Preferences.
ko_KR: FEP 설정은 엘리멘터에서 찾을 수 있습니다. Elementor를 열면 사용자 기본 설정에서 FEP 설정을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: FEP saves these options with the native saving of the Elementor options. Delete FEP options with this button. <red>Please backup your database before deletion of the FEP options.</red>
ko_KR: FEP는 Elementor 옵션의 기본 저장과 함께 이러한 옵션을 저장합니다. 이 버튼으로 FEP 옵션을 삭제합니다. <red>FEP 옵션을 삭제하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하십시오.</red>

en: DELETE THE FEP OPTIONS FROM THE DATABASE.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 FEP 옵션을 삭제합니다.

en: FEP uses the local storage of your navigator to save the position of the Elementor editor panel. Reset to default with this button.
ko_KR: FEP는 탐색기의 로컬 저장소를 사용하여 Elementor 편집기 패널의 위치를 저장합니다. 이 버튼으로 기본값으로 재설정합니다.

en: RESET THE POSITION/SIZE OF THE ELEMENTOR EDITOR PANEL.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 편집기 패널의 위치/크기를 재설정합니다.

en: The position/size of the Elementor editor panel has been reset!
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 에디터 패널의 위치/크기가 재설정되었습니다!

en: CHECK THE OPTIONS USED BY FEP FROM THE DATABASE AND LOCAL STORAGE
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 및 로컬 저장소에서 FEP가 사용하는 옵션을 확인합니다.

en: Check the user preferences
ko_KR: 사용자 기본 설정 확인

en: Give us a positive rating directly in the Wordpress plugin repository. Thanks!
ko_KR: 우리에게 워드 프레스 플러그인 저장소에서 직접 긍정적 인 평가를주십시오. 감사!

en: Please give us 5 minutes of your time to support us.
ko_KR: 우리를 지원할 수있는 5 분의 시간을주십시오.

en: Thanks for using our plugin. It's free for all Wordpress and Elementor users.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 모든 워드프레스 및 엘리멘터 사용자에게 무료입니다.

en: FEP settings are correctly updated in the "User Preferences" of the Elementor editor!
ko_KR: FEP 설정은 엘리멘터 편집기의 "사용자 기본 설정"에서 올바르게 업데이트됩니다!

en: Great, you are using FEP 2.2+ and Elementor 3.0+, your FEP settings are now available in the "User Preferences" of the Elementor editor!
ko_KR: 좋아, 당신은 FEP 2.2+ 및 엘리멘터 3.0+를 사용하고 있습니다, 이제 엘리멘터 편집기의 "사용자 기본 설정"에서 FEP 설정을 사용할 수 있습니다!

en: Do you confirm that action?
ko_KR: 그 행동을 확인합니까?

en: How to configure
ko_KR: 구성 방법

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Note: These value save automatically from your navigator after move and resize the editor panel
ko_KR: 참고: 이 값은 편집기 패널을 이동하고 크기를 조정한 후 탐색기에서 자동으로 저장됩니다.

en: Value of "Move Panel"
ko_KR: "패널 이동"의 값

en: Position of "Right Panel"
ko_KR: "오른쪽 패널"의 위치

en: Position of "Left Panel"
ko_KR: "왼쪽 패널"의 위치

en: Position of "Top Panel"
ko_KR: "상단 패널"의 위치

en: Size of "Height Panel"
ko_KR: "높이 패널"의 크기

en: Size of "Width Panel"
ko_KR: "너비 패널"의 크기

en: Note: all settings saved, will be print above. If the settings not appear, it means it is configured by default
ko_KR: 참고 : 저장된 모든 설정은 위에 인쇄됩니다. 설정이 나타나지 않으면 기본적으로 구성되어 있음을 의미합니다.

en: with the value
ko_KR: 가치와 함께

en: no value
ko_KR: 값 없음

en: The FEP options have been removed from the database!
ko_KR: FEP 옵션이 데이터베이스에서 제거되었습니다!

en: Reset FEP Options
ko_KR: FEP 옵션 재설정

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: The pro version is currently development,<br> get more information now on:
ko_KR: 프로 버전은 현재 개발 중입니다.<br> 지금 더 많은 정보를 얻으십시오 :

note: Author of the plugin
en: WebMat
ko_KR: 웹매트

en: Adds an alternative indicator for responsive hidden elements by changing their handle colors.
ko_KR: 핸들 색상을 변경하여 반응형 숨겨진 요소에 대한 대체 표시기를 추가합니다.

en: Alternative Responsive Indicator
ko_KR: 대체 반응 표시기

en: Remove the grayed out overlay pattern from any responsive hidden element and restore their original colors.
ko_KR: 반응형 숨겨진 요소에서 회색으로 표시된 오버레이 패턴을 제거하고 원래 색상을 복원합니다.

en: Disable Responsive Overlays
ko_KR: 반응형 오버레이 비활성화

en: Allow editing of elements inside responsive hidden Sections or Inner Sections without having to use the Navigator.
ko_KR: 네비게이터를 사용할 필요 없이 반응형 숨겨진 섹션 또는 내부 섹션 내부의 요소를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow Editing Inside Hidden Sections
ko_KR: 숨겨진 섹션 내에서 편집 허용

en: Completely hides elements that are set to hide in responsive modes.
ko_KR: 반응형 모드에서 숨기도록 설정된 요소를 완전히 숨깁니다.

en: Hide Responsive Elements
ko_KR: 반응형 요소 숨기기

en: These options give you control over how responsive hidden elements appear and behave inside the Elementor editor on each responsive view (Desktop, Tablet or Mobile). Use them carefully to avoid misplacing elements while editing.
ko_KR: 이러한 옵션을 사용하면 반응형 숨겨진 요소가 각 반응형 보기(데스크톱, 태블릿 또는 모바일)의 Elementor 편집기 내에서 표시되고 작동하는 방식을 제어할 수 있습니다. 편집하는 동안 요소를 잘못 배치하지 않도록 주의해서 사용하십시오.

en: Tools & Informations
ko_KR: 도구 및 정보

en: Responsive options
ko_KR: 반응형 옵션

en: Display the exit icon in footer panel
ko_KR: 바닥글 패널에 종료 아이콘 표시

en: Display the reset panel icon in header panel
ko_KR: 머리글 패널에 재설정 패널 아이콘 표시

en: Display the vertical collaspe icon in header panel
ko_KR: 머리글 패널에 수직 콜라스프 아이콘 표시

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: First tab closed (only in editor)
ko_KR: 첫 번째 탭 닫힘(편집기에서만)

en: List Page/Post
ko_KR: 목록 페이지/게시물

en: Edition
ko_KR: 에디션

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Makes the Elementor editor panel flexible, draggable, resizable, folding and more opportunities.
ko_KR: Elementor 편집기 패널을 유연하고, 드래그 가능하고, 크기를 조정할 수 있고, 접을 수 있고, 더 많은 기회를 제공합니다.

en: Reset Panel Position/Size
ko_KR: 패널 위치/크기 재설정

en: Divers
ko_KR: 잠수 부

en: Informations
ko_KR: 정보

en: Reset Editor Panel
ko_KR: 편집기 패널 재설정

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Don't forget, we are open to all helpful suggestions on our <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/flexible-elementor-panel/" target="_blank">support forum.</a>
ko_KR: 잊지 마세요, 우리는 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/flexible-elementor-panel/" target="_blank">우리의 지원 포럼</a>에 대한 모든 유용한 제안에 열려 있습니다.

en: Choose File
ko_KR: 파일을 선택하세요

en: Exit
ko_KR: 나가기

en: go to the information page for understand how to configure it
ko_KR: 구성 방법을 이해하려면 정보 페이지로 이동하십시오.

en: Thanks you to use our plugin %1$s, %2$s
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다%2$s

en: This reduce the size of widgets in the editor and styling them
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 편집기에서 위젯의 크기가 줄어들고 스타일이 지정됩니다.

en: "%1$s" requires "%2$s" version %3$s or greater.
ko_KR: "%1$s"는 "%2$s" 버전%3$s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Dark Orange
ko_KR: 다크 오렌지

en: Dark Pink
ko_KR: 다크 핑크

en: Minimize all categories with right click
ko_KR: 오른쪽 클릭으로 모든 범주 최소화

en: hold down the left click on title of panel for move it (put it in the corner left and click on the title for back to origin style)
ko_KR: 왼쪽 버튼을 누른 상태에서 패널의 제목을 클릭하여 이동합니다 (왼쪽 모서리에 놓고 제목을 클릭하여 원점으로 돌아 가기 스타일)

en: Elementor
ko_KR: 빌더

en: "%1$s" requires "%2$s" to be installed and activated.
ko_KR: "%1$s"을 사용하려면 "%2$s"을 설치하고 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Exit button options
ko_KR: 종료 버튼 옵션

en: Use FLEX GRID for widgets
ko_KR: 위젯에 플렉스 그리드 사용

en: Accordion widget options
ko_KR: 아코디언 위젯 옵션

en: Elementor library
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 라이브러리

en: click the right mouse button on the panel to collapse all categories of widgets
ko_KR: 패널에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하여 위젯의 모든 범주를 축소합니다.

en: Draggable panel
ko_KR: 드래그 가능한 패널

en: Panel settings
ko_KR: 패널 설정

en: Off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: On
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Open in new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 열기

en: Admin dashboard
ko_KR: 관리 대시보드

en: Exit point
ko_KR: 출구 지점

en: Editor skins
ko_KR: 에디터 스킨

en: FEP Settings
ko_KR: FEP 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

note: Description of the plugin
en: This is an add-on for popular page builder Elementor. Makes Elementor Widgets Panel flexible, draggable and folding that more space and opportunities.
ko_KR: 이것은 인기있는 페이지 빌더 Elementor에 대한 추가 기능입니다. Elementor 위젯 패널을 유연하고 드래그 및 접을 수 있도록 하여 더 많은 공간과 기회를 제공합니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Flexible Elementor Panel
ko_KR: 유연한 엘리멘터 패널
