Plugins - LiteSpeed Cache - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1405 entries)

en:  %s ago
ko_KR:  %s 전

en:  Cache the built-in Admin Bar ESI block.
ko_KR:  기본 제공 관리 모음 ESI 블록을 캐시합니다.

en: %1$s %2$s files left in queue
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 파일이 대기열에 남아 있습니다.

en: %1$s plugin version %2$s required for this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업에 필요한 플러그인 버전 %1$s은(는) %2$s입니다.

en: %d hour
ko_KR: %d시간

en: %d hours
ko_KR: %d시간

en: %d minute
ko_KR: %d 분

en: %d minutes
ko_KR: %d 분

en: %d seconds
ko_KR: %d 초

en: %s Extension
ko_KR: %s 확장

en: %s file not readable.
ko_KR: %s 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: %s file not writable.
ko_KR: %s 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: %s group
ko_KR: %s 그룹

en: %s groups
ko_KR: %s 그룹

en: %s image
ko_KR: %s 이미지

en: %s images
ko_KR: %s 이미지

en: %s is recommended.
ko_KR: %s 권장

en: %s must be turned ON for this setting to work.
ko_KR: 이 설정이 작동하려면 %s가 켜져 있어야 합니다.

en: &nbsp;If both the cron and a manual run start at similar times, the first to be started will take precedence.
ko_KR: 크론과 수동 실행이 비슷한 시간에 시작되는 경우 먼저 시작된 것이 우선합니다.

en: (no savings)
ko_KR: (저장 없음)

en: (non-optm)
ko_KR: (비옵션)

en: .htaccess Path
ko_KR: .htaccess 경로

en: <a %s>Support forum</a> | <a %s>Submit a ticket</a>
ko_KR: <a %s>지원 포럼</a> | <a %s>티켓 제출</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s" %5$s target="_blank">update now</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>버전 %3$s 세부 정보 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%4$s" %5$s target="_blank">지금 업데이트</a>.

en: <b>Last crawled:</b> %d item(s)
ko_KR: <b>마지막 크롤링:</b> %d 항목(들)

en: <b>Last crawled:</b> %s item(s)
ko_KR: <b>마지막 크롤링:</b> %s 항목(들)

en: <p>Please add/replace the following codes into the beginning of %1$s:</p> %2$s
ko_KR: <p>다음 코드를 %1$s의 시작 부분에 추가/바꾸세요:</p> %2$s

en: A Domain Key is not required to use this preset. Only basic caching features are enabled.
ko_KR: 이 사전 설정을 사용하는 데 도메인 키는 필요하지 않습니다. 기본 캐싱 기능만 활성화됩니다.

en: A Domain Key is required for QUIC.cloud online services.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 온라인 서비스에는 도메인 키가 필요합니다.

en: A Domain Key is required to use this preset. Enables the maximum level of optimizations for improved page speed scores.
ko_KR: 이 프리셋을 사용하려면 도메인 키가 필요합니다. 페이지 속도 점수 향상을 위해 최대 수준의 최적화를 활성화합니다.

en: A Domain Key is required to use this preset. Includes many optimizations known to improve page speed scores.
ko_KR: 이 사전 설정을 사용하려면 도메인 키가 필요합니다. 페이지 속도 점수를 개선하는 것으로 알려진 많은 최적화가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: A Domain Key is required to use this preset. Includes optimizations known to improve site score in page speed measurement tools.
ko_KR: 이 사전 설정을 사용하려면 도메인 키가 필요합니다. 페이지 속도 측정 도구에서 사이트 점수를 향상시키는 것으로 알려진 최적화가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: A Purge All will be executed when WordPress runs these hooks.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 이러한 후크를 실행하면 모두 제거가 실행됩니다.

en: A TTL of 0 indicates do not cache.
ko_KR: TTL이 0이면 캐싱하지 않음을 나타냅니다.

en: A backup of each image is saved before it is optimized.
ko_KR: 각 이미지의 백업은 최적화되기 전에 저장됩니다.

en: AJAX Cache TTL
ko_KR: AJAX 캐시 TTL

en: Accelerates the speed by caching Gravatar (Globally Recognized Avatars).
ko_KR: 그라바타(전 세계적으로 인정받는 아바타)를 캐싱하여 속도를 가속화합니다.

en: Account is linked!
ko_KR: 계정이 연결되었습니다!

en: Action
ko_KR: 액션

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Add Missing Sizes
ko_KR: 누락된 크기 추가

en: Add new CDN URL
ko_KR: 새 CDN URL 추가

en: Add new cookie to simulate
ko_KR: 시뮬레이션할 새 쿠키 추가

en: Add to Blocklist
ko_KR: 차단 목록에 추가

en: Adding Style to Your Lazy-Loaded Images
ko_KR: 지연 로드된 이미지에 스타일 추가하기

en: Admin IP Only
ko_KR: 관리자 IP만

en: Admin IPs
ko_KR: 관리자 IP

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced (Recommended)
ko_KR: 고급(권장)

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Advanced level will log more details.
ko_KR: 고급 수준은 더 자세한 내용을 기록합니다.

en: After
ko_KR: 이후

en: After successful DNS detection, QUIC.cloud will attempt to generate an SSL certificate and enable the CDN.
ko_KR: DNS 감지에 성공하면 QUIC.cloud는 SSL 인증서 생성을 시도하고 CDN을 활성화합니다.

en: After the QUIC.cloud Image Optimization server finishes optimization, it will notify your site to pull the optimized images.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 이미지 최적화 서버가 최적화를 완료하면 사이트에 최적화된 이미지를 가져오도록 알립니다.

en: After verifying that the cache works in general, please test the cart.
ko_KR: 캐시가 정상적으로 작동하는지 확인한 후 카트를 테스트하세요.

en: After you set your nameservers, QUIC.cloud will detect the change and automatically enable the CDN.
ko_KR: 네임서버를 설정하면 QUIC.cloud가 변경 사항을 감지하여 자동으로 CDN을 활성화합니다.

en: Aggressive
ko_KR: 공격적

en: Alias is in use by another QUIC.cloud account.
ko_KR: 다른 QUIC.cloud 계정에서 별칭을 사용 중입니다.

en: All QUIC.cloud service queues have been cleared.
ko_KR: 모든 QUIC.cloud 서비스 대기열이 지워진 경우.

en: All Transients
ko_KR: 모든 일시적

en: All categories are cached by default.
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리는 기본적으로 캐시됩니다.

en: All pages
ko_KR: 모든 페이지

en: All pages with Recent Posts Widget
ko_KR: 최근 글 위젯이 있는 모든 페이지

en: All tags are cached by default.
ko_KR: 모든 태그가 기본적으로 캐시됩니다.

en: Allows listed IPs (one per line) to perform certain actions from their browsers.
ko_KR: 나열된 IP(한 줄에 하나씩)가 브라우저에서 특정 작업을 수행할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Already Cached
ko_KR: 이미 캐시됨

en: Always purge both product and categories on changes to the quantity or stock status.
ko_KR: 수량이나 재고 상태가 변경되면 항상 제품과 카테고리를 모두 지웁니다.

en: An optional second parameter may be used to specify cache control. Use a space to separate
ko_KR: 선택적 두 번째 매개변수를 사용하여 캐시 제어를 지정할 수 있습니다. 공백을 사용하여

en: Append query string %s to the resources to bypass this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 우회하려면 리소스에 쿼리 문자열 %s를 추가합니다.

en: Applied for Domain Key successfully. Please wait for result. Domain Key will be automatically sent to your WordPress.
ko_KR: 도메인 키를 성공적으로 신청했습니다. 결과를 기다리세요. 도메인 키가 워드프레스에 자동으로 전송됩니다.

en: Applied the %1$s preset %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 사전 설정 %2$s를 적용했습니다.

en: Apply Preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정 적용

en: Approved
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: Are you sure to delete all existing blocklist items?
ko_KR: 기존 차단 목록 항목을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to destroy all optimized images?
ko_KR: 최적화된 이미지를 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to clear all cloud nodes?
ko_KR: 모든 클라우드 노드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete QUIC.cloud data?
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to redetect the closest cloud server for this service?
ko_KR: 이 서비스에 가장 가까운 클라우드 서버를 다시 검색하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove all image backups?
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 백업을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset CDN Setup?
ko_KR: CDN 설정을 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings back to the default settings?
ko_KR: 모든 설정을 기본 설정으로 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Asynchronous CSS Loading with Critical CSS
ko_KR: 중요 CSS를 사용한 비동기 CSS 로딩

en: At that stage, you may re-start the verification process by pressing the Run CDN Setup button.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서 CDN 설정 실행 버튼을 눌러 확인 프로세스를 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Author archive
ko_KR: 저자 아카이브

en: Auto Drafts
ko_KR: 자동 초안

en: Auto Pull Cron
ko_KR: 자동 풀 크론

en: Auto Purge Rules For Publish/Update
ko_KR: 게시/업데이트를 위한 자동 퍼지 규칙

en: Auto QUIC.cloud CDN Setup
ko_KR: 자동 QUIC.cloud CDN 설정

en: Auto Request Cron
ko_KR: 자동 요청 크론

en: Automatic generation of critical CSS is in the background via a cron-based queue.
ko_KR: 중요한 CSS의 자동 생성은 크론 기반 큐를 통해 백그라운드에서 이루어집니다.

en: Automatic generation of unique CSS is in the background via a cron-based queue.
ko_KR: 크론 기반 큐를 통해 백그라운드에서 고유 CSS를 자동으로 생성합니다.

en: Automatically Upgrade
ko_KR: 자동 업그레이드

en: Automatically enable DNS prefetching for all URLs in the document, including images, CSS, JavaScript, and so forth.
ko_KR: 이미지, CSS, JavaScript 등을 포함한 문서의 모든 URL에 대해 DNS 프리페칭을 자동으로 활성화합니다.

en: Automatically generate LQIP in the background via a cron-based queue.
ko_KR: 크론 기반 큐를 통해 백그라운드에서 LQIP를 자동으로 생성합니다.

en: Automatically remove the original image backups after fetching optimized images.
ko_KR: 최적화된 이미지를 가져온 후 원본 이미지 백업을 자동으로 제거합니다.

en: Automatically request optimization via cron job.
ko_KR: 크론 작업을 통해 최적화를 자동으로 요청합니다.

en: Avatar list in queue waiting for update
ko_KR: 업데이트를 기다리는 대기열의 아바타 목록

en: Backend .htaccess Path
ko_KR: 백엔드 .htaccess 경로

en: Backend Heartbeat Control
ko_KR: 백엔드 하트비트 제어

en: Backend Heartbeat TTL
ko_KR: 백엔드 하트비트 TTL

en: Backup created %1$s before applying the %2$s preset
ko_KR: 백업에서 %2$s 사전 설정을 적용하기 전에 %1$s를 만들었습니다.

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Basic Image Placeholder
ko_KR: 기본 이미지 플레이스홀더

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Before generating key, please verify all IPs on this list are allowlisted
ko_KR: 키를 생성하기 전에 이 목록의 모든 IP가 허용 목록에 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Begin QUIC.cloud CDN Setup
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud CDN 설정 시작하기

en: Benefits of linking to a QUIC.cloud account
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 계정 연결의 이점

en: Best available WordPress performance
ko_KR: 최상의 워드프레스 성능

en: Beta Test
ko_KR: 베타 테스트

en: Blocklist
ko_KR: 차단 목록

en: Blocklisted
ko_KR: 차단 목록

en: Blocklisted due to not cacheable
ko_KR: 캐시가 불가능하여 차단 목록에 있음

en: Both %1$s and %2$s are acceptable.
ko_KR: %1$s와 %2$s 모두 허용됩니다.

en: Both full URLs and partial strings can be used.
ko_KR: 전체 URL과 부분 문자열을 모두 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Both full and partial strings can be used.
ko_KR: 전체 문자열과 부분 문자열을 모두 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: Browser Cache
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시

en: Browser Cache Settings
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시 설정

en: Browser Cache TTL
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시 TTL

en: Browser caching stores static files locally in the user's browser. Turn on this setting to reduce repeated requests for static files.
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시는 정적 파일을 사용자의 브라우저에 로컬로 저장합니다. 이 설정을 켜면 정적 파일에 대한 반복 요청을 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: By default a gray image placeholder %s will be used.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 회색 이미지 자리 표시자 %s가 사용됩니다.

en: By default, the My Account, Checkout, and Cart pages are automatically excluded from caching. Misconfiguration of page associations in WooCommerce settings may cause some pages to be erroneously excluded.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 내 계정, 결제, 카트 페이지는 캐싱에서 자동으로 제외됩니다. WooCommerce 설정에서 페이지 연결을 잘못 구성하면 일부 페이지가 잘못 제외될 수 있습니다.

en: By design, this option may serve stale content. Do not enable this option, if that is not OK with you.
ko_KR: 설계상 이 옵션은 오래된 콘텐츠를 제공할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션이 마음에 들지 않는다면 사용하지 마세요.

en: CCSS Per URL
ko_KR: URL당 CCSS

en: CDN Bandwidth
ko_KR: CDN 대역폭

en: CDN Settings
ko_KR: CDN 설정

en: CDN Setup Status
ko_KR: CDN 설정 상태

en: CDN Setup Token and DNS zone deleted. Note: if my.quic.cloud account deletion is desired, that the account still exists and must be deleted separately.
ko_KR: CDN 설정 토큰 및 DNS 영역이 삭제되었습니다. 참고: my.quic.cloud 계정 삭제를 원하는 경우 해당 계정은 여전히 존재하므로 별도로 삭제해야 합니다.

en: CDN Setup Token reset. Note: if my.quic.cloud account deletion is desired, that the account still exists and must be deleted separately.
ko_KR: CDN 설정 토큰이 재설정되었습니다. 참고: my.quic.cloud 계정 삭제를 원하는 경우 해당 계정은 여전히 존재하므로 별도로 삭제해야 합니다.

en: CDN Setup is running.
ko_KR: CDN 설정이 실행 중입니다.

en: CDN URL to be used. For example, %s
ko_KR: 사용할 CDN URL입니다. 예: %s

en: CSS & JS Combine
ko_KR: CSS와 JS 결합

en: CSS Combine
ko_KR: CSS 결합

en: CSS Combine External and Inline
ko_KR: CSS 외부 및 인라인 결합

en: CSS Excludes
ko_KR: CSS 제외

en: CSS Minify
ko_KR: CSS 축소

en: CSS Settings
ko_KR: CSS 설정

en: CSS, JS and HTML Minification
ko_KR: CSS, JS 및 HTML 축소

en: CSS/JS Cache
ko_KR: CSS/JS 캐시

en: Cache
ko_KR: 캐시

en: Cache Admin Bar
ko_KR: 캐시 관리 모음

en: Cache Comment Form
ko_KR: 댓글 양식 캐시

en: Cache Commenters
ko_KR: 댓글 캐시

en: Cache Control Settings
ko_KR: 캐시 제어 설정

en: Cache Hit
ko_KR: 캐시 히트

en: Cache Logged-in Users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자 캐시

en: Cache Login Page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지 캐시

en: Cache Miss
ko_KR: 캐시 미스

en: Cache Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일 캐시

en: Cache PHP Resources
ko_KR: PHP 리소스 캐시

en: Cache REST API
ko_KR: REST API 캐시

en: Cache Status
ko_KR: 캐시 상태

en: Cache WP-Admin
ko_KR: WP-Admin 캐시

en: Cache key must be integer or non-empty string, %s given.
ko_KR: 캐시 키는 정수 또는 비어 있지 않은 문자열(%s)이어야 합니다.

en: Cache key must not be an empty string.
ko_KR: 캐시 키는 빈 문자열이 아니어야 합니다.

en: Cache requests made by WordPress REST API calls.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 REST API 호출에 의한 요청을 캐시합니다.

en: Cache the built-in Comment Form ESI block.
ko_KR: 기본 제공 댓글 양식 ESI 블록을 캐시합니다.

en: Caching these pages may improve server performance by avoiding unnecessary PHP calls.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 캐시하면 불필요한 PHP 호출을 방지하여 서버 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Calculate Backups Disk Space
ko_KR: 백업 디스크 공간 계산

en: Calculate Original Image Storage
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 저장소 계산

en: Calculated backups successfully.
ko_KR: 백업을 성공적으로 계산했습니다.

en: Can not create folder: %1$s. Error: %2$s
ko_KR: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %1$s. 오류: %2$s

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cannot delete, site is not linked.
ko_KR: 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사이트가 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot request REST API, no token saved.
ko_KR: REST API를 요청할 수 없으며 토큰이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Changed setting successfully.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Changes to this setting do not apply to already-generated LQIPs. To regenerate existing LQIPs, please %s first from the admin bar menu.
ko_KR: 이 설정의 변경 사항은 이미 생성된 LQIP에는 적용되지 않습니다. 기존 LQIP를 다시 생성하려면 먼저 관리 표시줄 메뉴에서 %s를 클릭하세요.

en: Check Status
ko_KR: 상태 확인

en: Check my public IP from
ko_KR: 내 공인 IP 확인

en: Check this option to use the primary site's configuration for all subsites.
ko_KR: 모든 하위 사이트에 기본 사이트의 구성을 사용하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Clean All
ko_KR: 모두 정리

en: Clean Crawler Map
ko_KR: 크롤러 맵 정리

en: Clean Up Unfinished Data
ko_KR: 완료되지 않은 데이터 정리

en: Clean all auto saved drafts
ko_KR: 자동 저장된 모든 임시글 정리

en: Clean all orphaned post meta records
ko_KR: 고아가 된 모든 글 메타 레코드 정리

en: Clean all post revisions
ko_KR: 모든 글 수정본 정리

en: Clean all spam comments
ko_KR: 모든 스팸 댓글 정리

en: Clean all successfully.
ko_KR: 모두 성공적으로 정리합니다.

en: Clean all trackbacks and pingbacks
ko_KR: 모든 트랙백 및 핑백 정리하기

en: Clean all transient options
ko_KR: 모든 일시적 옵션 정리

en: Clean all transients successfully.
ko_KR: 모든 임시댓글을 성공적으로 정리했습니다.

en: Clean all trashed comments
ko_KR: 모든 휴지통 댓글 정리

en: Clean all trashed posts and pages
ko_KR: 모든 휴지통 글 및 페이지 정리

en: Clean auto drafts successfully.
ko_KR: 자동 초안을 성공적으로 정리했습니다.

en: Clean expired transient options
ko_KR: 만료된 임시 임시직 옵션 정리

en: Clean expired transients successfully.
ko_KR: 만료된 임시글을 성공적으로 정리했습니다.

en: Clean orphaned post meta successfully.
ko_KR: 고아가 된 글 메타를 정리했습니다.

en: Clean post revisions successfully.
ko_KR: 글 수정본을 정리했습니다.

en: Clean revisions older than %1$s day(s), excluding %2$s latest revisions
ko_KR: %1$s일보다 오래된 수정본을 정리하고 %2$s일의 최신 수정본은 제외합니다.

en: Clean spam comments successfully.
ko_KR: 스팸 댓글을 정리했습니다.

en: Clean trackbacks and pingbacks successfully.
ko_KR: 트랙백 및 핑백을 성공적으로 정리했습니다.

en: Clean trashed comments successfully.
ko_KR: 휴지통 댓글을 성공적으로 정리했습니다.

en: Clean trashed posts and pages successfully.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 버려진 글 및 페이지를 성공적으로 정리했습니다.

en: Cleaned all Critical CSS files.
ko_KR: 모든 중요 CSS 파일을 정리했습니다.

en: Cleaned all Gravatar files.
ko_KR: 모든 그라바타 파일을 정리했습니다.

en: Cleaned all LQIP files.
ko_KR: 모든 LQIP 파일 정리.

en: Cleaned all Unique CSS files.
ko_KR: 모든 고유 CSS 파일을 정리했습니다.

en: Cleaned all localized resource entries.
ko_KR: 모든 현지화된 리소스 항목을 정리했습니다.

en: Cleaned up unfinished data successfully.
ko_KR: 완료되지 않은 데이터를 성공적으로 정리했습니다.

en: Clear Logs
ko_KR: 로그 지우기

en: Cleared %1$s invalid images.
ko_KR: %1$s개의 유효하지 않은 이미지를 지웠습니다.

en: Clears all cache entries related to this site, <i>including other web applications</i>.
ko_KR: 이 사이트와 관련된 <i>다른 웹 애플리케이션 포함</i>한 모든 캐시 항목을 지웁니다.

en: Click here to change.
ko_KR: 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to set.
ko_KR: 설정하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to settings
ko_KR: 설정하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click the refresh button below to refresh status.
ko_KR: 아래의 새로 고침 버튼을 클릭하여 상태를 새로 고칩니다.

en: Click to clear all nodes for further redetection.
ko_KR: 추가 재탐지를 위해 모든 노드를 지우려면 클릭합니다.

en: Click to switch to optimized version.
ko_KR: 최적화 버전으로 전환하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Click to switch to original (unoptimized) version.
ko_KR: 원래(최적화되지 않은) 버전으로 전환하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Cloud Error
ko_KR: 클라우드 오류

en: Cloud REST API returned error:
ko_KR: 클라우드 REST API가 오류를 반환했습니다:

en: Cloud REST Error
ko_KR: 클라우드 REST 오류

en: Cloud server refused the current request due to rate limiting. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 클라우드 서버가 속도 제한으로 인해 현재 요청을 거부했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Cloud server refused the current request due to unpulled images. Please pull the images first.
ko_KR: 클라우드 서버가 풀링되지 않은 이미지로 인해 현재 요청을 거부했습니다. 먼저 이미지를 가져와 주세요.

en: Cloudflare API is set to off.
ko_KR: Cloudflare API가 꺼짐으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Cloudflare Cache
ko_KR: Cloudflare 캐시

en: Cloudflare Domain
ko_KR: Cloudflare 도메인

en: Cloudflare Zone
ko_KR: Cloudflare 영역

en: Collapse Query Strings
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열 축소

en: Combine CSS files and inline CSS code.
ko_KR: CSS 파일과 인라인 CSS 코드를 결합합니다.

en: Combine all local JS files into a single file.
ko_KR: 모든 로컬 JS 파일을 단일 파일로 결합합니다.

en: Comments are supported. Start a line with a %s to turn it into a comment line.
ko_KR: 댓글이 지원됩니다. 줄을 %s로 시작하면 댓글 줄로 바뀝니다.

en: Communicated with Cloudflare successfully.
ko_KR: Cloudflare와 성공적으로 통신했습니다.

en: Completed at %s
ko_KR: %s에서 완료됨

en: Congratulation! Your file was already optimized
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 파일이 이미 최적화되었습니다.

en: Congratulations, QUIC.cloud successfully set this domain up for the CDN. Please update your cname to:
ko_KR: 축하합니다, QUIC.cloud가 이 도메인을 CDN에 성공적으로 설정했습니다. 이름을 다음과 같이 업데이트하세요:

en: Congratulations, QUIC.cloud successfully set this domain up for the CDN. Please update your nameservers to:
ko_KR: 축하합니다, QUIC.cloud가 이 도메인을 CDN에 성공적으로 설정했습니다. 네임서버를 다음으로 업데이트하세요:

en: Congratulations, all gathered!
ko_KR: 모두 모이신 것을 축하합니다!

en: Congratulations, your Domain Key has been approved! The setting has been updated accordingly.
ko_KR: 축하합니다, 도메인 키가 승인되었습니다! 설정이 그에 따라 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Connection Test
ko_KR: 연결 테스트

en: Contact QUIC.cloud support
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 지원팀에 문의

en: Convert to InnoDB
ko_KR: InnoDB로 변환

en: Converted to InnoDB successfully.
ko_KR: InnoDB로 성공적으로 변환되었습니다.

en: Cookie Name
ko_KR: 쿠키 이름

en: Cookie Simulation
ko_KR: 쿠키 시뮬레이션

en: Cookie Values
ko_KR: 쿠키 값

en: Could not find %1$s in %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Count
ko_KR: 카운트

en: Crawl Interval
ko_KR: 크롤링 간격

en: Crawler
ko_KR: 크롤러

en: Crawler Cron
ko_KR: 크롤러 크론

en: Crawler General Settings
ko_KR: 크롤러 일반 설정

en: Crawler Log
ko_KR: 크롤러 로그

en: Crawler Simulation Settings
ko_KR: 크롤러 시뮬레이션 설정

en: Crawler Sitemap Settings
ko_KR: 크롤러 사이트맵 설정

en: Crawler Status
ko_KR: 크롤러 상태

en: Crawler disabled by the server admin.
ko_KR: 서버 관리자가 비활성화한 크롤러입니다.

en: Crawler disabled list is cleared! All crawlers are set to active!
ko_KR: 크롤러 비활성화 목록이 지워졌습니다! 모든 크롤러가 활성화로 설정되었습니다!

en: Crawler(s)
ko_KR: 크롤러(들)

en: Crawlers cannot run concurrently.
ko_KR: 크롤러는 동시에 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Create a post, make sure the front page is accurate.
ko_KR: 글을 작성하고 첫 페이지가 정확한지 확인하세요.

en: Created with ❤️  by LiteSpeed team.
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 팀의 ❤️ 으로 만들어짐.

en: Credits are not enough to proceed the current request.
ko_KR: 현재 요청을 진행하기에 크레딧이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Critical CSS
ko_KR: 중요 CSS

en: Critical CSS Rules
ko_KR: 중요 CSS 규칙

en: Cron Name
ko_KR: 크론 이름

en: Current %s Contents
ko_KR: 현재 %s 내용

en: Current Cloud Nodes in Service
ko_KR: 현재 서비스 중인 클라우드 노드

en: Current Online Server IPs
ko_KR: 현재 온라인 서버 IP

en: Current closest Cloud server is %s.&#10; Click to redetect.
ko_KR: 현재 가장 가까운 클라우드 서버는 %s &#10; 다시 검색하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Current closest Cloud server is %s.&#10;Click to redetect.
ko_KR: 현재 가장 가까운 클라우드 서버는 %s입니다. &10;다시 검색하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Current crawler started at
ko_KR: 현재 크롤러 시작 위치

en: Current image post id position
ko_KR: 현재 이미지 포스트 ID 위치

en: Current limit is
ko_KR: 현재 제한은

en: Current server load
ko_KR: 현재 서버 부하

en: Current server time is %s.
ko_KR: 현재 서버 시간은 %s입니다.

en: Current sitemap crawl started at
ko_KR: 현재 사이트맵 크롤링 시작 위치

en: Current status is %1$s since %2$s.
ko_KR: 현재 상태는 %2$s 이후 %1$s입니다.

en: Current status is %s.
ko_KR: 현재 상태는 %s입니다.

en: Currently active crawler
ko_KR: 현재 활성 크롤러

en: Currently using optimized version of WebP file.
ko_KR: 현재 최적화된 버전의 WebP 파일을 사용 중입니다.

en: Currently using optimized version of file.
ko_KR: 현재 최적화된 버전의 파일을 사용 중입니다.

en: Currently using original (unoptimized) version of WebP file.
ko_KR: 현재 원본(최적화되지 않은) 버전의 WebP 파일을 사용 중입니다.

en: Currently using original (unoptimized) version of file.
ko_KR: 현재 원본(최적화되지 않은) 버전의 파일을 사용 중입니다.

en: Custom Sitemap
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 사이트맵

en: DB Optimization Settings
ko_KR: DB 최적화 설정

en: DNS Preconnect
ko_KR: DNS 사전 연결

en: DNS Prefetch
ko_KR: DNS 프리페치

en: DNS Prefetch Control
ko_KR: DNS 프리페치 제어

en: DNS Prefetch for static files
ko_KR: 정적 파일에 대한 DNS 프리페치

en: Daily archive
ko_KR: 일일 아카이브

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Database Optimizer
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 최적화 도구

en: Database Summary
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 요약

en: Database Table Engine Converter
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 엔진 변환기

en: Database to be used
ko_KR: 사용할 데이터베이스

en: Day(s)
ko_KR: 일

en: Debug Helpers
ko_KR: 디버그 헬퍼

en: Debug Level
ko_KR: 디버그 수준

en: Debug Log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그

en: Debug Settings
ko_KR: 디버그 설정

en: Debug String Excludes
ko_KR: 디버그 문자열 제외

en: Debug URI Excludes
ko_KR: 디버그 URI 제외

en: Debug URI Includes
ko_KR: 디버그 URI 포함

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default Cache
ko_KR: 기본 캐시

en: Default Feed TTL
ko_KR: 기본 피드 TTL

en: Default Front Page TTL
ko_KR: 기본 프론트 페이지 TTL

en: Default HTTP Status Code Page TTL
ko_KR: 기본 HTTP 상태 코드 페이지 TTL

en: Default Object Lifetime
ko_KR: 기본 오브젝트 수명

en: Default Private Cache TTL
ko_KR: 기본 비공개 캐시 TTL

en: Default Public Cache TTL
ko_KR: 기본 공개 캐시 TTL

en: Default REST TTL
ko_KR: 기본 REST TTL

en: Default TTL for cached objects.
ko_KR: 캐시된 오브젝트의 기본 TTL입니다.

en: Default path is
ko_KR: 기본 경로는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Default port for %1$s is %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s의 기본 포트는 %2$s입니다.

en: Default value
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Deferred
ko_KR: 지연

en: Deferring until page is parsed or delaying till interaction can help reduce resource contention and improve performance causing a lower FID (Core Web Vitals metric).
ko_KR: 페이지가 구문 분석될 때까지 지연하거나 상호 작용까지 지연하면 리소스 경합을 줄이고 성능을 개선하여 FID(핵심 웹 바이탈 지표)를 낮추는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Delay
ko_KR: 지연

en: Delay rendering off-screen HTML elements by its selector.
ko_KR: 선택기에 의해 화면 밖 HTML 요소 렌더링을 지연합니다.

en: Delayed
ko_KR: 지연

en: Delete QUIC.cloud data
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 데이터 삭제

en: Delete all backups of the original images
ko_KR: 원본 이미지의 모든 백업 삭제

en: Destroy All Optimization Data
ko_KR: 모든 최적화 데이터 삭제

en: Destroy all optimization data successfully.
ko_KR: 모든 최적화 데이터를 성공적으로 삭제합니다.

en: Determines how changes in product quantity and product stock status affect product pages and their associated category pages.
ko_KR: 제품 수량 및 제품 재고 상태의 변경이 제품 페이지 및 관련 카테고리 페이지에 미치는 영향을 결정합니다.

en: Development Mode
ko_KR: 개발 모드

en: Development Mode will be turned off automatically after three hours.
ko_KR: 개발 모드는 3시간 후에 자동으로 꺼집니다.

en: Development mode will be automatically turned off in %s.
ko_KR: 개발 모드가 %s에서 자동으로 꺼집니다.

en: Disable
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Disable All Features
ko_KR: 모든 기능 비활성화

en: Disable Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 비활성화

en: Disable Image Lazyload
ko_KR: 이미지 지연 로드 비활성화

en: Disable VPI
ko_KR: VPI 비활성화

en: Disable WordPress interval heartbeat to reduce server load.
ko_KR: 서버 부하를 줄이기 위해 워드프레스 간격 하트비트를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable this option to generate CCSS per Post Type instead of per page. This can save significant CCSS quota, however it may result in incorrect CSS styling if your site uses a page builder.
ko_KR: 페이지 단위가 아닌 글 유형별로 CCSS를 생성하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화합니다. 이렇게 하면 상당한 CCSS 할당량을 절약할 수 있지만 사이트에서 페이지 빌더를 사용하는 경우 잘못된 CSS 스타일링이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Disabled WebP file successfully.
ko_KR: WebP 파일을 성공적으로 비활성화했습니다.

en: Disabling this may cause WordPress tasks triggered by AJAX to stop working.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 AJAX로 트리거된 워드프레스 작업이 작동을 멈출 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling this option may negatively affect performance.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 성능에 부정적인 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling this will stop the cron job responsible for pulling optimized images back from QUIC.cloud Image Server.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 QUIC.cloud 이미지 서버에서 최적화된 이미지를 다시 가져오는 작업을 담당하는 크론 작업이 중지됩니다.

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림 해제

en: Do Not Cache Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 캐시 안 함

en: Do Not Cache Cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키 캐시 안 함

en: Do Not Cache Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 캐시 안 함

en: Do Not Cache Query Strings
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열 캐시 안 함

en: Do Not Cache Roles
ko_KR: 역할 캐시 안 함

en: Do Not Cache Tags
ko_KR: 태그 캐시 안 함

en: Do Not Cache URIs
ko_KR: URI 캐시 안 함

en: Do Not Cache User Agents
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트 캐시 안 함

en: Do not purge categories on changes to the quantity or stock status.
ko_KR: 수량 또는 재고 상태 변경 시 카테고리를 제거하지 않습니다.

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Domain Key
ko_KR: 도메인 키

en: Domain Key hash mismatch
ko_KR: 도메인 키 해시 불일치

en: Domain Key hash nonce mismatch. Please correct your server clock.
ko_KR: 도메인 키 해시 논스 불일치. 서버 시계를 수정하세요.

en: Domain Key hash nonce missing.
ko_KR: 도메인 키 해시 노스가 누락되었습니다.

en: Domain key and QUIC.cloud link detected.
ko_KR: 도메인 키 및 QUIC.cloud 링크가 감지되었습니다.

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Downgrade not recommended. May cause fatal error due to refactored code.
ko_KR: 다운그레이드를 권장하지 않습니다. 리팩터링된 코드로 인해 치명적인 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Drop Domain from Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵에서 도메인 삭제

en: Drop Query String
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열 삭제

en: ESI Nonces
ko_KR: ESI 논스

en: ESI Settings
ko_KR: ESI 설정

en: ESI allows you to designate parts of your dynamic page as separate fragments that are then assembled together to make the whole page. In other words, ESI lets you “punch holes” in a page, and then fill those holes with content that may be cached privately, cached publicly with its own TTL, or not cached at all.
ko_KR: ESI를 사용하면 동적 페이지의 일부를 별도의 조각으로 지정한 다음 함께 조립하여 전체 페이지를 만들 수 있습니다. 즉, ESI를 사용하면 페이지에 "구멍을 뚫은 다음" 비공개로 캐시하거나 자체 TTL을 사용하여 공개적으로 캐시하거나 전혀 캐시하지 않을 수 있는 콘텐츠로 해당 구멍을 채울 수 있습니다.

en: ESI sample for developers
ko_KR: 개발자용 ESI 샘플

en: Editor Heartbeat
ko_KR: 편집기 하트비트

en: Editor Heartbeat TTL
ko_KR: 편집기 하트비트 TTL

en: Elements with attribute %s in HTML code will be excluded.
ko_KR: HTML 코드에서 속성이 %s인 요소는 제외됩니다.

en: Elements with attribute %s in html code will be excluded.
ko_KR: HTML 코드에서 %s 속성이 있는 요소는 제외됩니다.

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Empty Entire Cache
ko_KR: 전체 캐시 비우기

en: Empty blocklist
ko_KR: 차단 목록 비우기

en: Enable %s CDN API functionality.
ko_KR: %s CDN API 기능을 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 사용

en: Enable ESI
ko_KR: ESI 사용

en: Enable Viewport Images auto generation cron.
ko_KR: 뷰포트 이미지 자동 생성 크론 사용.

en: Enable replacement of WebP in %s elements that were generated outside of WordPress logic.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 로직 외부에서 생성된 %s 요소에서 WebP를 대체할 수 있도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable this option if you are using both HTTP and HTTPS in the same domain and are noticing cache irregularities.
ko_KR: 동일한 도메인에서 HTTP와 HTTPS를 모두 사용 중이고 캐시에 이상이 있는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enabled WebP file successfully.
ko_KR: WebP 파일을 성공적으로 활성화했습니다.

en: Enabling LiteSpeed Cache for WordPress here enables the cache for the network.
ko_KR: 여기에서 워드프레스용 라이트스피드 캐시를 활성화하면 네트워크용 캐시가 활성화됩니다.

en: Ended reason
ko_KR: 종료 이유

en: Engine
ko_KR: 엔진

en: Enter this site's IP address to allow cloud services directly call IP instead of domain name. This eliminates the overhead of DNS and CDN lookups.
ko_KR: 클라우드 서비스가 도메인 이름 대신 IP를 직접 호출하도록 허용하려면 이 사이트의 IP 주소를 입력합니다. 이렇게 하면 DNS 및 CDN 조회의 오버헤드가 제거됩니다.

en: Error: Failed to apply the settings %1$s
ko_KR: 오류: %1$s 설정을 적용하지 못했습니다.

en: Essentials
ko_KR: 필수 항목

en: Every Minute
ko_KR: 매 순간

en: Everything in Advanced, Plus
ko_KR: 고급의 모든 것, 플러스

en: Everything in Aggressive, Plus
ko_KR: 공격적인 모든 것, 플러스

en: Everything in Basic, Plus
ko_KR: 기본의 모든 것, 플러스

en: Everything in Essentials, Plus
ko_KR: 에센셜의 모든 것, 플러스

en: Example
ko_KR: 예:

en: Example use case:
ko_KR: 사용 사례 예시:

en: Examples of test cases include:
ko_KR: 테스트 사례의 예는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Exclude Path
ko_KR: 경로 제외

en: Exclude Settings
ko_KR: 설정 제외

en: Excludes
ko_KR: 제외

en: Expired Transients
ko_KR: 만료된 트랜지언트

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export Settings
ko_KR: 설정 내보내기

en: Extreme
ko_KR: 극단

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Failed to back up %s file, aborted changes.
ko_KR: %s 파일을 백업하지 못하여 변경을 중단했습니다.

en: Failed to communicate with Cloudflare
ko_KR: Cloudflare와 통신에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to communicate with QUIC.cloud server
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 서버와 통신하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create Avatar table. Please follow <a %s>Table Creation guidance from LiteSpeed Wiki</a> to finish setup.
ko_KR: 아바타 테이블을 만들지 못했습니다. 라이트스피드 위키의 <a %s>테이블 생성 지침</a>에 따라 설정을 완료하세요.

en: Failed to create table %s! SQL: %s.
ko_KR: 테이블 %s을(를) 만들지 못했습니다! SQL: %s.

en: Failed to get %s file contents.
ko_KR: 파일 내용 %s을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to request via WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 통해 요청하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to upgrade.
ko_KR: 업그레이드에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to verify domain nonce.
ko_KR: 도메인 논스를 확인하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to write to %s.
ko_KR: %s에 쓰지 못했습니다.

en: Fast Queue Usage
ko_KR: 빠른 대기열 사용

en: File %s is not writable.
ko_KR: 파일 %s을(를) 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Filter %s available for UCSS per page type generation.
ko_KR: 페이지 유형별 UCSS 생성에 %s 필터를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Filter %s available to disable blocklist.
ko_KR: 필터 %s를 사용하여 차단 목록을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Filter %s is supported.
ko_KR: 필터 %s가 지원됩니다.

en: Folder does not exist: %s
ko_KR: 폴더가 없습니다: %s

en: Folder is not writable: %s.
ko_KR: 폴더에 쓸 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Font Display Optimization
ko_KR: 글꼴 표시 최적화

en: For URLs with wildcards, there may be a delay in initiating scheduled purge.
ko_KR: 와일드카드가 포함된 URL의 경우 예약된 제거를 시작하는 데 지연이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: For example
ko_KR: 예를 들어

en: For example, %1$s defines a TTL of %2$s seconds for %3$s.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 %1$s는 %3$s에 대해 %2$s초의 TTL을 정의합니다.

en: For example, %s can be used for a transparent placeholder.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 %s를 투명 자리 표시자로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: For example, for %s, %s and %s can be used here.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 %s의 경우 %s 및 %s를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: For example, for %s, %s can be used here.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 %s의 경우 여기에 %s를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: For example, if every Page on the site has different formatting, enter %s in the box. Separate critical CSS files will be stored for every Page on the site.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 사이트의 모든 페이지의 서식이 다른 경우 상자에 %s를 입력합니다. 사이트의 모든 페이지에 대해 별도의 중요한 CSS 파일이 저장됩니다.

en: For example, to drop parameters beginning with %s, %s can be used here.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 %s로 시작하는 매개변수를 삭제하려면 여기에 %s를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: For online services to work correctly, you must allowlist all %s server IPs.
ko_KR: 온라인 서비스가 올바르게 작동하려면 모든 %s 서버 IP를 허용 목록에 추가해야 합니다.

en: For that reason, please test the site to make sure everything still functions properly.
ko_KR: 따라서 사이트를 테스트하여 모든 기능이 제대로 작동하는지 확인하세요.

en: Force Cache URIs
ko_KR: 캐시 URI 강제 캐시

en: Force Public Cache URIs
ko_KR: 공개 캐시 URI 강제 캐시

en: Force cron
ko_KR: 강제 크론

en: Forced cacheable
ko_KR: 강제 캐시 가능

en: Front page
ko_KR: 프론트 패이지

en: Frontend .htaccess Path
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 .htaccess 경로

en: Frontend Heartbeat Control
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 하트비트 제어

en: Frontend Heartbeat TTL
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 하트비트 TTL

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Generate LQIP In Background
ko_KR: 백그라운드에서 LQIP 생성

en: Generate Link for Current User
ko_KR: 현재 사용자에 대한 링크 생성

en: Generate UCSS
ko_KR: UCSS 생성

en: Generate a separate vary cache copy for the mini cart when the cart is not empty.
ko_KR: 카트가 비어 있지 않을 때 미니 카트에 대한 별도의 가변 캐시 복사본을 생성합니다.

en: Generated at %s
ko_KR: %s에서 생성됨

en: Generated links may be managed under <a %s>Settings</a>.
ko_KR: 생성된 링크는 <a %s>설정</a>에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Get it from <a %1$s>%2$s</a>.
ko_KR: <a %1$s>%2$s</a>에서 가져옵니다.

en: Global API Key / API Token
ko_KR: 글로벌 API 키 / API 토큰

en: Global Groups
ko_KR: 글로벌 그룹

en: Globally fast TTFB, easy setup, and <a %s>more</a>!
ko_KR: 전 세계적으로 빠른 TTFB, 간편한 설정, 그리고 <a %s>더</a>!

en: Go to QUIC.cloud dashboard
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 대시보드로 이동

en: Go to plugins list
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록으로 이동

en: Good news from QUIC.cloud server
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 서버의 좋은 소식

en: Google reCAPTCHA will be bypassed automatically.
ko_KR: 구글 reCAPTCHA가 자동으로 우회됩니다.

en: Gravatar Cache
ko_KR: 그라바타 캐시

en: Gravatar Cache Cron
ko_KR: 그라바타 캐시 크론

en: Gravatar Cache TTL
ko_KR: 그라바타 캐시 TTL

en: Groups cached at the network level.
ko_KR: 네트워크 수준에서 캐시된 그룹.

en: Guest
ko_KR: 게스트

en: Guest Mode
ko_KR: 게스트 모드

en: Guest Mode IPs
ko_KR: 게스트 모드 IP

en: Guest Mode JS Excludes
ko_KR: 게스트 모드 JS 제외

en: Guest Mode User Agents
ko_KR: 게스트 모드 사용자 에이전트

en: Guest Mode and Guest Optimization
ko_KR: 게스트 모드 및 게스트 최적화

en: Guest Mode failed to test.
ko_KR: 게스트 모드를 테스트하지 못했습니다.

en: Guest Mode passed testing.
ko_KR: 게스트 모드가 테스트를 통과했습니다.

en: Guest Mode provides an always cacheable landing page for an automated guest's first time visit, and then attempts to update cache varies via AJAX.
ko_KR: 게스트 모드는 자동화된 게스트의 첫 방문 시 항상 캐시 가능한 랜딩 페이지를 제공하며, 이후 AJAX를 통해 캐시 업데이트 시도가 달라집니다.

en: Guest Mode testing result
ko_KR: 게스트 모드 테스트 결과

en: Guest Optimization
ko_KR: 게스트 최적화

en: HTML Attribute To Replace
ko_KR: 대체할 HTML 속성

en: HTML Keep Comments
ko_KR: HTML 댓글 유지

en: HTML Lazy Load Selectors
ko_KR: HTML 지연 로드 선택기

en: HTML Minify
ko_KR: HTML 축소

en: HTML Settings
ko_KR: HTML 설정

en: HTTPS sources only.
ko_KR: HTTPS 소스만 해당.

en: Heartbeat
ko_KR: 하트비트

en: Heartbeat Control
ko_KR: 하트비트 제어

en: High-performance page caching and site optimization from LiteSpeed
ko_KR: 라이트스피드의 고성능 페이지 캐싱 및 사이트 최적화

en: Higher TTL
ko_KR: 더 높은 TTL

en: History
ko_KR: 역사

en: Hit
ko_KR: 히트

en: Home page
ko_KR: 홈 페이지

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: How to Fix Problems Caused by CSS/JS Optimization.
ko_KR: CSS/JS 최적화로 인한 문제를 해결하는 방법.

en: How to choose an UCSS allowlist selector?
ko_KR: UCSS 허용 목록 선택기는 어떻게 선택하나요?

en: However, there is no way of knowing all the possible customizations that were implemented.
ko_KR: 그러나 구현 된 모든 가능한 사용자 정의를 알 수있는 방법은 없습니다.

en: Htaccess did not match configuration option.
ko_KR: Htaccess가 구성 옵션과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Htaccess rule is: %s
ko_KR: Htaccess 규칙: %s

en: I've already left a review
ko_KR: 이미 리뷰를 남겼습니다.

en: If %1$s is %2$s, then %3$s must be populated!
ko_KR: %1$s가 %2$s이면 %3$s를 채워야 합니다!

en: If ON, the stale copy of a cached page will be shown to visitors until a new cache copy is available. Reduces the server load for following visits. If OFF, the page will be dynamically generated while visitors wait.
ko_KR: 켜면 새 캐시 사본을 사용할 수 있을 때까지 캐시된 페이지의 오래된 사본이 방문자에게 표시됩니다. 다음 방문 시 서버 부하를 줄입니다. 꺼져 있으면 방문자가 기다리는 동안 페이지가 동적으로 생성됩니다.

en: If comment to be kept is like: %s write: %s
ko_KR: 보관할 주석이 다음과 같은 경우 %s 쓰기: %s

en: If every web application uses the same cookie, the server may confuse whether a user is logged in or not.
ko_KR: 모든 웹 애플리케이션이 동일한 쿠키를 사용하는 경우 서버는 사용자가 로그인했는지 여부를 혼동할 수 있습니다.

en: If it does not verify within 24 hours, the CDN setup will mark the verification as failed.
ko_KR: 24시간 이내에 확인하지 않으면 CDN 설정에서 확인이 실패한 것으로 표시됩니다.

en: If not, please verify the setting in the <a href="%1$s">Advanced tab</a>.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우 <a href="%1$s">고급 탭</a>에서 설정을 확인하세요.

en: If only the WordPress site should be purged, use Purge All.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트만 제거해야 하는 경우 모두 제거를 사용하세요.

en: If set to %1$s, before the placeholder is localized, the %2$s configuration will be used.
ko_KR: %1$s로 설정하면 자리 표시자가 지역화되기 전에 %2$s 구성이 사용됩니다.

en: If set to %s this is done in the foreground, which may slow down page load.
ko_KR: %s로 설정하면 이 작업은 포그라운드에서 수행되므로 페이지 로딩 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: If the category name is not found, the category will be removed from the list on save.
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름을 찾을 수 없는 경우 저장 시 목록에서 해당 카테고리가 제거됩니다.

en: If the login cookie was recently changed in the settings, please log out and back in.
ko_KR: 최근 설정에서 로그인 쿠키가 변경된 경우 로그아웃했다가 다시 로그인하세요.

en: If the tag slug is not found, the tag will be removed from the list on save.
ko_KR: 태그 슬러그를 찾을 수 없는 경우 저장 시 목록에서 태그가 제거됩니다.

en: If there are any questions, the team is always happy to answer any questions on the <a %s>support forum</a>.
ko_KR: 궁금한 점이 있으면 언제든지 <a %s>지원 포럼</a>에서 질문에 답변해 드립니다.

en: If this is set to a number less than 30, feeds will not be cached.
ko_KR: 이 값을 30보다 작은 숫자로 설정하면 피드가 캐시되지 않습니다.

en: If using OpenLiteSpeed, the server must be restarted once for the changes to take effect.
ko_KR: OpenLiteSpeed를 사용하는 경우 변경 사항을 적용하려면 서버를 한 번 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: If you are using a %1$s socket, %2$s should be set to %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 소켓을 사용하는 경우 %2$s를 %3$s로 설정해야 합니다.

en: If you are using multiple domains for one site, and have multiple domains in the sitemap, please keep this option OFF so the crawler knows to crawl every domain.
ko_KR: 하나의 사이트에 여러 도메인을 사용하고 사이트맵에 여러 도메인이 있는 경우 크롤러가 모든 도메인을 크롤링할 수 있도록 이 옵션을 끄도록 하세요.

en: If you have custom DNS records, it is possible that they are not detected.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 DNS 레코드가 있는 경우 해당 레코드가 감지되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: If you have not yet done so, please replace the QUIC.cloud nameservers at your domain registrar before proceeding.
ko_KR: 아직 교체하지 않은 경우 계속 진행하기 전에 도메인 등록기관에서 QUIC.cloud 네임서버를 교체하세요.

en: If you have this enabled for your domain, you must disable DNSSEC to continue.
ko_KR: 도메인에 이 기능을 사용하도록 설정한 경우 계속하려면 DNSSEC를 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: If you prefer to use the CNAME setup, please <a %s>set up the CDN manually at QUIC.cloud</a>.
ko_KR: CNAME 설정을 선호하는 경우 QUIC.cloud에서 <a %s>CDN을 수동으로 설정하세요</a>.

en: If you run into any issues, please refer to the report number in your support message.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생하면 지원 메시지에 있는 신고 번호를 참조하세요.

en: If you turn any of the above settings OFF, please remove the related file types from the %s box.
ko_KR: 위의 설정 중 하나를 끄면 %s 상자에서 관련 파일 형식을 제거하세요.

en: If you would rather not move at litespeed, you can deactivate this plugin.
ko_KR: 빠른 속도로 이동하고 싶지 않다면 이 플러그인을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: If your site contains public content that certain user roles can see but other roles cannot, you can specify a Vary Group for those user roles. For example, specifying an administrator vary group allows there to be a separate publicly-cached page tailored to administrators (with “edit” links, etc), while all other user roles see the default public page.
ko_KR: 사이트에 특정 사용자 역할은 볼 수 있지만 다른 역할은 볼 수 없는 공개 콘텐츠가 포함되어 있는 경우 해당 사용자 역할에 대해 다양한 그룹을 지정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 관리자 가변 그룹을 지정하면 관리자에게는 '편집' 링크 등이 포함된 별도의 공개 캐시된 페이지가 표시되고 다른 모든 사용자 역할은 기본 공개 페이지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If your theme does not use JS to update the mini cart, you must enable this option to display the correct cart contents.
ko_KR: 테마에서 JS를 사용하여 미니 카트를 업데이트하지 않는 경우 올바른 카트 콘텐츠를 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Iframes containing these class names will not be lazy loaded.
ko_KR: 이러한 클래스 이름이 포함된 iframe은 지연 로드되지 않습니다.

en: Iframes having these parent class names will not be lazy loaded.
ko_KR: 이러한 상위 클래스 이름을 가진 iframe은 지연 로드되지 않습니다.

en: Ignore certain query strings when caching. (LSWS %s required)
ko_KR: 캐싱할 때 특정 쿼리 문자열을 무시합니다. (LSWS %s 필수)

en: Image Information
ko_KR: 이미지 정보

en: Image Optimization
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화

en: Image Optimization Settings
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화 설정

en: Image Optimization Summary
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화 요약

en: Image Thumbnail Group Sizes
ko_KR: 이미지 썸네일 그룹 크기

en: Image WebP Replacement
ko_KR: 이미지 WebP 교체

en: Image groups total
ko_KR: 이미지 그룹 합계

en: Images Pulled
ko_KR: 풀링된 이미지

en: Images containing these class names will not be lazy loaded.
ko_KR: 이러한 클래스 이름을 포함하는 이미지는 지연 로드되지 않습니다.

en: Images having these parent class names will not be lazy loaded.
ko_KR: 이러한 상위 클래스 이름을 가진 이미지는 지연 로드되지 않습니다.

en: Images not requested
ko_KR: 요청되지 않은 이미지

en: Images notified to pull
ko_KR: 가져오도록 알림을 받은 이미지

en: Images optimized and pulled
ko_KR: 최적화되어 가져온 이미지

en: Images ready to request
ko_KR: 요청할 준비가 된 이미지

en: Images requested
ko_KR: 요청된 이미지

en: Images will be pulled automatically if the cron job is running.
ko_KR: 크론 작업이 실행 중이면 이미지가 자동으로 가져옵니다.

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import / Export
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Import Settings
ko_KR: 가져오기 설정

en: Import failed due to file error.
ko_KR: 파일 오류로 인해 가져오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Imported setting file %s successfully.
ko_KR: 설정 파일 %s을(를) 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Improve HTTP/HTTPS Compatibility
ko_KR: HTTP/HTTPS 호환성 개선

en: Improve wp-admin speed through caching. (May encounter expired data)
ko_KR: 캐싱을 통해 워드프레스 관리자 속도를 개선합니다. (만료된 데이터가 발생할 수 있음)

en: Improved by
ko_KR: 개선 대상

en: In Progress
ko_KR: 진행 중

en: In order to avoid an upgrade error, you must be using %1$s or later before you can upgrade to %2$s versions.
ko_KR: 업그레이드 오류를 방지하려면 %1$s 이상을 사용해야 %2$s 버전으로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: In order to use QC services, need a real domain name, cannot use an IP.
ko_KR: QC 서비스를 사용하려면 실제 도메인 네임이 필요하며 IP를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Include CSS
ko_KR: CSS 포함

en: Include File Types
ko_KR: 파일 유형 포함

en: Include Images
ko_KR: 이미지 포함

en: Include JS
ko_KR: JS 포함

en: Include external CSS and inline CSS in combined file when %1$s is also enabled. This option helps maintain the priorities of CSS, which should minimize potential errors caused by CSS Combine.
ko_KR: %1$s도 활성화된 경우 결합된 파일에 외부 CSS 및 인라인 CSS를 포함합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 CSS의 우선순위를 유지하여 CSS 결합으로 인해 발생할 수 있는 오류를 최소화할 수 있습니다.

en: Include external JS and inline JS in combined file when %1$s is also enabled. This option helps maintain the priorities of JS execution, which should minimize potential errors caused by JS Combine.
ko_KR: %1$s도 활성화된 경우 결합된 파일에 외부 JS 및 인라인 JS를 포함합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 JS 실행의 우선순위를 유지하여 JS 결합으로 인한 잠재적 오류를 최소화할 수 있습니다.

en: Included Directories
ko_KR: 포함 디렉토리

en: Inline CSS Async Lib
ko_KR: 인라인 CSS 비동기 라이브러리

en: Inline CSS added to Combine
ko_KR: 결합에 인라인 CSS 추가

en: Inline JS added to Combine
ko_KR: 결합에 인라인 JS 추가

en: Inline UCSS to reduce the extra CSS file loading. This option will not be automatically turned on for %1$s pages. To use it on %1$s pages, please set it to ON.
ko_KR: 추가 CSS 파일 로딩을 줄이기 위해 UCSS를 인라인합니다. 이 옵션은 %1$s 페이지에 대해 자동으로 켜지지 않습니다. %1$s 페이지에서 이 옵션을 사용하려면 켜짐으로 설정하세요.

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install %s
ko_KR: 설치 %s

en: Install DoLogin Security
ko_KR: DoLogin 보안 설치

en: Install Now
ko_KR: 지금 설치

en: Instant Click
ko_KR: 즉시 클릭

en: Interval Between Runs
ko_KR: 실행 간격

en: Invalid IP
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 IP

en: Invalid login cookie. Invalid characters found.
ko_KR: 잘못된 로그인 쿠키입니다. 잘못된 문자가 발견되었습니다.

en: Invalid login cookie. Please check the %s file.
ko_KR: 잘못된 로그인 쿠키입니다. %s 파일을 확인하세요.

en: Invalid rewrite rule
ko_KR: 잘못된 다시 쓰기 규칙

en: Is something missing?
ko_KR: 누락된 내용이 있나요?

en: It is <b>STRONGLY</b> recommend that the compatibility with other plugins on a single/few sites is tested first.
ko_KR: 단일/소수의 사이트에서 다른 플러그인과의 호환성을 먼저 테스트할 것을 <b>강력히</b> 권장합니다.

en: It will be converted to a base64 SVG placeholder on-the-fly.
ko_KR: 즉석에서 base64 SVG 플레이스홀더로 변환됩니다.

en: JS Combine
ko_KR: JS 결합

en: JS Combine External and Inline
ko_KR: JS 결합 외부 및 인라인

en: JS Defer
ko_KR: JS 지연

en: JS Defer for both external and inline JS
ko_KR: 외부 및 인라인 JS 모두에 대한 JS Defer

en: JS Deferred / Delayed Excludes
ko_KR: JS 지연 / 지연 제외

en: JS Delayed
ko_KR: JS 지연

en: JS Delayed Includes
ko_KR: JS 지연 포함

en: JS Excludes
ko_KR: JS 제외

en: JS Minify
ko_KR: JS 축소

en: JS Settings
ko_KR: JS 설정

en: JS error can be found from the developer console of browser by right clicking and choosing Inspect.
ko_KR: JS 오류는 브라우저의 개발자 콘솔에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 검사를 선택하면 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Join LiteSpeed Slack community
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 슬랙 커뮤니티 가입

en: Join Us on Slack
ko_KR: 슬랙에 가입하기

en: Join the %s community.
ko_KR: %s 커뮤니티에 가입하세요.

en: Keep this off to use plain color placeholders.
ko_KR: 일반 색상 플레이스홀더를 사용하려면 이 옵션을 해제하세요.

en: LQIP Cache
ko_KR: LQIP 캐시

en: LQIP Cloud Generator
ko_KR: LQIP 클라우드 생성기

en: LQIP Excludes
ko_KR: LQIP 제외

en: LQIP Minimum Dimensions
ko_KR: LQIP 최소 크기

en: LQIP Quality
ko_KR: LQIP 품질

en: LQIP image preview for size %s
ko_KR: 크기 %s에 대한 LQIP 이미지 미리보기

en: LQIP requests will not be sent for images where both width and height are smaller than these dimensions.
ko_KR: 너비와 높이가 모두 이 크기보다 작은 이미지에 대해서는 LQIP 요청이 전송되지 않습니다.

en: LSCache caching functions on this page are currently unavailable!
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 LSCache 캐싱 기능은 현재 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: Larger number will generate higher resolution quality placeholder, but will result in larger files which will increase page size and consume more points.
ko_KR: 숫자가 클수록 고해상도 품질의 자리 표시자가 생성되지만 파일 크기가 커져 페이지 크기가 커지고 포인트가 더 많이 소모됩니다.

en: Larger than
ko_KR: 보다 크게

en: Last Pull
ko_KR: 마지막 풀

en: Last Pulled
ko_KR: 마지막으로 당긴

en: Last Request
ko_KR: 마지막 요청

en: Last Verification Result
ko_KR: 마지막 확인 결과

en: Last calculated
ko_KR: 마지막으로 계산된

en: Last complete run time for all crawlers
ko_KR: 모든 크롤러의 마지막 완료 실행 시간

en: Last exported
ko_KR: 마지막으로 내보낸

en: Last generated
ko_KR: 마지막으로 생성된

en: Last imported
ko_KR: 마지막으로 가져온 시간

en: Last interval
ko_KR: 마지막 간격

en: Last pull initiated by cron at %s.
ko_KR: 크론이 %s에서 마지막으로 풀을 시작했습니다.

en: Last ran
ko_KR: 마지막 실행

en: Last requested
ko_KR: 마지막 요청

en: Last requested cost
ko_KR: 마지막 요청 비용

en: Lazy Load Iframe Class Name Excludes
ko_KR: 지연 로드 이프레임 클래스 이름 제외

en: Lazy Load Iframe Parent Class Name Excludes
ko_KR: 지연 로드 이프레임 부모 클래스 이름 제외

en: Lazy Load Iframes
ko_KR: 지연 로드 이프레임

en: Lazy Load Image Class Name Excludes
ko_KR: 지연 로드 이미지 클래스 이름 제외

en: Lazy Load Image Excludes
ko_KR: 지연 로드 이미지 제외

en: Lazy Load Image Parent Class Name Excludes
ko_KR: 지연 로드 이미지 부모 클래스 이름 제외

en: Lazy Load Images
ko_KR: 지연 로드 이미지

en: Lazy Load URI Excludes
ko_KR: 지연 로드 URI 제외

en: Lazy Load for Iframes
ko_KR: 아이프레임용 지연 로드

en: Lazy Load for Images
ko_KR: 이미지 지연 로드

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about when this is needed
ko_KR: 필요한 경우에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more or purchase additional quota.
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보거나 추가 할당량을 구매하세요.

en: Link to QUIC.cloud
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud에 링크

en: List of Mobile User Agents
ko_KR: 모바일 사용자 에이전트 목록

en: List post types where each item of that type should have its own CCSS generated.
ko_KR: 해당 유형의 각 항목에 고유한 CCSS가 생성되어야 하는 글 유형을 나열합니다.

en: List the CSS selector that its style should be always contained in UCSS.
ko_KR: 해당 스타일이 항상 UCSS에 포함되어야 하는 CSS 선택기를 나열합니다.

en: Listed CSS files or inline CSS code will not be minified/combined.
ko_KR: 나열된 CSS 파일 또는 인라인 CSS 코드는 축소/결합되지 않습니다.

en: Listed CSS files will be excluded from UCSS and saved to inline.
ko_KR: 나열된 CSS 파일은 UCSS에서 제외되고 인라인에 저장됩니다.

en: Listed IPs will be considered as Guest Mode visitors.
ko_KR: 나열된 IP는 게스트 모드 방문자로 간주됩니다.

en: Listed JS files or inline JS code will be delayed.
ko_KR: 나열된 JS 파일 또는 인라인 JS 코드가 지연됩니다.

en: Listed JS files or inline JS code will not be deferred or delayed.
ko_KR: 나열된 JS 파일 또는 인라인 JS 코드는 지연되거나 지연되지 않습니다.

en: Listed JS files or inline JS code will not be minified/combined.
ko_KR: 나열된 JS 파일 또는 인라인 JS 코드는 축소/결합되지 않습니다.

en: Listed JS files or inline JS code will not be optimized by %s.
ko_KR: 나열된 JS 파일 또는 인라인 JS 코드가 %s에 의해 최적화되지 않았습니다.

en: Listed URI will not generate UCSS.
ko_KR: 나열된 URI는 UCSS를 생성하지 않습니다.

en: Listed User Agents will be considered as Guest Mode visitors.
ko_KR: 나열된 사용자 에이전트는 게스트 모드 방문자로 간주됩니다.

en: Listed images will not be lazy loaded.
ko_KR: 나열된 이미지는 지연 로드되지 않습니다.

en: LiteSpeed Cache CDN
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 CDN

en: LiteSpeed Cache Configuration Presets
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 구성 사전 설정

en: LiteSpeed Cache Crawler
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 크롤러

en: LiteSpeed Cache Dashboard
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 대시보드

en: LiteSpeed Cache Database Optimization
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 데이터베이스 최적화

en: LiteSpeed Cache General Settings
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 일반 설정

en: LiteSpeed Cache Image Optimization
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 이미지 최적화

en: LiteSpeed Cache Network Cache Settings
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 네트워크 캐시 설정

en: LiteSpeed Cache Page Optimization
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 페이지 최적화

en: LiteSpeed Cache Purge All
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 퍼지 모두

en: LiteSpeed Cache Settings
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 설정

en: LiteSpeed Cache Standard Presets
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 표준 사전 설정

en: LiteSpeed Cache Toolbox
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 도구 상자

en: LiteSpeed Cache View .htaccess
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 .htaccess 보기

en: LiteSpeed Cache plugin is installed!
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 플러그인이 설치되었습니다!

en: LiteSpeed Cache upgraded successfully. NOTE: Due to changes in this version, the settings %1$s and %2$s have been turned OFF. Please turn them back on manually and verify that your site layout is correct, and you have no JS errors.
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시가 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다. 참고: 이 버전의 변경 사항으로 인해 %1$s 및 %2$s 설정이 꺼져 있습니다. 수동으로 다시 켜고 사이트 레이아웃이 올바른지, JS 오류가 없는지 확인하세요.

en: LiteSpeed Crawler Cron
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 크롤러 크론

en: LiteSpeed Logs
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 로그

en: LiteSpeed Optimization
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 최적화

en: LiteSpeed Options
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 옵션

en: LiteSpeed Report
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 보고서

en: LiteSpeed Technologies
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 기술

en: LiteSpeed cache plugin upgraded. Please refresh the page to complete the configuration data upgrade.
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 플러그인이 업그레이드되었습니다. 구성 데이터 업그레이드를 완료하려면 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Load CSS Asynchronously
ko_KR: 비동기적으로 CSS 로드

en: Load Google Fonts Asynchronously
ko_KR: 구글 글꼴 비동기 로드

en: Load JS Deferred
ko_KR: 지연된 JS 로드

en: Load iframes only when they enter the viewport.
ko_KR: 뷰포트에 들어갈 때만 iframe을 로드합니다.

en: Load images only when they enter the viewport.
ko_KR: 이미지가 뷰포트에 들어올 때만 이미지를 로드합니다.

en: Localization
ko_KR: 현지화

en: Localization Files
ko_KR: 현지화 파일

en: Localization Settings
ko_KR: 현지화 설정

en: Localize Resources
ko_KR: 리소스 현지화

en: Localize external resources.
ko_KR: 외부 리소스를 현지화합니다.

en: Localized Resources
ko_KR: 현지화된 리소스

en: Log File Size Limit
ko_KR: 로그 파일 크기 제한

en: Log View
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: Login Cookie
ko_KR: 로그인 쿠키

en: Low Quality Image Placeholder
ko_KR: 저품질 이미지 플레이스홀더

en: MUST BE UNIQUE FROM OTHER WEB APPLICATIONS.
ko_KR: 는 다른 웹 애플리케이션과 고유해야 합니다.

en: Main domain
ko_KR: 기본 도메인

en: Main domain not generated yet
ko_KR: 기본 도메인이 아직 생성되지 않음

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manage CDN
ko_KR: CDN 관리

en: Manage DNS Zone
ko_KR: DNS 영역 관리

en: Manually added to blocklist
ko_KR: 차단 목록에 수동으로 추가

en: Manually run
ko_KR: 수동 실행

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Mark this page as
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 다음과 같이 표시

en: Maximum image post id
ko_KR: 최대 이미지 글 ID

en: Maximum value
ko_KR: 최대값

en: Maybe Later
ko_KR: 어쩌면 나중에

en: Maybe later
ko_KR: 어쩌면 나중에

en: Media Excludes
ko_KR: 미디어 제외

en: Media Settings
ko_KR: 미디어 설정

en: Message from QUIC.cloud server
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 서버의 메시지

en: Method
ko_KR: 메서드

en: Minify CSS files and inline CSS code.
ko_KR: CSS 파일 및 인라인 CSS 코드를 축소합니다.

en: Minify HTML content.
ko_KR: HTML 콘텐츠를 축소합니다.

en: Minify JS files and inline JS codes.
ko_KR: JS 파일 및 인라인 JS 코드를 축소합니다.

en: Minimum value
ko_KR: 최소값

en: Miss
ko_KR: 미스

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Mobile Agent Rules
ko_KR: 모바일 에이전트 규칙

en: Mobile Cache
ko_KR: 모바일 캐시

en: Monthly archive
ko_KR: 월간 아카이브

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: More information about the available commands can be found here.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 명령에 대한 자세한 내용은 여기에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: More settings
ko_KR: 추가 설정

en: More settings available under %s menu
ko_KR: %s 메뉴에서 더 많은 설정을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: NOTE
ko_KR: 참고

en: NOTE: QUIC.cloud CDN and Cloudflare do not use CDN Mapping. If you are are only using QUIC.cloud or Cloudflare, leave this setting %1$s.
ko_KR: 참고: QUIC.cloud CDN 및 Cloudflare는 CDN 매핑을 사용하지 않습니다. QUIC.cloud 또는 Cloudflare만 사용하는 경우 이 설정을 %1$s로 유지하세요.

en: NOTICE
ko_KR: 알림

en: NOTICE:
ko_KR: 알림:

en: NOTICE: Database login cookie did not match your login cookie.
ko_KR: 알림: 데이터베이스 로그인 쿠키가 사용자의 로그인 쿠키와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Nameservers
ko_KR: 네임서버

en: Network Dashboard
ko_KR: 네트워크 대시보드

en: Network Enable Cache
ko_KR: 네트워크 캐시 활성화

en: New Developer Version Available!
ko_KR: 새 개발자 버전 사용 가능!

en: New Version Available!
ko_KR: 새 버전 사용 가능!

en: New developer version %s is available now.
ko_KR: 새 개발자 버전 %s을(를) 지금 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New release %s is available now.
ko_KR: 새 릴리스 %s를 지금 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Next available request time: <code>After %s</code>
ko_KR: 다음 사용 가능한 요청 시간입니다: <code>%s 이후</code>

en: No available Cloud Node after checked server load.
ko_KR: 서버 부하를 확인한 후 사용 가능한 클라우드 노드가 없습니다.

en: No available Cloud Node.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 클라우드 노드가 없습니다.

en: No available Cloudflare zone
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 Cloudflare 영역이 없습니다.

en: No backup of original file exists.
ko_KR: 원본 파일의 백업이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No backup of unoptimized WebP file exists.
ko_KR: 최적화되지 않은 WebP 파일의 백업이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No cloud services currently in use
ko_KR: 현재 사용 중인 클라우드 서비스가 없습니다.

en: No crawler meta file generated yet
ko_KR: 크롤러 메타 파일이 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: No optimization
ko_KR: 최적화되지 않음

en: No spaces and case sensitive.
ko_KR: 공백 및 대소문자를 구분하지 않습니다.

en: No valid image found by Cloud server in the current request.
ko_KR: 현재 요청에서 클라우드 서버가 찾은 유효한 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No valid image found in the current request.
ko_KR: 현재 요청에서 유효한 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No valid sitemap parsed for crawler.
ko_KR: 크롤러에 대해 파싱된 유효한 사이트맵이 없습니다.

en: Non cacheable
ko_KR: 캐시할 수 없음

en: Not Available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Not blocklisted
ko_KR: 차단 목록에 없음

en: Not enough parameters. Please check if the domain key is set correctly
ko_KR: 매개변수가 충분하지 않습니다. 도메인 키가 올바르게 설정되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Not running
ko_KR: 실행 중이 아님

en: Note
ko_KR: 참고

en: Note: For 15 to 20 minutes after setup completes, browsers may issue a "not secure" warning for your site while QUIC.cloud generates your SSL certificate.
ko_KR: 참고: 설정이 완료된 후 15~20분 동안 QUIC.cloud가 SSL 인증서를 생성하는 동안 브라우저에서 사이트에 대해 "안전하지 않음" 경고가 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Notes
ko_KR: 참고

en: Notice
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notice: CDN Setup only reset locally.
ko_KR: 공지사항: CDN 설정은 로컬에서만 재설정됩니다.

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notified Cloudflare to purge all successfully.
ko_KR: Cloudflare에 모두 성공적으로 제거하도록 알렸습니다.

en: Notified Cloudflare to set development mode to %s successfully.
ko_KR: 개발 모드를 %s로 설정하도록 Cloudflare에 알렸습니다.

en: Notified LiteSpeed Web Server to purge CSS/JS entries.
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 웹 서버에 CSS/JS 항목을 제거하도록 알렸습니다.

en: Notified LiteSpeed Web Server to purge all LSCache entries.
ko_KR: 모든 LSCache 항목을 제거하도록 라이트스피드 웹 서버에 알렸습니다.

en: Notified LiteSpeed Web Server to purge all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지를 제거하도록 라이트스피드 웹 서버에 알렸습니다.

en: Notified LiteSpeed Web Server to purge error pages.
ko_KR: 오류 페이지를 제거하도록 라이트스피드 웹 서버에 알렸습니다.

en: Notified LiteSpeed Web Server to purge everything.
ko_KR: 모든 항목을 제거하도록 라이트스피드 웹 서버에 알립니다.

en: Notified LiteSpeed Web Server to purge the front page.
ko_KR: 프론트 페이지를 제거하도록 라이트스피드 웹 서버에 알렸습니다.

en: Notified LiteSpeed Web Server to purge the list.
ko_KR: 목록을 제거하도록 라이트스피드 웹 서버에 알립니다.

en: OFF
ko_KR: 끄기

en: ON
ko_KR: 켜기

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: Object
ko_KR: 객체

en: Object Cache
ko_KR: 객체 캐시

en: Object Cache Settings
ko_KR: 객체 캐시 설정

en: Object cache is not enabled.
ko_KR: 객체 캐시가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Once saved, it will be matched with the current list and completed automatically.
ko_KR: 저장되면 현재 목록과 대조하여 자동으로 완료됩니다.

en: One or more pulled images does not match with the notified image md5
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 가져온 이미지가 알림 이미지 md5와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: One per line.
ko_KR: 한 줄당 하나씩.

en: Online node needs to be redetected.
ko_KR: 온라인 노드를 다시 감지해야 합니다.

en: Only attributes listed here will be replaced.
ko_KR: 여기에 나열된 속성만 교체됩니다.

en: Only available when %s is installed.
ko_KR: %s가 설치된 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Only files within these directories will be pointed to the CDN.
ko_KR: 이 디렉터리 내의 파일만 CDN을 가리키게 됩니다.

en: Only log listed pages.
ko_KR: 나열된 페이지만 기록합니다.

en: Only optimize pages for guest (not logged in) visitors. If turned this OFF, CSS/JS/CCSS files will be doubled by each user group.
ko_KR: 게스트(로그인하지 않은) 방문자에 대해서만 페이지를 최적화합니다. 이 옵션을 끄면 각 사용자 그룹별로 CSS/JS/CCSS 파일이 두 배로 늘어납니다.

en: Only press the button if the pull cron job is disabled.
ko_KR: 풀 크론 작업이 비활성화된 경우에만 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Opcode Cache
ko_KR: 옵코드 캐시

en: Opcode cache is not enabled.
ko_KR: 옵코드 캐시가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: OpenLiteSpeed users please check this
ko_KR: OpenLiteSpeed 사용자는 이것을 체크해 주세요.

en: Operation
ko_KR: 작업

en: Optimization Status
ko_KR: 최적화 상태

en: Optimization Summary
ko_KR: 최적화 요약

en: Optimization Tools
ko_KR: 최적화 도구

en: Optimize CSS delivery.
ko_KR: CSS 전달 최적화

en: Optimize Losslessly
ko_KR: 무손실 최적화

en: Optimize Original Images
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 최적화

en: Optimize Tables
ko_KR: 표 최적화

en: Optimize all tables in your database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 모든 테이블 최적화

en: Optimize for Guests Only
ko_KR: 게스트 전용 최적화

en: Optimize images and save backups of the originals in the same folder.
ko_KR: 이미지를 최적화하고 원본의 백업을 동일한 폴더에 저장합니다.

en: Optimize images using lossless compression.
ko_KR: 무손실 압축을 사용하여 이미지를 최적화하세요.

en: Optimize images with our QUIC.cloud server
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 서버로 이미지 최적화하기

en: Optimized all tables.
ko_KR: 모든 표를 최적화합니다.

en: Option Name
ko_KR: 옵션 이름

en: Optional
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Optional when API token used.
ko_KR: API 토큰 사용 시 선택 사항입니다.

en: Options saved.
ko_KR: 저장된 옵션입니다.

en: Orig
ko_KR: 원본

en: Orig %s
ko_KR: 원래 %s

en: Orig saved %s
ko_KR: 원본에서 %s 절약

en: Original URLs
ko_KR: 원본 URL

en: Original file reduced by %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 원본 파일이 %1$s(%2$s) 감소했습니다.

en: Orphaned Post Meta
ko_KR: 고아 글 메타

en: Other checkboxes will be ignored.
ko_KR: 다른 확인란은 무시됩니다.

en: Our %s was not allowlisted.
ko_KR: %s가 허용 목록에 없습니다.

en: Outputs to WordPress debug log.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디버그 로그에 출력됩니다.

en: PAYG Balance
ko_KR: PAYG 잔액

en: PAYG balance and usage not included in above quota calculation.
ko_KR: 위의 할당량 계산에 포함되지 않은 PAYG 잔액 및 사용량입니다.

en: PAYG used this month
ko_KR: 이번 달에 사용한 PAYG

en: PHP Constant %s available to disable blocklist.
ko_KR: PHP 상수 %s를 사용하여 차단 목록을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: PHP Constant %s is supported.
ko_KR: PHP 상수 %s가 지원됩니다.

en: Page Load Time
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시간

en: Page Optimization
ko_KR: 페이지 최적화

en: PageSpeed Score
ko_KR: 페이지 속도 점수

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Partner Benefits Provided by
ko_KR: 파트너 혜택 제공

en: Passed
ko_KR: 통과

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Passwordless Link
ko_KR: 비밀번호 없는 링크

en: Path must end with %s
ko_KR: 경로가 %s로 끝나야 합니다.

en: Paths containing these strings will be cached regardless of no-cacheable settings.
ko_KR: 이러한 문자열이 포함된 경로는 캐시할 수 없는 설정과 관계없이 캐시됩니다.

en: Paths containing these strings will be forced to public cached regardless of no-cacheable settings.
ko_KR: 이러한 문자열이 포함된 경로는 캐시할 수 없는 설정에 관계없이 강제로 공개 캐싱됩니다.

en: Paths containing these strings will not be cached.
ko_KR: 이러한 문자열이 포함된 경로는 캐시되지 않습니다.

en: Paths containing these strings will not be served from the CDN.
ko_KR: 이러한 문자열이 포함된 경로는 CDN에서 제공되지 않습니다.

en: Paused
ko_KR: 일시 중지됨

en: Pay as You Go
ko_KR: 종량제 결제

en: Pay as You Go Usage Statistics
ko_KR: 종량제 사용량 통계

en: Persistent Connection
ko_KR: 영구 연결

en: Please consider disabling the following detected plugins, as they may conflict with LiteSpeed Cache:
ko_KR: 다음과 같이 감지된 플러그인은 라이트스피드 캐시와 충돌할 수 있으므로 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다:

en: Please do NOT share the above passwordless link with anyone.
ko_KR: 위의 비밀번호 없는 링크를 다른 사람과 공유하지 마세요.

en: Please enable LiteSpeed Cache in the plugin settings.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정에서 라이트스피드 캐시를 활성화하세요.

en: Please enable the LSCache Module at the server level, or ask your hosting provider.
ko_KR: 서버 수준에서 LSCache 모듈을 활성화하거나 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: Please make sure this IP is the correct one for visiting your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 방문 시 이 IP가 올바른지 확인하세요.

en: Please read all warnings before enabling this option.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하기 전에 모든 경고를 읽으시기 바랍니다.

en: Please see %s for more details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 %s를 참조하세요.

en: Please see <a %s>Hooking WP-Cron Into the System Task Scheduler</a> to learn how to create the system cron task.
ko_KR: 시스템 크론 작업을 만드는 방법을 알아보려면 <a %s>WP-Cron을 시스템 작업 스케줄러에 연결하기</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Please test thoroughly when enabling any option in this list. After changing Minify/Combine settings, please do a Purge All action.
ko_KR: 이 목록에 있는 옵션을 활성화할 때는 철저히 테스트하세요. 축소/결합 설정을 변경한 후 모두 제거 작업을 수행하세요.

en: Please thoroughly test all items in %s to ensure they function as expected.
ko_KR: 모든 항목이 예상대로 작동하는지 확인하기 위해 %s의 모든 항목을 철저히 테스트하세요.

en: Please thoroughly test each JS file you add to ensure it functions as expected.
ko_KR: 추가하는 각 JS 파일을 철저히 테스트하여 예상대로 작동하는지 확인하세요.

en: Please try after %1$s for service %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s 서비스에 대해 %1$s 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please update your domain registrar to use these custom nameservers:
ko_KR: 이러한 사용자 정의 네임서버를 사용하려면 도메인 등록기관을 업데이트하세요:

en: Please verify that your other plugins are not blocking REST API calls, allowlist our server IPs, or contact your server admin for assistance.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인이 REST API 호출을 차단하고 있지 않은지 확인하거나 서버 IP를 허용 목록에 추가하거나 서버 관리자에게 문의하여 도움을 받으세요.

en: Please visit the <a %s>Information</a> page on how to test the cache.
ko_KR: 캐시를 테스트하는 방법은 <a %s>정보</a> 페이지를 참조하세요.

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 글 ID

en: Post Revisions
ko_KR: 글 수정본

en: Post type archive
ko_KR: 글 유형 아카이브

en: Preconnecting speeds up future loads from a given origin.
ko_KR: 사전 연결하면 특정 출처에서 향후 로드 속도가 빨라집니다.

en: Predefined list will also be combined w/ the above settings
ko_KR: 사전 정의된 목록도 위의 설정과 결합됩니다.

en: Prefetching DNS can reduce latency for visitors.
ko_KR: DNS 프리페칭은 방문자의 지연 시간을 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Prepare the site for QUIC.cloud CDN, detect the DNS, and create a DNS Zone.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud CDN을 위해 사이트를 준비하고, DNS를 감지하고, DNS 영역을 만듭니다.

en: Preserve EXIF data (copyright, GPS, comments, keywords, etc) when optimizing.
ko_KR: 최적화할 때 EXIF 데이터(저작권, GPS, 댓글, 키워드 등)를 보존합니다.

en: Preserve EXIF/XMP data
ko_KR: EXIF/XMP 데이터 보존

en: Presets
ko_KR: 사전 설정

en: Press the %s button to stop beta testing and go back to the current release from the WordPress Plugin Directory.
ko_KR: 베타 테스트를 중지하고 워드프레스 플러그인 디렉터리에서 현재 릴리스로 돌아가려면 %s 버튼을 누릅니다.

en: Press the %s button to use the most recent GitHub commit. Master is for release candidate & Dev is for experimental testing.
ko_KR: 가장 최근의 GitHub 커밋을 사용하려면 %s 버튼을 누릅니다. 마스터는 릴리스 후보, 개발은 실험적 테스트용입니다.

en: Prevent Google Fonts from loading on all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지에서 구글 글꼴이 로드되지 않도록 방지합니다.

en: Prevent any debug log of listed pages.
ko_KR: 나열된 페이지의 디버그 로그를 방지합니다.

en: Prevent any lazy load of listed pages.
ko_KR: 나열된 페이지의 지연 로드를 방지합니다.

en: Prevent any optimization of listed pages.
ko_KR: 나열된 페이지의 최적화를 방지합니다.

en: Prevent writing log entries that include listed strings.
ko_KR: 나열된 문자열이 포함된 로그 항목 작성을 방지합니다.

en: Previous request too recent. Please try again after %s.
ko_KR: 이전 요청이 너무 최근입니다. %s 초 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Previous request too recent. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 이전 요청이 너무 최근입니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Previously existed in blocklist
ko_KR: 이전에 차단 목록에 존재했습니다.

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Private Cache
ko_KR: 비공개 캐시

en: Private Cached URIs
ko_KR: 비공개 캐시된 URI

en: Private cache
ko_KR: 비공개 캐시

en: Privately cache commenters that have pending comments. Disabling this option will serve non-cacheable pages to commenters. (LSWS %s required)
ko_KR: 보류 중인 댓글이 있는 댓글 작성자를 비공개로 캐시합니다. 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 댓글 작성자에게 캐시할 수 없는 페이지가 제공됩니다. (LSWS %s 필수)

en: Privately cache frontend pages for logged-in users. (LSWS %s required)
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자를 위해 프런트엔드 페이지를 비공개로 캐시합니다. (LSWS %s 필요)

en: Product Update Interval
ko_KR: 제품 업데이트 간격

en: Provide the nameservers necessary to enable the CDN.
ko_KR: CDN을 활성화하는 데 필요한 네임서버를 제공하세요.

en: Public Cache
ko_KR: 퍼블릭 캐시

en: Pull Cron is running
ko_KR: 풀 크론 실행 중

en: Pull Images
ko_KR: 이미지 풀

en: Pulled WebP image md5 does not match the notified WebP image md5.
ko_KR: 가져온 WebP 이미지 md5가 알림된 WebP 이미지 md5와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Purge
ko_KR: 제거

en: Purge %s Error
ko_KR: %s 오류 제거

en: Purge %s error pages
ko_KR: %s 오류 페이지 제거

en: Purge All
ko_KR: 모두 제거

en: Purge All Hooks
ko_KR: 모든 후크 제거

en: Purge All On Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드 시 모두 제거

en: Purge By...
ko_KR: 퍼지 기준...

en: Purge Everything
ko_KR: 모든 항목 제거

en: Purge Front Page
ko_KR: 퍼지 첫 페이지

en: Purge List
ko_KR: 퍼지 목록

en: Purge Log
ko_KR: 퍼지 로그

en: Purge Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 제거

en: Purge Settings
ko_KR: 제거 설정

en: Purge all object caches successfully.
ko_KR: 모든 오브젝트 캐시를 성공적으로 제거했습니다.

en: Purge all the object caches
ko_KR: 모든 객체 캐시 제거

en: Purge categories only when stock status changes.
ko_KR: 재고 상태가 변경될 때만 카테고리를 제거합니다.

en: Purge category %s
ko_KR: 카테고리 %s 제거

en: Purge pages by category name - e.g. %2$s should be used for the URL %1$s.
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름별 페이지 제거 - 예: %2$s는 URL %1$s에 사용해야 합니다.

en: Purge pages by post ID.
ko_KR: 글 ID별로 페이지 제거

en: Purge pages by relative or full URL.
ko_KR: 상대 또는 전체 URL로 페이지 제거

en: Purge pages by tag name - e.g. %2$s should be used for the URL %1$s.
ko_KR: 태그 이름으로 페이지 제거 - 예: URL %1$s에 %2$s를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Purge product and categories only when the stock status changes.
ko_KR: 재고 상태가 변경된 경우에만 제품 및 카테고리를 제거합니다.

en: Purge product on changes to the quantity or stock status.
ko_KR: 수량 또는 재고 상태 변경 시 제품을 제거합니다.

en: Purge product only when the stock status changes.
ko_KR: 재고 상태가 변경된 경우에만 제품을 제거합니다.

en: Purge tag %s
ko_KR: 태그 %s 제거

en: Purge the LiteSpeed cache entries created by this plugin
ko_KR: 이 플러그인에서 생성한 라이트스피드 캐시 항목 제거

en: Purge the cache entries created by this plugin except for Critical CSS & Unique CSS & LQIP caches
ko_KR: 이 플러그인에서 생성된 캐시 항목 중 중요 CSS 및 고유 CSS 및 LQIP 캐시를 제외한 캐시 항목을 제거합니다.

en: Purge this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지 제거

en: Purge url %s
ko_KR: URL %s 제거

en: Purged All!
ko_KR: 모두 삭제되었습니다!

en: Purged all caches successfully.
ko_KR: 모든 캐시를 성공적으로 제거했습니다.

en: Purged the blog!
ko_KR: 블로그를 삭제했습니다!

en: Purged the url!
ko_KR: URL을 삭제했습니다!

en: Purged!
ko_KR: 제거됨!

en: Pushed %1$s to Cloud server, accepted %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 클라우드 서버로 푸시하고 %2$s을(를) 수락했습니다.

en: QUIC.cloud CDN Setup
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud CDN 설정

en: QUIC.cloud CDN/DNS does not support DNSSEC.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud CDN/DNS는 DNSSEC를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: QUIC.cloud DNS settings are not changed.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud DNS 설정이 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: QUIC.cloud Detected Records Summary
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 탐지된 레코드 요약

en: QUIC.cloud Service Usage Statistics
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 서비스 사용 통계

en: QUIC.cloud account has been created and successfully linked.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 계정이 생성되어 성공적으로 연결되었습니다.

en: QUIC.cloud account has been successfully linked.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 계정이 성공적으로 연결되었습니다.

en: QUIC.cloud will attempt to verify the DNS update.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud가 DNS 업데이트 확인을 시도합니다.

en: QUIC.cloud will detect most normal DNS entries.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud는 대부분의 정상적인 DNS 항목을 감지합니다.

en: Query strings containing these parameters will not be cached.
ko_KR: 이러한 매개변수가 포함된 쿼리 문자열은 캐시되지 않습니다.

en: Rate %s on %s
ko_KR: %s 에서 %s 평가

en: Read LiteSpeed Documentation
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 설명서 읽기

en: Ready to run CDN setup.
ko_KR: CDN 설정 실행 준비 완료.

en: Received invalid message from the cloud server. Please submit a ticket.
ko_KR: 클라우드 서버에서 유효하지 않은 메시지를 받았습니다. 티켓을 제출하세요.

en: Recommended to generate the token from Cloudflare API token template "WordPress".
ko_KR: Cloudflare API 토큰 템플릿 “WordPress”에서 토큰을 생성하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Recommended value: 28800 seconds (8 hours).
ko_KR: 권장 값: 28800초(8시간).

en: Record Type
ko_KR: 레코드 유형

en: Record names found
ko_KR: 레코드 이름을 찾았습니다.

en: Redetect
ko_KR: 재감지

en: Redetected node
ko_KR: 재검색된 노드

en: Redis Database ID
ko_KR: Redis 데이터베이스 ID

en: Redis encountered a fatal error: %s (code: %d)
ko_KR: Redis에서 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다: %s(코드: %d).

en: Refresh CDN Setup Status
ko_KR: CDN 설정 상태 새로 고침

en: Refresh Crawler Map
ko_KR: 크롤러 맵 새로 고침

en: Refresh Domain Key
ko_KR: 도메인 키 새로 고침

en: Refresh Gravatar cache by cron.
ko_KR: 크론으로 그라바타 캐시 새로 고침.

en: Refresh page load time
ko_KR: 페이지 새로 고침 시간

en: Refresh page score
ko_KR: 페이지 새로 고침 점수

en: Remaining Daily Quota
ko_KR: 남은 일일 할당량

en: Remove CDN URL
ko_KR: CDN URL 제거

en: Remove Google Fonts
ko_KR: 구글 글꼴 제거

en: Remove Noscript Tags
ko_KR: 노스크립트 태그 제거

en: Remove Original Backups
ko_KR: 원본 백업 제거

en: Remove Original Image Backups
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 백업 제거

en: Remove Query Strings
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열 제거

en: Remove Query Strings from Static Files
ko_KR: 정적 파일에서 쿼리 문자열 제거

en: Remove WordPress Emoji
ko_KR: 워드프레스 이모티콘 제거

en: Remove all previous image optimization requests/results, revert completed optimizations, and delete all optimization files.
ko_KR: 이전의 모든 이미지 최적화 요청/결과를 제거하고, 완료된 최적화를 되돌리고, 모든 최적화 파일을 삭제합니다.

en: Remove all previous unfinished image optimization requests.
ko_KR: 이전의 모든 미완료 이미지 최적화 요청을 제거합니다.

en: Remove cookie simulation
ko_KR: 쿠키 시뮬레이션 제거

en: Remove from Blocklist
ko_KR: 차단 목록에서 제거

en: Remove query strings from internal static resources.
ko_KR: 내부 정적 리소스에서 쿼리 문자열을 제거합니다.

en: Removed Unused CSS for Users
ko_KR: 사용자를 위해 사용하지 않는 CSS 제거

en: Removed backups successfully.
ko_KR: 백업을 성공적으로 제거했습니다.

en: Replace %1$s with %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s를 %2$s로 바꿉니다.

en: Report
ko_KR: 신고 번호

en: Report date
ko_KR: 보고 날짜

en: Report number
ko_KR: 신고 번호

en: Request Domain Key
ko_KR: 도메인 키 요청

en: Request WebP versions of original images when doing optimization.
ko_KR: 최적화를 수행할 때 원본 이미지의 WebP 버전을 요청하세요.

en: Request submitted. Please wait, then refresh the page to see approval notification.
ko_KR: 요청이 제출되었습니다. 잠시 기다렸다가 페이지를 새로고침하면 승인 알림을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Requested
ko_KR: 요청됨

en: Requests in queue
ko_KR: 대기 중인 요청

en: Rescan New Thumbnails
ko_KR: 새 썸네일 다시 스캔

en: Rescanned %d images successfully.
ko_KR: %d 이미지를 성공적으로 스캔했습니다.

en: Rescanned successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 다시 스캔했습니다.

en: Reset All Settings
ko_KR: 모든 설정 재설정

en: Reset CDN Setup
ko_KR: CDN 설정 초기화

en: Reset Settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: Reset position
ko_KR: 위치 재설정

en: Reset successfully.
ko_KR: 재설정에 성공했습니다.

en: Reset the entire opcode cache
ko_KR: 전체 옵코드 캐시를 재설정했습니다.

en: Reset the entire opcode cache successfully.
ko_KR: 전체 옵코드 캐시를 성공적으로 재설정했습니다.

en: Reset the optimized data successfully.
ko_KR: 최적화 데이터를 성공적으로 재설정했습니다.

en: Resets all LiteSpeed Cache plugin settings related to CDN setup back to the initial state and deletes the DNS Zone, if one exists for the domain.
ko_KR: CDN 설정과 관련된 모든 라이트스피드 캐시 플러그인 설정을 초기 상태로 재설정하고 도메인에 DNS 영역이 있는 경우 삭제합니다.

en: Resets all LiteSpeed Cache plugin settings related to CDN setup back to the initial state and disables the CDN.
ko_KR: CDN 설정과 관련된 모든 라이트스피드 캐시 플러그인 설정을 초기 상태로 재설정하고 CDN을 비활성화합니다.

en: Resources listed here will be copied and replaced with local URLs.
ko_KR: 여기에 나열된 리소스는 복사되어 로컬 URL로 대체됩니다.

en: Responsive Placeholder
ko_KR: 반응형 플레이스홀더

en: Responsive Placeholder Color
ko_KR: 반응형 플레이스홀더 색상

en: Responsive Placeholder SVG
ko_KR: 반응형 플레이스홀더 SVG

en: Responsive image placeholders can help to reduce layout reshuffle when images are loaded.
ko_KR: 반응형 이미지 플레이스홀더는 이미지가 로드될 때 레이아웃 개편을 줄이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Restore Settings
ko_KR: 설정 복원

en: Restore from backup
ko_KR: 백업에서 복원

en: Restored backup settings %1$s
ko_KR: 복원된 백업 설정 %1$s

en: Restored original file successfully.
ko_KR: 원본 파일을 성공적으로 복원했습니다.

en: Results can be checked in <a %s>Media Library</a>.
ko_KR: 결과는 <a %s>미디어 라이브러리</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Review DNS records
ko_KR: DNS 레코드 검토

en: Revisions Max Age
ko_KR: 수정본 최대 수정일

en: Revisions Max Number
ko_KR: 수정본 최대 개수

en: Revisions newer than this many days will be kept when cleaning revisions.
ko_KR: 수정본 정리 시 이 일수보다 최근 수정본이 유지됩니다.

en: Role Excludes
ko_KR: 역할 제외

en: Role Simulation
ko_KR: 역할 시뮬레이션

en: Run %s Queue Manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 %s 대기열 실행

en: Run CDN Setup
ko_KR: CDN 설정 실행

en: Run Duration
ko_KR: 실행 기간

en: Run Frequency
ko_KR: 실행 빈도

en: Run Queue Manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 대기열 실행

en: Run frequency is set by the Interval Between Runs setting.
ko_KR: 실행 빈도는 실행 간격 설정으로 설정됩니다.

en: Run time for previous crawler
ko_KR: 이전 크롤러의 실행 시간

en: Running
ko_KR: 실행 중

en: SYNTAX: alphanumeric and "_".
ko_KR: 동기화: 영숫자 및 "_".

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save transients in database when %1$s is %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s가 %2$s일 때 데이터베이스에 트랜지언트를 저장합니다.

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장됨

en: Saving option failed. IPv4 only for %s.
ko_KR: 저장 옵션이 실패했습니다. IPv4는 %s에만 해당합니다.

en: Scan for any new unoptimized image thumbnail sizes and resend necessary image optimization requests.
ko_KR: 최적화되지 않은 새로운 이미지 썸네일 크기를 스캔하고 필요한 이미지 최적화 요청을 다시 보냅니다.

en: Scheduled Purge Time
ko_KR: 예약된 퍼지 시간

en: Scheduled Purge URLs
ko_KR: 예약된 퍼지 URL

en: See <a %s>Introduction for Enabling the Crawler</a> for detailed information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 <a %s>크롤러 활성화 소개</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Select "All" if there are dynamic widgets linked to posts on pages other than the front or home pages.
ko_KR: 전면 또는 홈 페이지 이외의 페이지에 글에 연결된 동적 위젯이 있는 경우 “모두”를 선택합니다.

en: Select below for "Purge by" options.
ko_KR: “제거 기준” 옵션은 아래에서 선택합니다.

en: Select only the archive types that are currently used, the others can be left unchecked.
ko_KR: 현재 사용 중인 아카이브 유형만 선택하고 나머지는 선택하지 않은 채로 둘 수 있습니다.

en: Select which pages will be automatically purged when posts are published/updated.
ko_KR: 글이 게시/업데이트될 때 자동으로 삭제할 페이지를 선택합니다.

en: Selected roles will be excluded from all optimizations.
ko_KR: 선택한 역할은 모든 최적화에서 제외됩니다.

en: Selected roles will be excluded from cache.
ko_KR: 선택한 역할은 캐시에서 제외됩니다.

en: Send Optimization Request
ko_KR: 최적화 요청 보내기

en: Send this report to LiteSpeed. Refer to this report number when posting in the WordPress support forum.
ko_KR: 이 보고서를 라이트스피드로 보냅니다. 워드프레스 지원 포럼에 글을 올릴 때 이 보고서 번호를 참조하세요.

en: Send to LiteSpeed
ko_KR: 라이트스피드로 보내기

en: Separate CCSS Cache Post Types
ko_KR: 별도의 CCSS 캐시 글 유형

en: Separate CCSS Cache URIs
ko_KR: 별도의 CCSS 캐시 URI

en: Separate critical CSS files will be generated for paths containing these strings.
ko_KR: 이러한 문자열이 포함된 경로에 대해 별도의 중요 CSS 파일이 생성됩니다.

en: Serve Stale
ko_KR: 부실 서비스

en: Serve a separate cache copy for mobile visitors.
ko_KR: 모바일 방문자를 위한 별도의 캐시 사본을 제공합니다.

en: Serve all CSS files through the CDN. This will affect all enqueued WP CSS files.
ko_KR: CDN을 통해 모든 CSS 파일을 제공합니다. 이렇게 하면 대기열에 있는 모든 WP CSS 파일이 영향을 받습니다.

en: Serve all JavaScript files through the CDN. This will affect all enqueued WP JavaScript files.
ko_KR: CDN을 통해 모든 JavaScript 파일을 제공합니다. 대기열에 있는 모든 WP JavaScript 파일에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Serve all image files through the CDN. This will affect all attachments, HTML %s tags, and CSS %s attributes.
ko_KR: CDN을 통해 모든 이미지 파일을 제공합니다. 이렇게 하면 모든 첨부 파일, HTML %s 태그 및 CSS %s 속성이 영향을 받습니다.

en: Server IP
ko_KR: 서버 IP

en: Server Load Limit
ko_KR: 서버 로드 제한

en: Server allowed max value
ko_KR: 서버 허용 최대값

en: Server allowed min value
ko_KR: 서버 허용 최소값

en: Server enforced value
ko_KR: 서버 강제 적용 값

en: Server variable(s) %s available to override this setting.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 재정의할 수 있는 서버 변수 %s를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Set an explicit width and height on image elements to reduce layout shifts and improve CLS (a Core Web Vitals metric).
ko_KR: 이미지 요소에 명시적인 너비와 높이를 설정하여 레이아웃 이동을 줄이고 CLS(핵심 웹 바이탈 메트릭)를 개선합니다.

en: Set this to append %1$s to all %2$s rules before caching CSS to specify how fonts should be displayed while being downloaded.
ko_KR: CSS를 캐싱하기 전에 모든 %2$s 규칙에 %1$s를 추가하여 다운로드하는 동안 글꼴이 표시되는 방식을 지정하도록 설정합니다.

en: Set to %1$s to forbid heartbeat on %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에서 하트비트를 금지하려면 %1$s로 설정합니다.

en: Set up QUIC.cloud Account
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 계정 설정

en: Set up a QUIC.cloud account.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 계정을 설정합니다.

en: Setting Up Custom Headers
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 헤더 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Shorten query strings in the debug log to improve readability.
ko_KR: 디버그 로그의 쿼리 문자열을 단축하여 가독성을 개선합니다.

en: Show crawler status
ko_KR: 크롤러 상태 표시

en: Significantly improve load time by replacing images with their optimized %s versions.
ko_KR: 이미지를 최적화된 %s 버전으로 교체하여 로드 시간을 크게 개선합니다.

en: Simulation Settings
ko_KR: 시뮬레이션 설정

en: Site URL to be served through the CDN. Beginning with %1$s. For example, %2$s.
ko_KR: CDN을 통해 제공할 사이트 URL입니다. %1$s로 시작합니다. 예: %2$s.

en: Site not recognized. Domain Key has been automatically removed. Please request a new one.
ko_KR: 사이트가 인식되지 않습니다. 도메인 키가 자동으로 제거되었습니다. 새 키를 요청하세요.

en: Sitemap List
ko_KR: 사이트맵 목록

en: Sitemap Settings
ko_KR: 사이트맵 설정

en: Sitemap Timeout
ko_KR: 사이트맵 시간 초과

en: Sitemap Total
ko_KR: 사이트맵 합계

en: Sitemap cleaned successfully
ko_KR: 사이트맵이 성공적으로 정리되었습니다.

en: Sitemap created successfully: %d items
ko_KR: 사이트맵이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다: %d 항목

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size list in queue waiting for cron
ko_KR: 크론을 기다리는 대기열의 크기 목록

en: Smaller than
ko_KR: 다음보다 작음

en: Some optimized image file(s) has expired and was cleared.
ko_KR: 일부 최적화된 이미지 파일이 만료되어 지워졌습니다.

en: Some themes and plugins add resources via a PHP request.
ko_KR: 일부 테마와 플러그인은 PHP 요청을 통해 리소스를 추가합니다.

en: Spam Comments
ko_KR: 스팸 댓글

en: Specify Number of Threads to use while crawling.
ko_KR: 크롤링하는 동안 사용할 스레드 수를 지정합니다.

en: Specify a base64 image to be used as a simple placeholder while images finish loading.
ko_KR: 이미지 로드가 완료되는 동안 간단한 플레이스홀더로 사용할 base64 이미지를 지정합니다.

en: Specify an AJAX action in POST/GET and the number of seconds to cache that request, separated by a space.
ko_KR: POST/GET의 AJAX 작업과 해당 요청을 캐시할 시간(초)을 공백으로 구분하여 지정합니다.

en: Specify an HTTP status code and the number of seconds to cache that page, separated by a space.
ko_KR: 공백으로 구분하여 HTTP 상태 코드와 해당 페이지를 캐시할 시간(초)을 지정합니다.

en: Specify an SVG to be used as a placeholder when generating locally.
ko_KR: 로컬로 생성할 때 플레이스홀더로 사용할 SVG를 지정합니다.

en: Specify critical CSS rules for above-the-fold content when enabling %s.
ko_KR: %s를 활성화할 때 스크롤 위 콘텐츠에 대한 중요한 CSS 규칙을 지정합니다.

en: Specify how long in seconds before the crawler should initiate crawling the entire sitemap again.
ko_KR: 크롤러가 전체 사이트맵 크롤링을 다시 시작해야 하는 기간(초)을 지정합니다.

en: Specify how long, in seconds, Gravatar files are cached.
ko_KR: 그라바타 파일이 캐시되는 기간(초)을 지정합니다.

en: Specify how long, in seconds, REST calls are cached.
ko_KR: REST 호출이 캐시되는 기간(초)을 지정합니다.

en: Specify how long, in seconds, feeds are cached.
ko_KR: 피드가 캐시되는 기간(초)을 지정합니다.

en: Specify how long, in seconds, private pages are cached.
ko_KR: 비공개 페이지가 캐시되는 기간(초)을 지정합니다.

en: Specify how long, in seconds, public pages are cached.
ko_KR: 공개 페이지가 캐시되는 기간(초)을 지정합니다.

en: Specify how long, in seconds, the front page is cached.
ko_KR: 첫 페이지가 캐시되는 기간(초)을 지정합니다.

en: Specify the %s heartbeat interval in seconds.
ko_KR: 초 단위로 %s 심장박동 간격을 지정합니다.

en: Specify the maximum size of the log file.
ko_KR: 로그 파일의 최대 크기를 지정합니다.

en: Specify the number of most recent revisions to keep when cleaning revisions.
ko_KR: 수정본을 정리할 때 유지할 가장 최근 수정본의 수를 지정합니다.

en: Specify the password used when connecting.
ko_KR: 연결 시 사용할 비밀번호를 지정합니다.

en: Specify the quality when generating LQIP.
ko_KR: LQIP 생성 시 품질을 지정합니다.

en: Specify the responsive placeholder SVG color.
ko_KR: 반응형 플레이스홀더 SVG 색상을 지정합니다.

en: Specify the time to purge the "%s" list.
ko_KR: "%s" 목록을 삭제할 시간을 지정합니다.

en: Specify the timeout while crawling each URL.
ko_KR: 각 URL을 크롤링하는 동안의 시간 제한을 지정합니다.

en: Specify the timeout while parsing the sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트맵을 파싱하는 동안 시간 제한을 지정합니다.

en: Specify time in microseconds for the delay between requests during a crawl.
ko_KR: 크롤링 중 요청 간 지연 시간을 마이크로초 단위로 지정합니다.

en: Specify time in seconds for the duration of the crawl interval.
ko_KR: 크롤링 간격 기간에 대한 시간(초)을 지정합니다.

en: Specify time in seconds for the time between each run interval.
ko_KR: 각 실행 간격 사이의 시간을 초 단위로 지정합니다.

en: Specify which HTML element attributes will be replaced with CDN Mapping.
ko_KR: CDN 매핑으로 대체할 HTML 요소 속성을 지정합니다.

en: Specify which element attributes will be replaced with WebP.
ko_KR: WebP로 대체할 요소 속성을 지정합니다.

en: Standard Presets
ko_KR: 표준 사전 설정

en: Started async crawling
ko_KR: 비동기 크롤링 시작

en: Started async image optimization request
ko_KR: 비동기 이미지 최적화 요청 시작

en: Static file type links to be replaced by CDN links.
ko_KR: 정적 파일 형식 링크를 CDN 링크로 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Stop loading WordPress.org emoji. Browser default emoji will be displayed instead.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 이모티콘 로드를 중지합니다. 대신 브라우저 기본 이모티콘이 표시됩니다.

en: Storage Optimization
ko_KR: 저장소 최적화

en: Store Gravatar locally.
ko_KR: 그라바타를 로컬에 저장합니다.

en: Store Transients
ko_KR: 임시 저장

en: Successfully Crawled
ko_KR: 크롤링 성공

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Sure I'd love to review!
ko_KR: 리뷰하고 싶어요!

en: Switch back to using optimized images on your site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 최적화된 이미지 사용으로 다시 전환하기

en: Switched images successfully.
ko_KR: 이미지를 성공적으로 전환했습니다.

en: Switched to optimized file successfully.
ko_KR: 최적화된 파일로 성공적으로 전환했습니다.

en: Sync
ko_KR: 동기화

en: Sync credit allowance with Cloud Server successfully.
ko_KR: 크레딧 허용량을 클라우드 서버와 동기화했습니다.

en: Sync data from Cloud
ko_KR: 클라우드에서 데이터 동기화

en: System Information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Table
ko_KR: 표

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Temporarily bypass Cloudflare cache. This allows changes to the origin server to be seen in realtime.
ko_KR: 일시적으로 Cloudflare 캐시를 우회합니다. 이렇게 하면 원본 서버의 변경 사항을 실시간으로 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Term archive (include category, tag, and tax)
ko_KR: 용어 아카이브(카테고리, 태그, 세금 포함)

en: Testing
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Thank You for Using the LiteSpeed Cache Plugin!
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시 플러그인을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: The Admin IP option will only output log messages on requests from admin IPs.
ko_KR: 관리자 IP 옵션은 관리자 IP의 요청에 대해서만 로그 메시지를 출력합니다.

en: The LiteSpeed Cache plugin is used to cache pages - a simple way to improve the performance of the site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 성능을 향상시키는 간단한 방법인 페이지 캐싱에는 라이트스피드 캐시 플러그인이 사용됩니다.

en: The POST callback to %s failed.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 POST 콜백이 실패했습니다.

en: The URLs here (one per line) will be purged automatically at the time set in the option "%s".
ko_KR: 여기에 있는 URL(한 줄에 하나씩)은 "%s" 옵션에 설정된 시간에 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: The URLs will be compared to the REQUEST_URI server variable.
ko_KR: URL은 REQUEST_URI 서버 변수와 비교됩니다.

en: The Viewport Images service detects which images appear above the fold, and excludes them from lazy load.
ko_KR: 뷰포트 이미지 서비스는 어떤 이미지가 폴드 위에 표시되는지 감지하여 지연 로드에서 제외합니다.

en: The above nonces will be converted to ESI automatically.
ko_KR: 위의 논스는 자동으로 ESI로 변환됩니다.

en: The amount of time, in seconds, that files will be stored in browser cache before expiring.
ko_KR: 파일이 만료되기 전에 브라우저 캐시에 저장되는 시간(초)입니다.

en: The cache needs to distinguish who is logged into which WordPress site in order to cache correctly.
ko_KR: 캐시가 올바르게 캐시하려면 누가 어떤 워드프레스 사이트에 로그인했는지 구분해야 합니다.

en: The callback validation to your domain failed due to hash mismatch.
ko_KR: 해시 불일치로 인해 도메인에 대한 콜백 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: The callback validation to your domain failed. Please make sure there is no firewall blocking our servers.
ko_KR: 도메인에 대한 콜백 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다. 서버를 차단하는 방화벽이 없는지 확인하세요.

en: The callback validation to your domain failed. Please make sure there is no firewall blocking our servers. Response code:
ko_KR: 도메인에 대한 콜백 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다. 방화벽이 워드프레스닷컴 서버를 차단하고 있지 않은지 확인하세요. 응답 코드:

en: The cookie set here will be used for this WordPress installation.
ko_KR: 여기에 설정된 쿠키는 이 워드프레스 설치에 사용됩니다.

en: The crawler feature is not enabled on the LiteSpeed server. Please consult your server admin or hosting provider.
ko_KR: 크롤러 기능은 라이트스피드 서버에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 서버 관리자 또는 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: The crawler will parse the sitemap and save into the database before crawling. When parsing the sitemap, dropping the domain can save DB storage.
ko_KR: 크롤러는 크롤링하기 전에 사이트맵을 파싱하여 데이터베이스에 저장합니다. 사이트맵을 구문 분석할 때 도메인을 삭제하면 DB 저장 공간을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: The crawler will use your XML sitemap or sitemap index. Enter the full URL to your sitemap here.
ko_KR: 크롤러는 XML 사이트맵 또는 사이트맵 인덱스를 사용합니다. 여기에 사이트맵의 전체 URL을 입력하세요.

en: The current server is under heavy load.
ko_KR: 현재 서버가 과부하 상태입니다.

en: The database has been upgrading in the background since %s. This message will disappear once upgrade is complete.
ko_KR: %s부터 백그라운드에서 데이터베이스를 업그레이드하고 있습니다. 업그레이드가 완료되면 이 메시지는 사라집니다.

en: The default login cookie is %s.
ko_KR: 기본 로그인 쿠키는 %s입니다.

en: The domain key is not correct. Please try to sync your domain key again.
ko_KR: 도메인 키가 올바르지 않습니다. 도메인 키를 다시 동기화해 보세요.

en: The environment report contains detailed information about the WordPress configuration.
ko_KR: 환경 보고서에는 워드프레스 구성에 대한 자세한 정보가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The following actions are available:
ko_KR: 다음 작업을 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: The following options are selected, but are not editable in this settings page.
ko_KR: 다음 옵션이 선택되어 있지만 이 설정 페이지에서는 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: The image compression quality setting of WordPress out of 100.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 이미지 압축 품질 설정이 100점 만점입니다.

en: The image list is empty.
ko_KR: 이미지 목록이 비어 있습니다.

en: The latest data file is
ko_KR: 최신 데이터 파일은

en: The list will be merged with the predefined nonces in your local data file.
ko_KR: 이 목록은 로컬 데이터 파일에 미리 정의된 논스와 병합됩니다.

en: The logs will be output to %s.
ko_KR: 로그가 %s로 출력됩니다.

en: The maximum average server load allowed while crawling. The number of crawler threads in use will be actively reduced until average server load falls under this limit. If this cannot be achieved with a single thread, the current crawler run will be terminated.
ko_KR: 크롤링하는 동안 허용되는 최대 평균 서버 부하입니다. 평균 서버 부하가 이 제한에 도달할 때까지 사용 중인 크롤러 스레드 수가 적극적으로 감소합니다. 단일 스레드로 이를 달성할 수 없는 경우 현재 크롤러 실행이 종료됩니다.

en: The network admin selected use primary site configs for all subsites.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자가 모든 하위 사이트에 대해 기본 사이트 구성을 사용하도록 선택했습니다.

en: The network admin setting can be overridden here.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 설정은 여기에서 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: The next complete sitemap crawl will start at
ko_KR: 다음 전체 사이트맵 크롤링은 다음 위치에서 시작됩니다.

en: The queue is processed asynchronously. It may take time.
ko_KR: 대기열은 비동기적으로 처리됩니다. 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: The selector must exist in the CSS. Parent classes in the HTML will not work.
ko_KR: 선택기는 CSS에 존재해야 합니다. HTML의 부모 클래스는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: The server will determine if the user is logged in based on the existence of this cookie.
ko_KR: 서버는 이 쿠키의 존재 여부에 따라 사용자가 로그인했는지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: The setting %s is currently enabled.
ko_KR: 설정 %s가 현재 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: The site is not a valid alias on QUIC.cloud.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 QUIC.cloud에서 유효한 별칭이 아닙니다.

en: The site is not registered on QUIC.cloud.
ko_KR: 사이트가 QUIC.cloud에 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Then another WordPress is installed (NOT MULTISITE) at %s
ko_KR: 그런 다음 %s에 다른 워드프레스가 설치됩니다(다중 사이트 아님).

en: There are two reasons why we might not be able to communicate with your domain
ko_KR: 도메인과 통신할 수 없는 이유는 두 가지가 있습니다.

en: There is a WordPress installed for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대해 설치된 워드프레스가 있습니다.

en: There is proceeding queue not pulled yet.
ko_KR: 아직 풀리지 않은 진행 대기열이 있습니다.

en: There is proceeding queue not pulled yet. Queue info: %s.
ko_KR: 아직 풀리지 않은 진행 대기열이 있습니다. 큐 정보입니다: %s.

en: There was a problem with retrieving your Domain Key. Please click the %s button to retry.
ko_KR: 도메인 키를 검색하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하려면 %s 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: There was an error during QUIC.cloud CDN auto setup:
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud CDN 자동 설정 중 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: These images will not generate LQIP.
ko_KR: 이 이미지는 LQIP를 생성하지 않습니다.

en: These options are only available with LiteSpeed Enterprise Web Server or QUIC.cloud CDN.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 라이트스피드 엔터프라이즈 웹 서버 또는 QUIC.cloud CDN에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: These settings are meant for ADVANCED USERS ONLY.
ko_KR: 이러한 설정은 고급 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This Month Usage
ko_KR: 이번 달 사용량

en: This action is not available if there is no domain key, the domain is not linked, or the DNS Zone is in active use.
ko_KR: 도메인 키가 없거나 도메인이 연결되지 않았거나 DNS 영역이 활성 사용 중인 경우에는 이 작업을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This action should only be used if things are cached incorrectly.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 캐싱이 잘못되어 있는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: This action will not update anything on the QUIC.cloud servers.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 QUIC.cloud 서버에서 아무것도 업데이트하지 않습니다.

en: This allows you to try Auto CDN setup again, or abandon the setup entirely.
ko_KR: 자동 CDN 설정을 다시 시도하거나 설정을 완전히 포기할 수 있습니다.

en: This allows you to try Auto CDN setup again.
ko_KR: 자동 CDN 설정을 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: This can be managed from %1$s%2$s tab.
ko_KR: 이 탭은 %1$s%2$s 탭에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This can be predefined in %2$s as well using constant %1$s, with this setting taking priority.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 상수 %1$s를 사용하여 %2$s에서도 미리 정의할 수 있으며, 이 설정이 우선합니다.

en: This can improve page loading time by reducing initial HTTP requests.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 초기 HTTP 요청을 줄여 페이지 로딩 시간을 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: This can improve quality but may result in larger images than lossy compression will.
ko_KR: 품질은 향상될 수 있지만 손실 압축보다 이미지가 커질 수 있습니다.

en: This can improve the page loading speed.
ko_KR: 페이지 로딩 속도가 향상될 수 있습니다.

en: This can improve your speed score in services like Pingdom, GTmetrix and PageSpeed.
ko_KR: Pingdom, GTmetrix, PageSpeed와 같은 서비스에서 속도 점수를 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: This enables the page's initial screenful of imagery to be fully displayed without delay.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 페이지의 초기 화면에 이미지가 지연 없이 완전히 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: This is a three step process for configuring your site to use QUIC.cloud CDN with QUIC.cloud DNS. This setup will perform the following actions
ko_KR: 다음은 QUIC.cloud DNS와 함께 QUIC.cloud CDN을 사용하도록 사이트를 구성하는 3단계 프로세스입니다. 이 설정은 다음 작업을 수행합니다.

en: This is irreversible.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: This is to ensure compatibility prior to enabling the cache for all sites.
ko_KR: 이는 모든 사이트에 대해 캐시를 활성화하기 전에 호환성을 확인하기 위한 것입니다.

en: This last stage could take 15 to 20 minutes.
ko_KR: 이 마지막 단계는 15~20분 정도 소요될 수 있습니다.

en: This low-risk preset introduces basic optimizations for speed and user experience. Appropriate for enthusiastic beginners.
ko_KR: 이 위험도가 낮은 프리셋은 속도와 사용자 경험을 위한 기본 최적화를 도입합니다. 열정적인 초보자에게 적합합니다.

en: This may cause heavy load on the server.
ko_KR: 서버에 과부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: This message indicates that the plugin was installed by the server admin.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 서버 관리자가 플러그인을 설치했음을 나타냅니다.

en: This no-risk preset is appropriate for all websites. Good for new users, simple websites, or cache-oriented development.
ko_KR: 이 무위험 프리셋은 모든 웹사이트에 적합합니다. 신규 사용자, 간단한 웹사이트 또는 캐시 위주의 개발에 적합합니다.

en: This option can help to correct the cache vary for certain advanced mobile or tablet visitors.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 특정 고급 모바일 또는 태블릿 방문자의 캐시를 다양하게 수정하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: This option enables maximum optimization for Guest Mode visitors.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 게스트 모드 방문자에 대한 최적화를 극대화할 수 있습니다.

en: This option is bypassed because %1$s option is %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 %1$s 옵션이 %2$s이므로 무시됩니다.

en: This option is bypassed due to %s option.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 %s 옵션으로 인해 무시됩니다.

en: This option may result in a JS error or layout issue on frontend pages with certain themes/plugins.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 특정 테마/플러그인이 있는 프론트엔드 페이지에서 JS 오류 또는 레이아웃 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: This option will automatically bypass %s option.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 %s 옵션을 자동으로 건너뜁니다.

en: This option will remove all %s tags from HTML.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 HTML에서 모든 %s 태그를 제거합니다.

en: This preset almost certainly will require testing and exclusions for some CSS, JS and Lazy Loaded images. Pay special attention to logos, or HTML-based slider images.
ko_KR: 이 사전 설정은 일부 CSS, JS 및 지연 로드된 이미지에 대한 테스트 및 제외가 거의 확실합니다. 로고 또는 HTML 기반 슬라이더 이미지에 특히 주의하세요.

en: This preset is good for most websites, and is unlikely to cause conflicts. Any CSS or JS conflicts may be resolved with Page Optimization > Tuning tools.
ko_KR: 이 사전 설정은 대부분의 웹사이트에 적합하며 충돌을 일으킬 가능성이 낮습니다. CSS 또는 JS 충돌은 페이지 최적화 > 튜닝 도구를 사용하여 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: This preset might work out of the box for some websites, but be sure to test! Some CSS or JS exclusions may be necessary in Page Optimization > Tuning.
ko_KR: 일부 웹사이트에서는 이 사전 설정이 바로 작동할 수 있지만 반드시 테스트해 보세요! 페이지 최적화 > 튜닝에서 일부 CSS 또는 JS를 제외해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: This process is automatic.
ko_KR: 이 프로세스는 자동으로 진행됩니다.

en: This process may take several minutes.
ko_KR: 이 과정은 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: This section will automatically populate once nameservers are configured for the site.
ko_KR: 이 섹션은 사이트에 대한 네임서버가 구성되면 자동으로 채워집니다.

en: This setting is %1$s for certain qualifying requests due to %2$s!
ko_KR: 이 설정은 %2$s 때문에 특정 적격 요청에 대해 %1$s입니다!

en: This setting is overwritten by the Network setting
ko_KR: 이 설정은 네트워크 설정에 의해 덮어씁니다.

en: This setting is overwritten by the PHP constant %s
ko_KR: 이 설정은 PHP 상수 %s로 덮어씁니다.

en: This setting is overwritten by the primary site setting
ko_KR: 이 설정은 기본 사이트 설정에 의해 덮어씁니다.

en: This setting is useful for those that have multiple web applications for the same domain.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 동일한 도메인에 대해 여러 웹 애플리케이션이 있는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: This setting will edit the .htaccess file.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 .htaccess 파일을 편집합니다.

en: This setting will regenerate crawler list and clear the disabled list!
ko_KR: 이 설정은 크롤러 목록을 다시 생성하고 비활성화된 목록을 지웁니다!

en: This setup process will create a DNS zone on QUIC.cloud if one does not currently exist.
ko_KR: 이 설정 프로세스는 현재 DNS 영역이 없는 경우 QUIC.cloud에 DNS 영역을 만듭니다.

en: This site utilizes caching in order to facilitate a faster response time and better user experience. Caching potentially stores a duplicate copy of every web page that is on display on this site. All cache files are temporary, and are never accessed by any third party, except as necessary to obtain technical support from the cache plugin vendor. Cache files expire on a schedule set by the site administrator, but may easily be purged by the admin before their natural expiration, if necessary. We may use QUIC.cloud services to process & cache your data temporarily.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 더 빠른 응답 시간과 더 나은 사용자 경험을 제공하기 위해 캐싱을 사용합니다. 캐싱은 이 사이트에 표시되는 모든 웹 페이지의 중복 사본을 저장할 수 있습니다. 모든 캐시 파일은 임시 파일이며 캐시 플러그인 공급업체의 기술 지원을 받는 데 필요한 경우를 제외하고는 제3자가 절대 액세스하지 않습니다. 캐시 파일은 사이트 관리자가 설정한 일정에 따라 만료되지만, 필요한 경우 자연 만료 전에 관리자가 쉽게 삭제할 수 있습니다. 당사는 귀하의 데이터를 일시적으로 처리 및 캐시하기 위해 QUIC.cloud 서비스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This will Purge Front Page only
ko_KR: 프론트 페이지만 제거합니다.

en: This will Purge Pages only
ko_KR: 페이지만 제거합니다.

en: This will affect all tags containing attributes: %s %s %s.
ko_KR: 속성이 포함된 모든 태그에 영향을 미칩니다: %s %s %s.

en: This will also add a preconnect to Google Fonts to establish a connection earlier.
ko_KR: 또한 구글 글꼴에 사전 연결이 추가되어 더 일찍 연결이 설정됩니다.

en: This will also generate an API key from LiteSpeed's Server.
ko_KR: 또한 라이트스피드 서버에서 API 키가 생성됩니다.

en: This will back up your current settings and replace them with the %1$s preset settings. Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 현재 설정이 백업되고 %1$s 사전 설정으로 바뀝니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This will clear EVERYTHING inside the cache.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 캐시 내부의 모든 것이 지워집니다.

en: This will delete all cached Gravatar files
ko_KR: 캐시된 모든 그라바타 파일이 삭제됩니다.

en: This will delete all generated critical CSS files
ko_KR: 생성된 모든 중요 CSS 파일이 삭제됩니다.

en: This will delete all generated image LQIP placeholder files
ko_KR: 생성된 모든 이미지 LQIP 플레이스홀더 파일을 삭제합니다.

en: This will delete all generated unique CSS files
ko_KR: 생성된 모든 고유 CSS 파일을 삭제합니다.

en: This will delete all localized resources
ko_KR: 모든 현지화된 리소스를 삭제합니다.

en: This will disable LSCache and all optimization features for debug purpose.
ko_KR: 디버그 목적으로 LSCache 및 모든 최적화 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: This will disable the settings page on all subsites.
ko_KR: 모든 하위 사이트의 설정 페이지가 비활성화됩니다.

en: This will drop the unused CSS on each page from the combined file.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 결합된 파일에서 각 페이지에서 사용되지 않는 CSS가 삭제됩니다.

en: This will enable crawler cron.
ko_KR: 크롤러 크론을 활성화합니다.

en: This will export all current LiteSpeed Cache settings and save them as a file.
ko_KR: 현재 모든 라이트스피드 캐시 설정을 내보내고 파일로 저장합니다.

en: This will generate extra requests to the server, which will increase server load.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 서버에 추가 요청이 발생하여 서버 부하가 증가합니다.

en: This will generate the placeholder with same dimensions as the image if it has the width and height attributes.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 이미지에 너비 및 높이 속성이 있는 경우 이미지와 동일한 치수의 플레이스홀더가 생성됩니다.

en: This will import settings from a file and override all current LiteSpeed Cache settings.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 파일에서 설정을 가져오고 현재 모든 라이트스피드 캐시 설정을 재정의합니다.

en: This will increase the size of optimized files.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 최적화된 파일의 크기가 증가합니다.

en: This will inline the asynchronous CSS library to avoid render blocking.
ko_KR: 렌더링 차단을 피하기 위해 비동기 CSS 라이브러리가 인라인 처리됩니다.

en: This will purge all minified/combined CSS/JS entries only
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 모든 축소/결합된 CSS/JS 항목만 제거됩니다.

en: This will reset all settings to default settings.
ko_KR: 모든 설정을 기본 설정으로 재설정합니다.

en: This will restore the backup settings created %1$s before applying the %2$s preset. Any changes made since then will be lost. Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 %2$s 사전 설정을 적용하기 전에 만든 백업 설정이 %1$s 복원됩니다. 그 이후에 변경한 내용은 모두 손실됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Threads
ko_KR: 스레드

en: Time to execute previous request
ko_KR: 이전 요청을 실행할 시간

en: Timeout
ko_KR: 시간 초과

en: To crawl for a particular cookie, enter the cookie name, and the values you wish to crawl for. Values should be one per line. There will be one crawler created per cookie value, per simulated role.
ko_KR: 특정 쿠키를 크롤링하려면 쿠키 이름과 크롤링하려는 값을 입력합니다. 값은 한 줄에 하나씩 입력해야 합니다. 쿠키 값당, 시뮬레이션된 역할당 하나의 크롤러가 생성됩니다.

en: To crawl the site as a logged-in user, enter the user ids to be simulated.
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자로 사이트를 크롤링하려면 시뮬레이션할 사용자 아이디를 입력합니다.

en: To define a custom TTL for a URI, add a space followed by the TTL value to the end of the URI.
ko_KR: URI에 대한 사용자 지정 TTL을 정의하려면 URI 끝에 공백을 추가한 후 TTL 값을 입력합니다.

en: To do an exact match, add %s to the end of the URL.
ko_KR: 정확히 일치시키려면 URL 끝에 %s를 추가합니다.

en: To enable the following functionality, turn ON Cloudflare API in CDN Settings.
ko_KR: 다음 기능을 사용하려면 CDN 설정에서 Cloudflare API를 켜세요.

en: To exclude %1$s, insert %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s를 제외하려면 %2$s를 입력합니다.

en: To generate a passwordless link for LiteSpeed Support Team access, you must install %s.
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 지원팀 액세스를 위한 비밀번호 없는 링크를 생성하려면 %s를 설치해야 합니다.

en: To grant wp-admin access to the LiteSpeed Support Team, please generate a passwordless link for the current logged-in user to be sent with the report.
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 지원팀에 wp-admin 액세스 권한을 부여하려면 현재 로그인한 사용자에게 보고서와 함께 전송할 비밀번호 없는 링크를 생성하세요.

en: To make sure our server can communicate with your server without any issues and everything works fine, for the few first requests the number of image groups allowed in a single request is limited.
ko_KR: 저희 서버가 문제 없이 사용자 서버와 통신하고 모든 것이 정상적으로 작동하도록 하기 위해 처음 몇 번의 요청에 대해서는 한 번의 요청에 허용되는 이미지 그룹 수가 제한됩니다.

en: To manage QUIC.cloud options, please visit
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 옵션을 관리하려면 다음을 방문하세요.

en: To match the beginning, add %s to the beginning of the item.
ko_KR: 시작 부분을 일치시키려면 항목의 시작 부분에 %s를 추가합니다.

en: To prevent %s from being cached, enter them here.
ko_KR: %s가 캐시되지 않도록 하려면 여기에 입력합니다.

en: To prevent filling up the disk, this setting should be OFF when everything is working.
ko_KR: 디스크가 가득 차는 것을 방지하려면 모든 것이 작동 중일 때 이 설정을 꺼야 합니다.

en: To randomize CDN hostname, define multiple hostnames for the same resources.
ko_KR: CDN 호스트 이름을 무작위로 지정하려면 동일한 리소스에 대해 여러 호스트 이름을 정의하세요.

en: To test the cart, visit the <a %s>FAQ</a>.
ko_KR: 장바구니를 테스트하려면 <a %s>FAQ</a>를 방문하세요.

en: To use the caching functions you must have a LiteSpeed web server or be using QUIC.cloud CDN.
ko_KR: 캐싱 기능을 사용하려면 라이트스피드 웹 서버가 있거나 QUIC.cloud CDN을 사용 중이어야 합니다.

en: Tool
ko_KR: 도구

en: Toolbox
ko_KR: 도구 상자

en: Total
ko_KR: 합계

en: Total Reduction
ko_KR: 총 감소

en: Total Usage
ko_KR: 총 사용량

en: Total images optimized in this month
ko_KR: 이번 달에 최적화한 총 이미지 수

en: Trackbacks/Pingbacks
ko_KR: 트랙백/핑백

en: Trashed Comments
ko_KR: 휴지통에 버려진 댓글

en: Trashed Posts
ko_KR: 휴지통에 버려진 글

en: Try GitHub Version
ko_KR: 깃허브 버전 체험하기

en: Try QUIC.cloud CDN!
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud CDN 체험하기!

en: Tuning
ko_KR: 튜닝

en: Tuning Settings
ko_KR: 튜닝 설정

en: Turn OFF
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Turn ON
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Turn ON to cache public pages for logged in users, and serve the Admin Bar and Comment Form via ESI blocks. These two blocks will be uncached unless enabled below.
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자를 위해 공개 페이지를 캐시하고 관리자 표시줄과 댓글 양식을 ESI 블록을 통해 제공하려면 켜세요. 이 두 블록은 아래에서 활성화하지 않으면 캐시 해제됩니다.

en: Turn ON to control heartbeat in backend editor.
ko_KR: 백엔드 에디터에서 하트비트를 제어하려면 켜세요.

en: Turn ON to control heartbeat on backend.
ko_KR: 백엔드에서 하트비트를 제어하려면 켜십시오.

en: Turn ON to control heartbeat on frontend.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에서 하트비트를 제어하려면 켜십시오.

en: Turn On Auto Upgrade
ko_KR: 자동 업그레이드 켜기

en: Turn this option ON to have LiteSpeed Cache updated automatically, whenever a new version is released. If OFF, update manually as usual.
ko_KR: 새 버전이 출시될 때마다 라이트스피드 캐시를 자동으로 업데이트하려면 이 옵션을 켜세요. 끄면 평소처럼 수동으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Turn this option ON to show latest news automatically, including hotfixes, new releases, available beta versions, and promotions.
ko_KR: 핫픽스, 새 릴리스, 사용 가능한 베타 버전, 프로모션 등 최신 뉴스를 자동으로 표시하려면 이 옵션을 켜세요.

en: Turn this setting %1$s if you are using a traditional Content Delivery Network (CDN) or a subdomain for static content with QUIC.cloud CDN.
ko_KR: 기존 CDN(콘텐츠 전송 네트워크)을 사용하는 경우 이 설정을 %1$s로 설정하거나 정적 콘텐츠에 대한 하위 도메인을 QUIC.cloud CDN으로 설정합니다.

en: Tweet preview
ko_KR: 트윗 미리보기

en: Tweet this
ko_KR: 이 트윗 공유하기

en: UCSS File Excludes and Inline
ko_KR: UCSS 파일 제외 및 인라인

en: UCSS Inline
ko_KR: UCSS 인라인

en: UCSS Selector Allowlist
ko_KR: UCSS 선택기 허용 목록

en: UCSS URI Excludes
ko_KR: UCSS URI 제외

en: URI Excludes
ko_KR: URI 제외

en: URI Paths containing these strings will NOT be cached as public.
ko_KR: 이러한 문자열이 포함된 URI 경로는 공개로 캐시되지 않습니다.

en: URL Search
ko_KR: URL 검색

en: URL list in %s queue waiting for cron
ko_KR: 크론을 기다리는 %s 큐의 URL 목록

en: Unable to automatically add %1$s as a Domain Alias for main %2$s domain, due to potential CDN conflict.
ko_KR: 잠재적인 CDN 충돌로 인해 %2$s 기본 도메인의 도메인 별칭으로 %1$s를 자동으로 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to automatically add %1$s as a Domain Alias for main %2$s domain.
ko_KR: 기본 %2$s 도메인에 대한 도메인 별칭으로 %1$s를 자동으로 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unauthorized access to REST API. Your token has expired.
ko_KR: REST API에 대한 무단 액세스입니다. 토큰이 만료되었습니다.

en: Unexpected cache rule %2$s found in %1$s file. This rule may cause visitors to see old versions of pages due to the browser caching HTML pages. If you are sure that HTML pages are not being browser cached, this message can be dismissed. (<a %3$s>Learn More</a>)
ko_KR: %1$s 파일에서 예기치 않은 캐시 규칙 %2$s을(를) 찾았습니다. 이 규칙으로 인해 브라우저에서 HTML 페이지를 캐싱하기 때문에 방문자에게 이전 버전의 페이지가 표시될 수 있습니다. HTML 페이지가 브라우저에 캐시되고 있지 않다고 확신하는 경우 이 메시지를 무시할 수 있습니다. (<a %3$s>자세히 알아보기</a>)

en: Unique CSS
ko_KR: 고유 CSS

en: Unknown error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

en: Update %s now
ko_KR: 지금 %s 업데이트

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgraded successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 업그레이드되었습니다.

en: Usage
ko_KR: 사용량

en: Usage Statistics
ko_KR: 사용 통계

en: Use %1$s in %2$s to indicate this cookie has not been set.
ko_KR: 이 쿠키가 설정되지 않았음을 나타내려면 %2$s에 %1$s를 사용하세요.

en: Use %1$s to bypass UCSS for the pages which page type is %2$s.
ko_KR: 페이지 유형이 %2$s인 페이지에 대해 %1$s를 사용하여 UCSS를 무시합니다.

en: Use %1$s to bypass remote image dimension check when %2$s is ON.
ko_KR: %2$s가 켜져 있을 때 원격 이미지 크기 검사를 건너뛰려면 %1$s를 사용합니다.

en: Use %1$s to generate one single UCSS for the pages which page type is %2$s while other page types still per URL.
ko_KR: %1$s를 사용하여 페이지 유형이 %2$s인 페이지에 대해 하나의 단일 UCSS를 생성하고 다른 페이지 유형은 여전히 URL별로 생성합니다.

en: Use %s API functionality.
ko_KR: %s API 기능을 사용합니다.

en: Use CDN Mapping
ko_KR: CDN 매핑 사용

en: Use Network Admin Setting
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 설정 사용

en: Use Optimized Files
ko_KR: 최적화된 파일 사용

en: Use Original Files
ko_KR: 원본 파일 사용

en: Use Primary Site Configuration
ko_KR: 기본 사이트 구성 사용

en: Use QUIC.cloud LQIP (Low Quality Image Placeholder) generator service for responsive image previews while loading.
ko_KR: 로딩 중 반응형 이미지 미리보기를 위해 QUIC.cloud LQIP(저품질 이미지 플레이스홀더) 생성기 서비스를 사용합니다.

en: Use QUIC.cloud online service to generate critical CSS and load remaining CSS asynchronously.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud 온라인 서비스를 사용하여 중요한 CSS를 생성하고 나머지 CSS를 비동기적으로 로드합니다.

en: Use QUIC.cloud online service to generate unique CSS.
ko_KR: 고유한 CSS를 생성하려면 QUIC.cloud 온라인 서비스를 사용합니다.

en: Use Web Font Loader library to load Google Fonts asynchronously while leaving other CSS intact.
ko_KR: 웹 폰트 로더 라이브러리를 사용하여 다른 CSS는 그대로 유지하면서 구글 폰트를 비동기적으로 로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Use an official LiteSpeed-designed Preset to configure your site in one click. Try no-risk caching essentials, extreme optimization, or something in between.
ko_KR: 한 번의 클릭으로 사이트를 구성할 수 있도록 라이트스피드가 디자인한 공식 프리셋을 사용하세요. 위험 부담이 없는 캐싱 필수 기능, 극단적인 최적화 또는 그 중간 정도의 기능을 사용해 보세요.

en: Use external object cache functionality.
ko_KR: 외부 객체 캐시 기능을 사용합니다.

en: Use keep-alive connections to speed up cache operations.
ko_KR: 킵얼라이브 연결을 사용하여 캐시 작업 속도를 높입니다.

en: Use latest GitHub Dev commit
ko_KR: 최신 GitHub 개발자 커밋 사용

en: Use latest GitHub Dev/Master commit
ko_KR: 최신 GitHub 개발자/마스터 커밋 사용

en: Use latest GitHub Master commit
ko_KR: 최신 GitHub 마스터 커밋 사용

en: Use latest WordPress release version
ko_KR: 최신 워드프레스 릴리스 버전 사용

en: Use original images (unoptimized) on your site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 원본 이미지(최적화되지 않은) 사용

en: Use the format %1$s or %2$s (element is optional).
ko_KR: %1$s 또는 %2$s 형식을 사용합니다(요소는 선택 사항).

en: Use this section to switch plugin versions. To beta test a GitHub commit, enter the commit URL in the field below.
ko_KR: 이 섹션을 사용하여 플러그인 버전을 전환합니다. GitHub 커밋을 베타 테스트하려면 아래 필드에 커밋 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Useful for above-the-fold images causing CLS (a Core Web Vitals metric).
ko_KR: CLS(핵심 웹 바이탈 지표)를 유발하는 스크롤 위 이미지에 유용합니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Using optimized version of file.
ko_KR: 최적화된 파일 버전 사용.

en: Value range
ko_KR: 값 범위

en: Variables %s will be replaced with the configured background color.
ko_KR: 변수 %s가 구성된 배경색으로 바뀝니다.

en: Variables %s will be replaced with the corresponding image properties.
ko_KR: 변수 %s가 해당 이미지 속성으로 바뀝니다.

en: Vary Cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키 종류

en: Vary Group
ko_KR: 그룹에 따라 다름

en: Vary for Mini Cart
ko_KR: 미니 카트에 따라 다름

en: Verifying, waiting for nameservers to be updated.
ko_KR: 확인 중, 네임서버가 업데이트되기를 기다리는 중입니다.

en: View %1$s version %2$s details
ko_KR: %1$s 버전 %2$s 세부 정보 보기

en: View .htaccess
ko_KR: .htaccess 보기

en: View Site Before Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 전 사이트 보기

en: View Site Before Optimization
ko_KR: 최적화 전 사이트 보기

en: Viewport Image
ko_KR: 뷰포트 이미지

en: Viewport Image Generation
ko_KR: 뷰포트 이미지 생성

en: Viewport Images
ko_KR: 뷰포트 이미지

en: Viewport Images Cron
ko_KR: 뷰포트 이미지 크론

en: Visit LSCWP support forum
ko_KR: LSCWP 지원 포럼 방문

en: Visit My Dashboard on QUIC.cloud
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud의 내 대시보드 방문

en: Visit the site while logged out.
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 상태에서 사이트를 방문합니다.

en: Visit your QUIC.cloud dashboard after the DNS Zone is set up to confirm your DNS zone.
ko_KR: DNS 영역이 설정된 후 QUIC.cloud 대시보드를 방문하여 DNS 영역을 확인합니다.

en: WARNING
ko_KR: 경고

en: WARNING: The .htaccess login cookie and Database login cookie do not match.
ko_KR: 경고: .htaccess 로그인 쿠키와 데이터베이스 로그인 쿠키가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Waiting
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Waiting for Approval
ko_KR: 승인 대기 중

en: Waiting for Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침 대기 중

en: Waiting to be Crawled
ko_KR: 크롤링 대기 중

en: Want to connect with other LiteSpeed users?
ko_KR: 다른 라이트스피드 사용자와 연결하고 싶으신가요?

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Watch Crawler Status
ko_KR: 크롤러 상태 보기

en: We are good. No table uses MyISAM engine.
ko_KR: 정상입니다. MyISAM 엔진을 사용하는 테이블이 없습니다.

en: We are working hard to improve your online service experience. The service will be unavailable while we work. We apologize for any inconvenience.
ko_KR: 온라인 서비스 경험을 개선하기 위해 열심히 노력하고 있습니다. 작업하는 동안 서비스를 이용할 수 없습니다. 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

en: WebP Attribute To Replace
ko_KR: 대체할 WebP 속성

en: WebP For Extra srcset
ko_KR: 추가 srcset용 WebP

en: WebP file reduced by %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s(%2$s) 로 WebP 파일이 감소했습니다.

en: WebP saved %s
ko_KR: WebP가 %s 절약

en: Welcome to LiteSpeed
ko_KR: 라이트스피드에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: What is a group?
ko_KR: 그룹이란 무엇인가요?

en: What is an image group?
ko_KR: 이미지 그룹이란 무엇인가요?

en: When a visitor hovers over a page link, preload that page. This will speed up the visit to that link.
ko_KR: 방문자가 페이지 링크 위로 마우스를 가져가면 해당 페이지를 미리 로드합니다. 이렇게 하면 해당 링크의 방문 속도가 빨라집니다.

en: When disabling the cache, all cached entries for this site will be purged.
ko_KR: 캐시를 비활성화하면 이 사이트의 캐시된 모든 항목이 삭제됩니다.

en: When enabled, the cache will automatically purge when any plugin, theme or the WordPress core is upgraded.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 플러그인, 테마 또는 워드프레스 코어가 업그레이드될 때 캐시가 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: When minifying HTML do not discard comments that match a specified pattern.
ko_KR: HTML을 축소할 때 지정된 패턴과 일치하는 주석은 삭제하지 마세요.

en: When this option is turned %s, it will also load Google Fonts asynchronously.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 %s로 설정하면 Google 글꼴도 비동기식으로 로드됩니다.

en: When you use Lazy Load, it will delay the loading of all images on a page.
ko_KR: 지연 로드를 사용하면 페이지의 모든 이미지 로딩이 지연됩니다.

en: Who should use this preset?
ko_KR: 이 사전 설정은 누가 사용해야 하나요?

en: Widget Cache TTL:
ko_KR: 위젯 캐시 TTL:

en: Wildcard %1$s supported (match zero or more characters). For example, to match %2$s and %3$s, use %4$s.
ko_KR: 와일드카드 %1$s가 지원됩니다(0개 이상의 문자와 일치). 예를 들어 %2$s와 %3$s를 일치시키려면 %4$s를 사용합니다.

en: Wildcard %s supported.
ko_KR: 와일드카드 %s가 지원됩니다.

en: With ESI (Edge Side Includes), pages may be served from cache for logged-in users.
ko_KR: ESI(엣지 사이드 포함)를 사용하면 로그인한 사용자를 위해 캐시에서 페이지가 제공될 수 있습니다.

en: With QUIC.cloud CDN enabled, you may still be seeing cache headers from your local server.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud CDN을 사용하면 로컬 서버의 캐시 헤더가 계속 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: WooCommerce Settings
ko_KR: 우커머스 설정

en: WordPress Image Quality Control
ko_KR: 워드프레스 이미지 품질 관리

en: WordPress valid interval is %s seconds
ko_KR: 워드프레스 유효 간격은 %s초입니다.

en: WordPress valid interval is %s seconds.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 유효 간격은 %s초입니다.

en: WpW: Private Cache vs. Public Cache
ko_KR: WpW: 비공개 캐시와 공개 캐시 비교

en: Yearly archive
ko_KR: 연간 아카이브

en: You can just type part of the domain.
ko_KR: 도메인의 일부를 입력하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: You can list the 3rd party vary cookies here.
ko_KR: 여기에 타사 다양한 쿠키를 나열할 수 있습니다.

en: You can quickly switch between using original (unoptimized versions) and optimized image files. It will affect all images on your website, both regular and webp versions if available.
ko_KR: 원본(최적화되지 않은 버전) 사용과 최적화된 이미지 파일 간에 빠르게 전환할 수 있습니다. 이는 웹사이트의 모든 이미지(일반 버전과 웹피 버전 모두 사용 가능한 경우)에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: You can request a maximum of %s images at once.
ko_KR: 한 번에 최대 %s개의 이미지를 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: You can turn on browser caching in server admin too. <a %s>Learn more about LiteSpeed browser cache settings</a>.
ko_KR: 서버 관리자에서도 브라우저 캐싱을 켤 수 있습니다. <a %s>라이트스피드 브라우저 캐시 설정에 대해 자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: You can turn shortcodes into ESI blocks.
ko_KR: 단축 코드를 ESI 블록으로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use this code %1$s in %2$s to specify the htaccess file path.
ko_KR: %2$s에서 이 코드 %1$s를 사용하여 htaccess 파일 경로를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot remove this DNS zone, because it is still in use. Please update the domain's nameservers, then try to delete this zone again, otherwise your site will become inaccessible.
ko_KR: 이 DNS 영역은 아직 사용 중이므로 제거할 수 없습니다. 도메인의 네임서버를 업데이트한 다음 이 영역을 다시 삭제해 보세요. 그렇지 않으면 사이트에 액세스할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: You have images waiting to be pulled. Please wait for the automatic pull to complete, or pull them down manually now.
ko_KR: 이미지 가져오기를 기다리는 이미지가 있습니다. 자동 가져오기가 완료될 때까지 기다리거나 지금 수동으로 이미지를 내려주세요.

en: You have too many requested images, please try again in a few minutes.
ko_KR: 요청된 이미지가 너무 많습니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: You have used all of your daily quota for today.
ko_KR: 오늘의 일일 할당량을 모두 사용했습니다.

en: You have used all of your quota left for current service this month.
ko_KR: 이번 달에 현재 서비스에 대해 남은 할당량을 모두 사용했습니다.

en: You just unlocked a promotion from QUIC.cloud!
ko_KR: 방금 QUIC.cloud에서 프로모션을 잠금 해제했습니다!

en: You must click the %s button if you wish to associate this site with a QUIC.cloud account.
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 QUIC.cloud 계정과 연결하려면 %s 버튼을 클릭해야 합니다.

en: You must have %1$s first before linking to QUIC.cloud.
ko_KR: QUIC.cloud에 연결하려면 먼저 %1$s가 있어야 합니다.

en: You need to turn %s on and finish all WebP generation to get maximum result.
ko_KR: 최대 결과를 얻으려면 %s를 켜고 모든 WebP 생성을 완료해야 합니다.

en: You need to turn %s on to get maximum result.
ko_KR: 최대 결과를 얻으려면 %s를 켜야 합니다.

en: You will be unable to Revert Optimization once the backups are deleted!
ko_KR: 백업이 삭제되면 최적화를 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: You will need to set %s to use the online services.
ko_KR: 온라인 서비스를 사용하려면 %s를 설정해야 합니다.

en: You will receive an email upon status update.
ko_KR: 상태가 업데이트되면 이메일을 보내드립니다.

en: Your %1s quota on %2s will still be in use.
ko_KR: %2s의 %1s 할당량이 계속 사용 중입니다.

en: Your %s Hostname or IP address.
ko_KR: 귀하의 %s 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소입니다.

en: Your API key / token is used to access %s APIs.
ko_KR: API 키/토큰은 %s API에 액세스하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Your Email address on %s.
ko_KR: %s의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Your IP
ko_KR: 귀하의 IP

en: Your application is waiting for approval.
ko_KR: 신청서가 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Your domain has been forbidden from using our services due to a previous policy violation.
ko_KR: 이전 정책 위반으로 인해 도메인의 서비스 사용이 금지되었습니다.

en: Your domain_key has been temporarily blocklisted to prevent abuse. You may contact support at QUIC.cloud to learn more.
ko_KR: 도메인_키가 남용 방지를 위해 일시적으로 차단 목록에 추가되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 QUIC.cloud 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Your server IP
ko_KR: 귀하의 서버 IP

en: Your site will be available, but browsers may issue a "not secure" warning during this time.
ko_KR: 사이트를 사용할 수 있지만 이 기간 동안 브라우저에서 "안전하지 않음" 경고가 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Zero, or
ko_KR: 0 또는

en: categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: currently set to %s
ko_KR: 현재 %s로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: e.g. Use %s or %s.
ko_KR: 예: %s 또는 %s를 사용합니다.

en: just now
ko_KR: 지금

en: microseconds
ko_KR: 마이크로초

en: pixels
ko_KR: 픽셀

en: provide more information here to assist the LiteSpeed team with debugging.
ko_KR: 여기에서 자세한 정보를 제공하여 라이트스피드 팀의 디버깅을 지원하세요.

en: right now
ko_KR: 지금

en: running
ko_KR: 실행 중

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: the auto-detected IP may not be accurate if you have an additional outgoing IP set, or you have multiple IPs configured on your server.
ko_KR: 발신 IP가 추가로 설정되어 있거나 서버에 여러 IP를 구성한 경우 자동 감지된 IP가 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: user agents
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트
