Themes - Rife Free - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (857 entries)

en: "In lightbox" will load work content dynamically with JavaScript. Cause of that use JavaScripts plugins is very limited in such works. If you need page builder elements, then use normal mode.
zh_CN: “在弹出框内”将使用JavaScript动态地加载作品内容。因此在这些作品内，JavaScript插件的功能将受到限制。如果您需要页面构建器元素，使用正常模式。

en: %1$d search result for "%2$s" | %1$d search results for "%2$s"
zh_CN[0]: “%2$s”的搜索结果有%1$d个

en: %1$s - Having %2$s less than 30 can hurt the import process. We recommend setting it to at least 60 if possible, even if only for the import process.
zh_CN: %1$s - %2$s设得低于30会影响导入操作。就算只是为了导入操作，我们也建议尽可能设为不低于60。

en: %1$s - Having memory lower than 96 MB(we recommend 128 MB or more) can produce errors while importing demo data, depending on how many plugins you have active. See: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 根据您有多少启用的插件，内存低于96MB时（我们建议至少128MB）可能会在导入示例数据时发生错误。详见：%2$s

en: %1$s - We can not determine the true memory limit that is set on your server. It is possible that your server admin blocked manipulating this limit. See: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 我们无法判定您服务器上设置的真实的内存限制。有可能是您的服务器管理员阻止调整这个限制。详见：%2$s

en: %1$s - We recommend a minimum PHP version of 5.6. Having version 7 or higher is even better. See: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 我们建议最低的PHP版本是5.6。使用7或以上的版本更好。详见：%2$s

en: %1$s - You should be fine with so much memory, however, depending on how many plugins you have active you should change it to 128 MB or more. See: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 这个内存大小应该没有问题。然而，根据您有多少启用的插件，您应该把它更改为128MB或更多。详见：%2$s

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s安装和激活成功。

en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s安装成功。

en: %1$s theme requires at least PHP version %2$s. You are running version %3$s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_CN: %1$s主题要求使用的最低PHP版本是%2$s。您正在运行的版本是%3$s。请升级并重试。

en: %1$s theme requires at least WordPress version %2$s. You are running version %3$s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_CN: %1$s主题要求使用的最低WordPress版本是%2$s。您正在运行的版本是%3$s。请升级并重试。

en: %1$s users can access our support forum in read mode and check if their issue was not explained or solved there. Read mode is available for anyone :-)
zh_CN: %1$s用户可以访问我们的支持论坛的阅读模式，看看他们的问题是否已经解决或者解释清楚。任何人都能使用阅读模式 :-)

en: %d comment | %d comments
zh_CN[0]: %d条评论

en: %s - too low value for this setting might cause problems. Recommended 64MB or more.
zh_CN: %s - 此数值设得过低可能会引起问题。建议至少设为64MB。

en: %s Import &amp; Info
zh_CN: %s导入&amp;信息

en: %s or use Site Map below:
zh_CN: %s或使用以下站点地图：

en: 404 page template
zh_CN: 404页模板

en: <strong>Detailed setting for lightGallery are available in %s.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>lightGallery的详细设置在%s中可用。</strong>

en: <strong>Layout boxed & framed are available in %s.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>盒式与框架式布局在%s中可用。</strong>

en: <strong>Light & dark variants are available in %s.</strong><br />
zh_CN: <strong>白天&夜间变体在%s中可用。</strong><br />

en: <strong>More effects are available in %s.</strong><br />
zh_CN: <strong>更多效果在%s中可用</strong><br />

en: <strong>More variants are available in %s.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>更多变体在%s中可用。</strong>

en: <strong>On load</strong> is called when the whole site, with all the images, is loaded, which can take a lot of time on heavier sites, and even more time on mobile devices. Also,  it can sometimes hang and never hide the preloader, when there is a problem with some resource. <br /><strong>On DOM ready</strong> is called when the whole HTML with CSS is loaded, so after the preloader is hidden, you can still see the loading of images. This is a much safer option.
zh_CN: <strong>加载时</strong>：在当整个网站以及图像加载完成时被调用，这个方式在一些较大型的网站上可能会花费更长时间，在移动设备上的时间甚至更加长。此外，当某些资源有问题时，它有时候会假死，预加载图标也不会消失。<br /><strong>DOM就绪时</strong>：在当整个HTML和CSS加载完成时被调用，这样当预加载图标被隐藏后，您仍可以看到图像在加载，这是一个更稳妥的选项。

en: <strong>Setting custom page is available in %s.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>设置自定义页面在%s中可用。</strong>

en: <strong>Settings for individual tools icons & animated icons are available in %s.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>单独的工具图标&动画图标设置在%s中可用。</strong>

en: <strong>Vertical header is available in %s.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>垂直页头在%s中可用。</strong>

en: A lightweight plugin that can help you speed up your website by optimizing various assets.
zh_CN: 一个轻量级插件，能够通过优化资源来帮您的网站加速。

en: Accepted Items:
zh_CN: 接受的项目：

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate %2$s
zh_CN: 激活%2$s

en: Active
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Video from Youtube/Vimeo
zh_CN: 从Youtube/Vimeo添加视频

en: Add comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Add items at beginning of the list
zh_CN: 在列表开头添加项目

en: Add sidebar
zh_CN: 添加侧边栏

en: After this many words post will be cut in the automatic mode.
zh_CN: 在自动模式中，超出这个字数后的文章内容将不被截取。

en: After turning on the mobile menu will be closed after clicking the link menu. This option is good for "one page" sites. For traditional websites, it is recommended to disable this option.
zh_CN: 打开后这个选项后，移动菜单将会在点击链接菜单后关闭。这个选项适合“单页”网站。对于传统的网站，建议禁用这个选项。

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: Album details
zh_CN: 相册详情

en: Album look
zh_CN: 相册外观

en: Album media
zh_CN: 相册媒体

en: Album media - Add images/videos
zh_CN: 相册媒体 - 添加图像/视频

en: Album meta: Categories
zh_CN: 相册meta：分类目录

en: Albums
zh_CN: 相册

en: Albums list
zh_CN: 相册列表

en: Albums navigation
zh_CN: 相册导航

en: Albums settings
zh_CN: 相册设置

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_CN: 已完成所有安装和激活。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_CN: 已完成所有安装。

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_CN: 所有插件成功安装并激活。 %1$s

en: Allow for the mobile menu
zh_CN: 允许用于移动菜单

en: Alternative button
zh_CN: 备选按钮

en: Alternative short top bar menu
zh_CN: 备选顶部栏短菜单

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 安装%1$s时发生了一个错误：<strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: Anchors
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Animation between slides.
zh_CN: 幻灯片切换动画

en: Animation color
zh_CN: 动画颜色

en: Apollo13Themes on Twitter
zh_CN: Twitter上的Apollo13Themes

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive.
zh_CN: 抱歉，但无法找到该归档的结果。

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Arcs
zh_CN: 弧

en: Area height
zh_CN: 区域高度

en: Atom
zh_CN: 原子

en: Attachment page
zh_CN: 附件页面

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Archives: %s
zh_CN: 作者归档：%s

en: Author info
zh_CN: 作者信息

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Available version:
zh_CN: 可用的版本：

en: Back to %s
zh_CN: 返回%s

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Basket sidebar
zh_CN: 篮子侧边栏

en: Basket, sidebar, menu and search icons. It is also color for the text of "Tools button".
zh_CN:  篮子、侧边栏、菜单与搜索图标，以及“工具按钮”文字的颜色。

en: Before the content
zh_CN: 在内容之前

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始激活插件

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始安装插件

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始更新插件

en: Below you can find various tools that can improve your site and workflow. All of these tools we use in our websites and recommend them as great help!
zh_CN: 以下是一些能够改进您网站和工作流程的工具。这些工具我们都用于自己的网站，很有用，推荐！

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blog Archives
zh_CN: 博客归档

en: Blog post details
zh_CN: 博客文章详情

en: Blog settings
zh_CN: 博客设置

en: Blog sidebar
zh_CN: 博客侧边栏

en: Blurry
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Bold 700
zh_CN: 加粗700

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框圆角

en: Both off
zh_CN: 都关闭

en: Both on
zh_CN: 都开启

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom border
zh_CN: 底部边框

en: Bottom center
zh_CN: 正下方

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下方

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒式

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Brick margin
zh_CN: 区块边距

en: Bricks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Bricks columns
zh_CN: 区块列

en: Bricks filter
zh_CN: 区块筛选

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: By %1$s
zh_CN: 作者：%1$s

en: By clicking button
zh_CN: 点击按钮时

en: By months
zh_CN: 按月份

en: Can be overridden in each album.
zh_CN: 可以在各个相册中被覆盖。

en: Can be overridden in each work.
zh_CN: 可以在各个作品中被覆盖。

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类目录

en: Categories in content
zh_CN: 内容中的分类目录

en: Category Archives: %s
zh_CN: 分类目录归档：%s

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Center fixed width
zh_CN: 中央固定宽度

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新记录

en: Check what we have in stock here on features page.
zh_CN: 在功能页上看看我们有什么好东西。

en: Check what you can use for your site on designs page.
zh_CN: 在设计页上看看有什么设计可以供您的网站套用。

en: Children Navigation
zh_CN: 子导航

en: Children Navigation + sidebar on the left
zh_CN: 子导航 + 侧边栏在左侧

en: Children Navigation + sidebar on the right
zh_CN: 子导航 + 侧边栏在右侧

en: Choose & move to next step
zh_CN: 选择&到下一步

en: Choose between image, video and images slider. For the image use the Featured Image option. For the <strong>Images slider</strong> you need plugin the <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/featured-galleries/" target="_blank">Featured galleries</a>.
zh_CN: 在图像、视频与图像滑块之中选择。 若选择图像，使用主打图像选项。若选择<strong>图像滑块</strong>，您需要<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/featured-galleries/" target="_blank">Featured galleries</a>这个插件。

en: Choose the proportions of the bricks
zh_CN: 选择区块的比例

en: Circle Illusion
zh_CN: 圆圈幻象

en: Circles
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Classic(to side)
zh_CN: 经典（靠一边）

en: Clear field
zh_CN: 清除字段

en: Click and enter your password to view content
zh_CN: 点击和输入密码以查看内容

en: Close menu after click
zh_CN: 点击后关闭菜单

en: Closing icon
zh_CN: 关闭图标

en: Cloud circle
zh_CN: 云圈

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color of navigation bullets
zh_CN: 导航项目颜色

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Commented
zh_CN: 已评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论功能已关闭。

en: Comments number
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Community Support
zh_CN: 社区支持

en: Contact Apollo13Themes
zh_CN: 联系Apollo13Themes

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Layout
zh_CN: 内容布局

en: Content column
zh_CN: 内容列

en: Content width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Couldn't determine PHP version because phpversion() doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 无法判定PHP版本，因为phpversion()不存在。

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Cover the whole screen
zh_CN: 覆盖整个屏幕

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom background
zh_CN: 自定义背景

en: Custom cursor image
zh_CN: 自定义光标图像

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每日归档：%s

en: Date of publish or last update
zh_CN: 发布日期或更新日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default bullets icon
zh_CN: 默认项目图标

en: Default but I want to change the background image
zh_CN: 默认，但我想要更换背景图像

en: Default for pages
zh_CN: 页面默认设置

en: Demo Data Directory
zh_CN: 示例数据目录

en: Depending on the actual width of the screen, the available space for bricks may be smaller, but never greater than this number.
zh_CN: 根据屏幕的实际宽度，区块的可用空间也许会比这个数值小，但不会比它大。

en: Depending on what background you have set up, choose proper option.
zh_CN: 根据您的背景设置，选择适当的选项。

en: Design Importer
zh_CN: 设计导入页面

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled, show only default header fixed
zh_CN: 已禁用，仅显示默认页头（固定）

en: Disabled, show only default header(not fixed)
zh_CN: 已禁用，仅显示默认页头（不固定）

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭此通知

en: Display "Read more" link
zh_CN: 展示“继续阅读”链接

en: Display anchors in address bar
zh_CN: 在地址栏中显示锚点

en: Display it on mobiles
zh_CN: 在移动端展示它

en: Display of posts video
zh_CN: 文章视频展示

en: Display post Media
zh_CN: 展示文章媒体

en: Display thumbnails instead of video
zh_CN: 展示缩略图，而不是视频

en: Displayed in text content
zh_CN: 在文字内容中展示

en: Displays list of post tags under a post content.
zh_CN: 在文章内容下展示文章标签列表。

en: Do You want to delete selected One Page Navigation Pointer?
zh_CN: 您想要删除选中的单页导航指针吗？

en: Do not display it
zh_CN: 不展示

en: Do not show this notification again
zh_CN: 不要再显示此通知

en: Does not work for footer widgets.
zh_CN: 不应用于页脚小工具。

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Drag and drop to change order of icons. Only filled links will show up as social icons.
zh_CN: 拖放以更改图标顺序。只有填入了链接，社交图标才会展示出来。

en: Drop
zh_CN: 下降

en: Each month we are adding new beautiful designs that you can use on sites that you build. Designs target various niches & also general purpose pages.
zh_CN: 我们每个月都会增加新的精美设计，您可以用来打造您的网站。设计包含不同的细分领域，也包含通用的页面。

en: Each row from new line
zh_CN: 每行顶部对齐

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Exclude from the Albums list page
zh_CN: 从相册列表页中剔除

en: Exclude from the Works list page
zh_CN: 从作品列表页中剔除

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: External Source
zh_CN: 外部来源

en: Fade
zh_CN: 褪色

en: Faded out Designs are available only in Rife Pro. You can preview them from here by clicking on each Design and then using "Live preview" button.
zh_CN: 淡出设计仅在Rife Pro中可用。您可以在这里预览这些设计，只需点击它们，然后按“实时预览”。

en: Fall down
zh_CN: 向下滑

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 主打图像

en: Featured media
zh_CN: 主打媒体

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: First on the list, first displayed
zh_CN: 按时间顺序展示

en: First on the list, last displayed
zh_CN: 按时间倒序展示

en: First paragraph
zh_CN: 第一个段落

en: Fit Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平适应

en: Fit Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直适应

en: Fit always
zh_CN: 总是适应

en: Fit images
zh_CN: 适应图像

en: Fit landscape
zh_CN: 适应横屏

en: Fit portrait
zh_CN: 适应竖屏

en: Fit when needed
zh_CN: 必要时适应

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪烁

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font Subsets
zh_CN: 字体子集

en: Font Weights & Styles
zh_CN: 字体权重与风格

en: Font for Titles/Headings:
zh_CN: 页面标题/段落标题的字体：

en: Font for main navigation menu and overlay menu:
zh_CN: 主导航菜单和覆盖层菜单的字体：

en: Font for normal(content) text:
zh_CN: 正常（内容）文字的字体：

en: Font for text logo:
zh_CN: 文字logo的字体：

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体权重

en: Fonts settings
zh_CN: 字体设置

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Footer widget area(Header horizontal)
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区域（水平页头）

en: For Rife Pro users we offer premium support, which means we can help you more closely & faster with issues that you may encounter.
zh_CN: 对于Rife Pro的用户，我们提供高级支持，我们会更紧密地与您配合，更快地解决您遇到的问题。

en: For example Retina(iPhone/iPad) screen has HIGH DPI screen.
zh_CN: 例如视网膜（iPhone/iPad）屏幕是高DPI屏幕。

en: Front page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Full
zh_CN: 全屏幕

en: Full size is %s pixels
zh_CN: 原始尺寸为%s像素

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽度

en: Full width + fixed content
zh_CN: 全宽度 + 固定内容

en: Full width + padding
zh_CN: 全宽度 + 填充

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General layout
zh_CN: 通用布局

en: General settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Get Help
zh_CN: 寻求帮助

en: Get more details in Rife Pro tab.
zh_CN: 在Rife Pro标签获取更多细节。

en: Global for all albums.
zh_CN: 对所有相册生效。

en: Global for all works.
zh_CN: 对所有作品生效。

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to Customizer
zh_CN: 前往定制器

en: Go to Design Importer
zh_CN: 前往设计导入页面

en: Go to our %1$s or go back to %2$s
zh_CN: 前往%1$s或者返回%2$s

en: Go to shop
zh_CN: 前往店铺

en: Good for better readability of slide titles.
zh_CN: 让幻灯片标题更清晰。

en: Google Webfonts
zh_CN: Google字体

en: Gradient above photos
zh_CN: 照片上层渐变色

en: Great speed with flawless support - a managed hosting for WordPress. In terms of speed, hosting is the first thing you have to upgrade to make your website fly!
zh_CN: 飞快的速度，完美的支持 - 一个WordPress管理式主机。要让您的网站快得飞起，您的首要任务就是升级主机！

en: Hand
zh_CN: 手

en: Header
zh_CN: 页头

en: Header color variants
zh_CN: 页头颜色变体

en: Header settings
zh_CN: 页头设置

en: Header(vertical) default widget area
zh_CN: 页头（垂直）默认小工具区域

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Here you can set your Privacy Policy page
zh_CN: 这里您可以设置您的隐私政策页面

en: Hidden sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏的侧边栏

en: Hide content under the header
zh_CN: 隐藏页头下的内容

en: Hide event
zh_CN: 隐藏事件

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 突出显示

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Hover effect
zh_CN: 悬停效果

en: How big the zooming effect will be
zh_CN: 缩放效果有多大

en: How many ms should pass between printing each character. Bigger value is slower writing.
zh_CN: 打印每个字之间应该相隔多少毫秒。数值越大书写越慢。

en: How pictures will fit in the area of the slider. <strong>Fit when needed</strong> is best suited for small images that should not be stretched to larger sizes, only to smaller ones (so that they are always completely visible).
zh_CN: 图片将如何适应在滑块区域内？<strong>必要时适应</strong>最适合小尺寸图像，小尺寸图像不应该被放大，只应该被缩小（这样它们就会总是显示完整）。

en: How to do it is explained in the documentation here.
zh_CN: 这里的文档讲解了它的使用方法。

en: How to fit the background image
zh_CN: 背景图像如何适应

en: How to open work
zh_CN: 如何打开作品

en: How to place items in rows
zh_CN: 如何放置行中的项目

en: How to update your PHP version
zh_CN: 如何升级您的PHP版本

en: I am done with Selecting Items
zh_CN: 我选好项目了

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: If autoplay is on, slider will run on page load.
zh_CN: 如果打开了自动播放，滑块会在页面加载时启动。

en: If disabled it will display standard WooCommerce thumbnails.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，则展示标准WooCommerce缩略图。

en: If disabled it will not show anchors, in the address bar of your browser, when they are clicked or entered. So address like %1$s will be displayed as %2$s.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，则当点击或者输入时，锚点不会显示在您浏览器地址栏中。因此以下地址 %1$s 将显示为 %2$s。

en: If disabled it will show all written lines as separate paragraphs on small devices(less than 600 pixels wide). It is good to disable it to save CPU of your user devices, and to remove "jumping screen" effect on smaller screens.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，则在小型设备（低于600像素宽）上把所有行显示为单独的段落。禁用它可以节省用户设备的CPU资源，和避免在小屏幕上出现“跳屏”效果。

en: If enabled it will scroll to anchor after it is clicked on the same page. It can, however, conflict with plugins that uses the same mechanism, and the page can scroll in a weird way. In such case disable this feature.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则当点击时滚动到当前页中的锚点位置。不过，这会与某些使用了相同机制的插件冲突，导致页面滚动得很奇怪。在此情况下请禁用此功能。

en: If enabled, it highlights(font size and color) the first paragraph in the content(blog, post, page).
zh_CN: 如果启用，它将突出显示（字体尺寸和颜色）内容（博客、文章、页面）中的第一个段落。

en: If enabled, navigation leads to the next/previous item in the same category. If disabled, it will navigate through items according to the order of the "publication date".
zh_CN: 如果启用，导航将跳转到同个分类目录中前后项目。如果禁用，导航将按照“发布日期”跳转。

en: If enabled, the theme will use a lightbox to display images in the post content. To work properly, Images should link to "Media File".
zh_CN: 如果启用，主题会使用一个弹出框展示文章内容中的图像。要使它正常工作，图像应该链接到“媒体文件”。

en: If enabled, the video will be displayed in the lightbox.
zh_CN: 如果启用，视频将会在弹出框中展示。

en: If enabled, then it will affect displaying in bricks and slider option, and also in lightbox.
zh_CN: 如开启，则会影响区块、滑块与弹出框中的展示。

en: If enabled, then this Album will not be listed on the Albums list page, but you can still select it for the front page or in other places.
zh_CN: 如开启，则此相册将不会显示在相册列表页，但您仍能在首页或其他地方选用它。

en: If enabled, then this Work will not be listed on the Works list page, but you can still select it for the front page or in other places.
zh_CN: 如开启，则此作品将不会显示在作品列表页，但您仍能在首页或其他地方选用它。

en: If left empty then the button will not be displayed.
zh_CN: 若留空，此按钮将不会展示。

en: If thumbnails are enabled, should they be open by default?
zh_CN: 如果启用缩略图，它们是否默认打开？

en: If you are looking for even more features or Designs, you can always try Rife Pro version.
zh_CN: 如果您在寻找更多功能或设计，您可以试试Rife Pro版本。

en: If you are looking for more beautiful and Free templates for Elementor try our Templates pack. It also includes new Elementor widgets.
zh_CN: 如果您在寻找更多Elementor的免费精美模板，试试我们的模板包。它还包含了新的Elementor小工具。

en: If you are using AddToAny plugin for sharing, then you should check these options.
zh_CN: 如果您使用AddToAny分享插件，您应该勾选这些选项。

en: If you choose <strong>Page</strong> then make sure that in <a href="%s">WordPress Homepage Settings</a> you have selected <strong>A static page</strong>, that you wish to use as the front page.
zh_CN: 如果您选择<strong>页面</strong>，请确保在<a href="%s">WordPress首页设置</a>里选中<strong>一个静态页面</strong>，作为您希望使用的首页。

en: If you disable this then menu will not switch to mobile menu. You should consider disabling this option only if you have a clean header with a short menu.
zh_CN: 如果您禁用这个选项，则菜单将不会切换到移动菜单。仅当您有一个菜单很短的清爽的页头时，才应该考虑禁用这个选项。

en: If you do not plan to use theme header or want to replace it with something else, just disable it here.
zh_CN: 如果您不打算使用主题页头，或想用其他东西替代它，只需在这里把它禁用掉。

en: If you have a spare 2 minutes please rate our Rife Free theme. If not, no big deal, just keep on rocking :-)
zh_CN: 如果您有2分钟时间，麻烦请评价一下我们的Rife Free主题。如果没空的话也没关系，直接开始使用吧 :-)

en: If you have an existing website, then you can start from scratch by changing theme options.
zh_CN: 如果您有一个现存的网站，您可以通过变更主题选项，改头换面。

en: If you have an existing website, you can also try to import one of our designs to speed up your work. You will have to do it without demo data.
zh_CN: 如果您有一个现存的网站，您也可以试试导入我们的一个设计，加快您的工作。导入时需要不带示例数据。

en: If you have fresh installation then it would be good time to import one of our designs.
zh_CN: 如果您是刚刚安装，那就是时候导入我们的一款设计了。

en: If you have question about how something works, or you feel like you have found bug please come to our support forum! It is the best place, where we can work together to solve issues and explain various topics.
zh_CN: 如果您对某些功能的使用方法有疑问，或者您觉得发现了bug，请访问我们的支持论坛！在这里我们会一起解决问题，或者对一些题目作出讲解。

en: If you need to edit social links go to <a href="%s">Social icons</a> settings.
zh_CN: 若您需要编辑社交链接，前往<a href="%s">社交图标</a>设置。

en: If you use Elementor or WPBakery Page Builder, then you can decide to show header after the content is scrolled to Nth row. Thanks to that you can have a clean welcome screen.
zh_CN: 如果您使用Elementor或者WPBakery Page Builder，那么您可以设置当内容滚动了多少行才显示页头。因此您可以做出一个清爽的欢迎界面。

en: If you use more than one word in the logo, you can use <code>&amp;nbsp;</code> instead of a white space, so the words will not break into many lines.
zh_CN: 如果您在logo中使用不止一个词，您可以使用<code>&amp;nbsp;</code>，而不是空格，这样词与词之间就不会变成换行。

en: If you want to be able to change the logo in header color variants (light and dark variants) or in the sticky header variant, then enable this option.
zh_CN: 如果您想在页头颜色变体（白天和夜间变体），或者粘性页头变体中可以更换logo，启用这个选项。

en: If you want to change the font for logo go to <a href="%s">Font settings</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您想要更换logo的字体，前往<a href="%s">字体设置</a>。

en: If you want to have a different color in the lower part than in the footer widgets.
zh_CN: 若您想要页脚最底部的颜色跟页脚小工具不一样。

en: If you want to use theme header color variants(light and dark variants) or the sticky header variant, then enable this option. Some settings of the header can then be overridden in color & sticky variants.
zh_CN: 如果您要使用主题页头颜色变体（白天与夜间变体）或粘性页头变体，启用这个选项。部分页头设置可以在颜色&粘性变体中被覆盖。

en: If you wish to use some other plugin/script for images and items, you can switch off default theme lightbox. If you are planning to use different lightbox script instead, then you will have to do some extra work with scripting to make it work in every theme place.
zh_CN: 如果您希望为图像和项目应用其他插件/脚本，您可以关闭默认的主题弹出框。如果您计划使用其他弹出框脚本，您需要花一点功夫编辑脚本，以使其在本主题中的所有地方生效。

en: If your items have different heights, you can start each row of items from a new line instead of the masonry style.
zh_CN: 如果您的项目有不同的高度，您可以选择每行顶部对齐，而不是瀑布流风格。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image for HIGH DPI screen
zh_CN: 用于高DPI屏幕的图像

en: Image optimization is one element that can cut off your page weight by 50 percent or more. Check this great plugin & service to achieve better results in no time.
zh_CN: 图像优化能让您的页面瘦身50%以上。试试这个优秀的插件&服务，您可以立刻得到更好的结果。

en: Images slider
zh_CN: 图像滑块

en: In Pro version of Rife theme, you get access to much more features, that can help make your page more useful & beautiful.
zh_CN: 在Rife主题Pro版本中，您可以使用更多的功能，能让您的页面更加精美和实用。

en: In lightbox
zh_CN: 在弹出框内

en: In the Manual mode, excerpts are used only if you add the "Read More Tag" (&lt;!--more--&gt;).<br /> In the Automatic mode, if you will not provide the "Read More Tag" or explicit excerpt, the content of the post will be truncated automatically.<br /> This setting only concerns blog list, archive list, search results.
zh_CN: 在手动模式中，仅当您添加“继续阅读标签”（&lt;!--更多--&gt;）时，才使用摘要。<br /> 在自动模式中，如果您不提供“继续阅读标签”或明确摘要，文章的内容将被自动截取。<br /> 这项设置仅影响博客列表、归档列表，和搜索结果。

en: Increasing memory allocated to PHP
zh_CN: 增加分配给PHP的内存

en: Indicator
zh_CN: 指示器

en: Infinity
zh_CN: 无尽

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inside the content
zh_CN: 在内容里面

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install %2$s
zh_CN: 安装%2$s

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装所需的插件

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_CN: 已安装但未激活

en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 已安装的版本：

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在安装插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装插件：%s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在安装和激活插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: It defines how the image will scroll in the background while the page is scrolled down.
zh_CN: 这里设置当页面往下滚动时，背景图像的滚动方式。

en: It is a maximum number of columns displayed on larger devices. On smaller devices, it can be a lower number of columns.
zh_CN: 它是在较大的设备上展示的最多列数。在较小的设备上，列数也许比这更少。

en: It is active only if it contains active widgets. After activation, displays the opening button in the header.
zh_CN: 仅当它含有激活的小工具时才会启用。激活后，将在页头中展示一个打开按钮。

en: It is always available sidebar (but only active if WooCommerce is installed and activated), that is activated by clicking on the icon in the header. You should put a shopping cart widget there, as well as, for example, several special widgets.
zh_CN: 这是一个垂手可得的侧边栏（但仅当WooCommerce已安装并激活时才启用），它通过点击页头中的图标来打开。您应该在那里放一个购物车小工具，还有例如一些特殊小工具。

en: It is always available sidebar, that is activated by clicking on the icon in the header. Good for some special menus or other tips/information for the user.
zh_CN: 这是一个垂手可得的侧边栏，点击页头的图标可以打开它。适用于一些特殊的菜单或用于一些给用户的信息/提示。

en: It only affects the widgets in the vertical sidebars.
zh_CN: 它仅影响垂直侧边栏中的小工具

en: It will be only used for the background that is repeated. If the background is set to not repeat this value will be ignored.
zh_CN: 仅当背景设置为重复时此选项生效。若背景设置为不重复，此数值将被忽略。

en: It will be used on devices less than 768 pixels wide.
zh_CN: 这会被用在低于768像素宽的设备上。

en: It will change WordPress default search function to make shop search. So when this is activated search function in header or search widget will act as WooCommerece search widget.
zh_CN: 这会把WordPress的默认搜索功能更换为店铺搜索。当开启时，页头上的搜索功能或搜索小工具将作为WooCommerce搜索小工具。

en: It will change the default white background color that is set under content on pages, blog, posts, works, and albums.
zh_CN: 这会更换掉默认的白色背景，此背景用于页面、博客、文章、作品以及相册中的内容。

en: It will display your images/videos from the first to the last or in a different way.
zh_CN: 这会从按时间顺序展示您的图像/视频，或者换个方式。

en: It works only for first level links.
zh_CN: 它仅对第一层链接生效。

en: It works only for images. If you change the theme option, which is called "Display thumbnails instead of video", then for videos that have set a featured image, it will also work.
zh_CN: 这仅对图像生效。如果您选择了“展示缩略图，而不是视频”这个主题选项，那么对于设了主打图像的视频，同样生效。

en: It works only on large screens(1025px wide or more).
zh_CN:  这仅在大屏幕（不低于1025像素宽）上生效。

en: It works only on mobile devices(1024px wide or less).
zh_CN: 这仅在移动设备（不高于1024像素宽）上生效。

en: Items order
zh_CN: 项目顺序

en: Items per page
zh_CN:  每页项目数

en: Its main function is to make texts more visible
zh_CN: 它的主要作用是让文字更容易阅读

en: Jet-Pack-Man
zh_CN: 背着飞行器的人

en: Just center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Just come and say hi :-)
zh_CN: 来打声招呼吧 :-)

en: Latest 50 posts
zh_CN: 最近50篇文章

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout &amp; Sidebar
zh_CN: 布局 &amp; 侧边栏

en: Lazy load
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: Leave empty if you do not need anything fancy
zh_CN: 如果您不需要花俏的东西，留空即可

en: Leave empty to not set any background
zh_CN: 留空以不设置任何背景

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left fixed width
zh_CN: 左侧固定宽度

en: Left fixed width + padding
zh_CN: 左侧固定宽度 + 填充

en: Left/right padding
zh_CN: 左/右填充

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字符间距

en: Lightbox settings
zh_CN: 弹出框设置

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link to full-size image
zh_CN: 跳转到原始尺寸图像的链接

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Links to next and prev post.
zh_CN: 跳转到前一篇与后一篇文章的链接。

en: Live preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Loading next items
zh_CN: 正在加载项目

en: Look of products on list
zh_CN: 列表上产品的外观

en: Lower part
zh_CN: 最底部

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main navigation
zh_CN: 主导航

en: Main page
zh_CN: 主要页面

en: Main titles
zh_CN: 主标题

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Mark item
zh_CN: 标记项目

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 瀑布流

en: Max Upload Size
zh_CN: 最大上传尺寸

en: Max width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maybe later&#8230;(hide for 7 days)
zh_CN: 下次吧&#8230;（隐藏7天）

en: Media bottom margin
zh_CN: 媒体底部边距

en: Media top margin
zh_CN: 媒体顶部边距

en: Mega-Menu separator color
zh_CN: 超级菜单分割线颜色

en: Middle center
zh_CN: 正中间

en: Middle left
zh_CN: 正左方

en: Middle right
zh_CN: 正右方

en: Minimum required version:
zh_CN: 所需的最低版本：

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mobile menu
zh_CN: 移动菜单

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 月度归档：%s

en: More Designs!
zh_CN: 更多设计！

en: More features
zh_CN: 更多功能

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Mouse cursor
zh_CN: 鼠标光标

en: Name of sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏名称

en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄

en: Narrow the entire header as well
zh_CN: 也缩窄整个页头

en: Navigate by categories
zh_CN: 按分类目录导航

en: New
zh_CN: 新上架

en: Newer Comments
zh_CN: 更近期的评论

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next article
zh_CN: 下一篇

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_CN: 没有执行操作。%1$s插件已经激活。

en: No hiding sticky
zh_CN: 非隐藏式粘性

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_CN: 当前没有插件可供激活。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_CN: 当前没有插件可供安装。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_CN: 当前没有插件可供更新。

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 没有插件可以安装、更新或激活。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择要激活的插件。没有执行操作。

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择要安装的插件。没有执行操作。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择要更新的插件。没有执行操作。

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有找到结果。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal 400
zh_CN: 正常400

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Number of words to cut post
zh_CN: 文章截取的字数

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Older Comments
zh_CN: 更早期的评论

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On DOM ready
zh_CN: DOM就绪时

en: On dark
zh_CN: 夜间模式

en: On light
zh_CN: 白天模式

en: On load
zh_CN: 加载时

en: On scroll
zh_CN: 滚动时

en: On these pages you can get info what is new, import designs and get help if you will ever need it.
zh_CN: 在这些页面您可以获得最新资讯，导入设计，如果有需要还可以寻求帮助。

en: One line, logo on side
zh_CN: 单行，logo在一侧

en: One line, menu centered
zh_CN: 单行，菜单居中

en: Online Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Online documentation is always most up to date if it comes to explaining how to work with the theme. It will come handy as the first source when you trying to work out problematic topics.
zh_CN: 关于讲解主题的使用方法，在线文档总是及时更新的。当您尝试解决一些问题时，在线文档很有用，是您获取资讯的最佳途径。

en: Only %s on the left
zh_CN: 仅%s在左侧

en: Only %s on the right
zh_CN: 仅%s在右侧

en: Only bottom
zh_CN: 仅底部

en: Only children Navigation on the left
zh_CN: 仅子导航在左侧

en: Only children Navigation on the right
zh_CN: 仅子导航在右侧

en: Only icons
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Only top
zh_CN: 仅顶部

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open bricks to lightbox
zh_CN: 用弹出框打开区块

en: Open link in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开链接

en: Opening effect
zh_CN: 打开效果

en: Opening icon
zh_CN: 打开图标

en: Opening/Closing icons
zh_CN: 打开/关闭图标

en: Original size
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

en: Other elements
zh_CN: 其它元素

en: Other shop pages
zh_CN: 其他店铺页面

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖层

en: Overlay color
zh_CN: 覆盖层颜色

en: Override normal settings
zh_CN: 覆盖通用设置

en: PHP Post Max Size
zh_CN: PHP文章最大尺寸

en: PHP Time Limit
zh_CN: PHP时间限制

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page background
zh_CN: 页面背景

en: Page details
zh_CN: 页面详情

en: Page preloader
zh_CN: 页面预加载图标

en: Page settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page sidebar
zh_CN: 页面侧边栏

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页码：

en: Parallax
zh_CN: 视差效果

en: Password protected page template
zh_CN: 受密码保护页模板

en: Pattern above photos
zh_CN: 照片上层样式

en: People details
zh_CN: 人详情

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_CN: 请联系此网站的管理员来获取帮助。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_CN: 请联系插件提供者，让他们按照WordPress指南打包他们的插件。

en: Please try another search term
zh_CN: 请尝试用别的词搜索

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件激活成功。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败。

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件未激活。此主题需要更高版本的%s。请更新插件。

en: Plus minus
zh_CN: 加减

en: Pop
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Pop text
zh_CN: 弹出文字

en: Pop up basket
zh_CN: 弹出篮子

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post info
zh_CN: 文章信息

en: Post look
zh_CN: 文章外观

en: Post media
zh_CN: 文章媒体

en: Post sidebar
zh_CN: 文章侧边栏

en: Posts list
zh_CN: 文章列表

en: Posts list refers to Blog, Search and Archives pages
zh_CN: 文章列表指博客、搜索结果与归档页面

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_CN: 预封包的

en: Predefined
zh_CN: 预定义

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Previous article
zh_CN: 上一篇

en: Privacy Policy Link
zh_CN: 隐私政策链接

en: Products list
zh_CN: 产品列表

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Published %1$s
zh_CN: 发布于%1$s

en: Push
zh_CN: 推进

en: Radar
zh_CN: 雷达

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Rate Rife Free
zh_CN: 评价Rife Free

en: Read more
zh_CN: 继续阅读

en: Read more details in the documentation.
zh_CN: 在文档里查看更多细节。

en: Read more details on our Blog
zh_CN: 在我们博客上查看更多细节

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommended Tools
zh_CN: 推荐的工具

en: Related products
zh_CN: 关联产品

en: Releasing website in few languages is a lot of work. Use the WPML plugin to get much help with this.
zh_CN: 发布多语言版本的网站需要大量的工作。使用WPML插件以减轻您的负担。

en: Remove item
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 移除选择

en: Remove this sidebar
zh_CN: 移除此侧边栏

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat X
zh_CN: 横向重复

en: Repeat Y
zh_CN: 纵向重复

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Required Update not Available
zh_CN: 所需的更新不可用

en: Requires Update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Return to %s
zh_CN: 返回%s

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 返回至所需插件安装页面

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回主控页面

en: Reveal
zh_CN: 展现

en: Reverse slide out
zh_CN: 反向滑出

en: Rife Elementor Extensions
zh_CN: Rife Elementor扩展

en: Rife Elementor Extensions &amp; Templates
zh_CN: Rife Elementor扩展&amp;模板

en: Rife Free is a great portfolio and photography WP theme with 7 ready-to-use demo layouts. It is also perfect for business, blogging websites and for your shop because it is WooCommerce compatible. More cool features in the Rife theme are the: &#10003; Writing Effect &#10003; One Page Mode &#10003; Mobile/Touch Friendly Image & Video Slider &#10003; Bricks Gallery for Photographers &#10003; Mega Menu &#10003; Post Grid &#10003; Google Fonts &#10003; Hidden Sidebar and many more. Over 450 options to change in the Customizer and much more in each page, post, album or work. We also integrate Schema.org which helps your website be more visible to search engines. Elementor compatibility will help you make your great website even more natural. The theme is RTL and translation-ready (WPML). &#9733; Check our demos for more details: https://apollo13themes.com/rife/designs/
zh_CN: Rife Free是一个很棒的WordPress主题，它有7个现成的示例布局，特别适合作为摄影作品集网站。它同样也很适合用作业务网站和博客网站，此外由于它兼容WooCommerce，也适合作为电商独立站。以下是Rife主题含有的一些酷酷的功能：&#10003; 书写效果 &#10003; 单页模式 &#10003; 适合移动/触摸屏的图像 & 视频滑块 &#10003; 适合摄影师的区块画廊 &#10003; 超级菜单 &#10003; 文章网格 &#10003; Google字体 &#10003; 隐藏的侧边栏，等等。在定制器里有超过450个可以更改的选项，在每个页面、文章、相册或作品里还有更多。我们还整合了Schema.org，它能让您的网站更容易被搜索引擎找到。兼容Elementor，能让您的网站做得更漂亮。这个主题还支持RTL（从右向左书写的语言）和多语言翻译（WPML）。 &#9733; 在这里查看我们更多设计示例：https://apollo13themes.com/rife/designs/

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right fixed width
zh_CN: 右侧固定宽度

en: Right fixed width + padding
zh_CN: 右侧固定宽度 + 填充

en: Sale
zh_CN: 打折

en: Sample text with <strong>some bold words</strong>, <em>some italic ones</em> and numbers 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 :-)
zh_CN: 示例文本和<strong>一些加粗的字</strong>、<em>一些斜体的字</em>以及数字 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 :-)

en: Scale down
zh_CN: 按比例缩小

en: Scroll to anchor handling
zh_CN: 滚动至锚点位置

en: Search &hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索&hellip;

en: Search in products instead of pages
zh_CN: 在产品中搜索，而不是在页面中

en: Select album to use as the front page
zh_CN: 选择用于首页的相册

en: Select work to use as the front page
zh_CN: 选择用于首页的作品

en: Select/Upload images and videos
zh_CN: 选择/上传图像和视频

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Semi transparent
zh_CN: 半透明

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分割线

en: Separator and lines color
zh_CN: 分割线与线条颜色

en: Separator between widgets and footer content
zh_CN: 小工具与页脚内容的分割线

en: Server/WordPress Environment
zh_CN: 服务器/WordPress环境

en: Settings for cart, checkout, order received and my account pages.
zh_CN: 购物车、结账、收到订单和我的账户页面设置。

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Share a link to the album or to the attachment page
zh_CN: 分享一个跳转到相册或附件页面的链接

en: Shift
zh_CN: 位移

en: Shop sidebar
zh_CN: 店铺侧边栏

en: Shop(WooCommerce) settings
zh_CN: 店铺（WooCommerce）设置

en: Should "Read more" link be displayed after excerpts on blog list/search results.
zh_CN: 在博客列表/搜索结果中，摘要后面是否展示“继续阅读”链接？

en: Should it be displayed on devices less than 600 pixels wide.
zh_CN: 它应该在低于600像素宽的设备上展示吗？

en: Should related products be displayed on single product page.
zh_CN: 关联产品是否在单个产品页面展示？

en: Show always
zh_CN: 一直显示

en: Show cross
zh_CN: 显示十字

en: Show gradient
zh_CN: 显示渐变

en: Show header from the Nth row
zh_CN: 从第几行开始显示页头

en: Show media in
zh_CN: 媒体展示在

en: Show on the left
zh_CN: 在左侧显示

en: Show on the right
zh_CN: 在右侧显示

en: Show overlay
zh_CN: 显示覆盖层

en: Show second image of product on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示产品的第二张图片

en: Show texts
zh_CN: 显示文字

en: Show title and description of album items
zh_CN: 展示相册项目标题与描述

en: Show title and description of work items
zh_CN: 展示作品项目标题与描述

en: Side
zh_CN: 一侧

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Sidebar on the left
zh_CN: 侧边栏在左侧

en: Sidebar on the right
zh_CN: 侧边栏在右侧

en: Sidebar to show
zh_CN: 侧边栏显示

en: Similar works
zh_CN: 相似作品

en: Since WordPress 4.9.6 there is an option to set Privacy Policy page. If you enable this option it will display a link to it in the footer after footer content.
zh_CN: 自WordPress 4.9.6起，增加了一个设置隐私政策页面的选项。如果您启用这一项，则会在页脚内容后面展示一个跳转到它的链接。

en: Single album
zh_CN: 单个相册

en: Single page
zh_CN: 单个页面

en: Single post
zh_CN: 单篇文章

en: Single product
zh_CN: 单个产品

en: Single work
zh_CN: 单个作品

en: Site Navigation
zh_CN: 站点导航

en: Size of brick
zh_CN: 区块的大小

en: Slide along
zh_CN: 一起滑

en: Slide in on top
zh_CN: 滑入覆盖

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Slider - height proportion
zh_CN: 滑块 - 高度比例

en: Slider - width proportion
zh_CN: 滑块 - 宽度比例

en: Slider and Bricks work for both images and videos.
zh_CN: 滑块与区块对图像与视频均适用。

en: Social icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Some features(like Albums, Works, shortcodes, plugins support) of the Theme requires an additional plugin before you will be able to use it.
zh_CN: 主题的一些功能（例如相册、作品、短代码、插件支持），需要一个额外的插件才能使用。

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_CN: 插件API出错了。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问此页面。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Speed of transition.
zh_CN: 转换的速度。

en: Square of squares
zh_CN: 方格

en: Squares
zh_CN: 方形

en: Standard Fonts
zh_CN: 标准字体

en: Start typing to filter icons
zh_CN: 开始输入来筛选图标

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sticky One Page mode
zh_CN: 粘性单页模式

en: Sticky header
zh_CN: 粘性页头

en: Sticky version
zh_CN: 粘性版本

en: Stretch the slider to the window height
zh_CN: 拉伸滑块到窗口高度

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Submenu 3rd level
zh_CN: 子菜单第三层

en: Submenu/Mega-Menu
zh_CN: 子菜单/超级菜单

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_CN: 标签归档：%s

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 见证

en: Tetromino
zh_CN: 俄罗斯方块

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Text align
zh_CN: 文字对齐

en: Text as overlay
zh_CN: 文字作为覆盖层

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text transform
zh_CN: 文字转换

en: Text under photo
zh_CN: 文字位于图片下方

en: Text write speed
zh_CN: 文字书写速度

en: Texts position
zh_CN: 文字位置

en: Texts to center
zh_CN: 文字居中

en: Texts to left
zh_CN: 文字左对齐

en: Texts to right
zh_CN: 文字右对齐

en: Thank you for using our Rife Free theme, we hope everything is working good for you.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用我们的Rife Free主题，祝您一切顺利。

en: Thanks for being with us!
zh_CN: 感谢与我们在一起！

en: Thanks for using Rife Free!
zh_CN: 感谢使用Rife Free！

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups). Recommended 60 seconds or more for the import process.
zh_CN: 您的网站在超时（避免服务器死锁）之前在单个操作上花费的时间（秒）。对于导入操作来说建议设为60秒或以上。

en: The directory must be writable so downloaded demo data could be saved for the import process.
zh_CN: 目录必须处于可写入状态，这样导入操作才能保存下载好的示例数据。

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件需要更新到最新版本以确保与%1$s主题兼容。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件激活成功：

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下推荐的插件当前未启用：%1$s。

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下需要的插件当前未启用：%1$s。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 正在开始安装和激活。这个过程在某些主机上可能会花费一些时间，所以请耐心等待。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_CN: %1$s安装失败。

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 正在开始安装。这个过程在某些主机上可能会花费一些时间，所以请耐心等待。

en: The largest file size that can be contained in one post. Recommended 64 MB or more.
zh_CN: 能插入在文章内的最大文件尺寸。建议设为64MB或更多。

en: The largest file size that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation. Recommended 64 MB or more.
zh_CN: 能上传到您的WordPress的最大文件尺寸。建议设为64MB或更多。

en: The main use of this function is to make the texts more readable.
zh_CN: 这个功能的主要作用是让文字更容易阅读。

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh_CN: 您网站同时能够使用的最大内存（RAM）。

en: The maximum width of the brick layout
zh_CN: 区块布局的最大宽度

en: The page you are looking for can't be found!
zh_CN: 无法找到您想要的页面！

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_CN: 远程插件包中含有多个文件，但这些文件不是打包在一个文件夹中。

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_CN: 远程插件包中没有想要的别名的文件夹，重命名无效。

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh_CN: 安装在您的主机服务器上的PHP版本。

en: Theme Header
zh_CN: 主题页头

en: Theme header is a place where you usually find the logo of your site, main menu, and a few other elements.
zh_CN: 主题页头通常是放置您的网站logo、主菜单、以及一些别的要素的地方。

en: Theme lightbox
zh_CN: 主题弹出框

en: Theme options for this page can be found in <a href="%1$s">Appearance -&gt; Customize -&gt; %2$s</a>.
zh_CN: 此页面的主题选项可以在<a href="%1$s">外观 -&gt; 自定义 -&gt; %2$s</a>里找到。

en: Theme requirements:
zh_CN: 主题需求：

en: Theme thumbnails
zh_CN: 主题缩略图

en: There are no albums yet!
zh_CN: 现在还没有相册！

en: There are no products yet!
zh_CN: 现在还没有产品！

en: There are no works yet!
zh_CN: 现在还没有作品！

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 有一个或多个插件需要或建议安装、更新或激活。

en: There are rows in content with identical "Navigation anchor title" parameter, which has to be unique for each item. Please fix it by editing row parameters. Duplicated titles are:
zh_CN: 内容中有多个一模一样的“导航锚点标题”行参数，但这个参数必须是唯一的。请编辑行参数以修复该问题。
    重复的标题如下：

en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件可以更新：%1$s。

en: These icons will be used in various places across theme if you decide to activate them.
zh_CN: 若您启用这些图标，它们将在主题中的各个地方可用。

en: These options will work for all shop pages - product list, single product and other.
zh_CN: 这些选项将应用于所有店铺页面 - 产品列表、单个产品，等等。

en: These will work for Albums list and single album.
zh_CN: 这些将应用于相册列表与单个相册。

en: These will work for Works list and single work.
zh_CN: 这些将应用于作品列表与单个作品。

en: This content is password protected
zh_CN: 此内容受密码保护

en: This content is password protected.
zh_CN: 此内容受密码保护。

en: This feature requires Apollo13 Framework Extensions plugin to be active and in the proper version.
zh_CN: 此功能需要在适当的版本中启用Apollo13 Framework Extensions插件。

en: This limits the height of the image so that the parallax can work.
zh_CN: 这限制了图像的高度以使视差效果生效。

en: This page will list all your albums and also give the main title for "album category" pages.
zh_CN: 此页面将会列出您的所有相册，以及给“相册分类目录”页面一个主标题。

en: This page will list all your works and also give the main title for "work category" pages.
zh_CN: 此页面将会列出您的所有作品，以及给“作品分类目录”页面一个主标题。

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_CN: 此插件需要更新以兼容您的主题。

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 这个主题建议以下插件%1$s。

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 这个主题需要以下插件%1$s。

en: This will be the default background for pages related to the blog.
zh_CN: 这将作为博客相关页面的默认背景。

en: This will display separate block with title and text about the album.
zh_CN: 这将展示带有标题与相册文字的单独的块。

en: This works only when page is designed with WPBakery Page Builder. With this option enabled, the page will turn into a vertical slider to the full height of the browser window, and each row created in the WPBakery Page Builder is a single slide.
zh_CN: 仅当此页面是用WPBakery Page Builder设计时，此项才生效。当开启此项时，此页面会变成一个垂直滑块，高度为浏览器窗口的全高度，用WPBakery Page Builder创建的每一行都是一个单独的幻灯片。

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Time between slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片之间的时间间隔

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title bar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Title in content
zh_CN: 内容中标题

en: Title over photo
zh_CN: 图片上标题

en: Title position
zh_CN: 标题位置

en: Title under photo
zh_CN: 图片下标题

en: Titles
zh_CN: 标题

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 激活<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 安装<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To access forum you will need your license code.
zh_CN: 您需要许可证代码以访问论坛。

en: To allow import, make %s writable.
zh_CN: 要允许导入，先把%s设为可写入。

en: To get support for Rife Free we invite you to visit community support forum on WordPress.org theme repository. We also are monitoring this forum, however, priority support is provided for Rife Pro users, so we might not be available.
zh_CN: 要从Rife Free获取支持，我们邀请您访问WordPress.org主题库上的社区支持论坛。我们也在留意这个论坛，不过我们不一定每时每刻都有空，因为我们优先提供支持给Rife Pro的用户。

en: To mark more items in Media Library and in below list, you can use <code>Ctrl</code>(<code>Cmd</code>) or <code>Shift</code> key while selecting them with mouse.
zh_CN: 要在媒体库和以下列表中标记更多项目，您可以在用鼠标选择时同时按下<code>Ctrl</code>(<code>Cmd</code>)或<code>Shift</code>键。

en: To set the background image for the "Before the content" option, use the <strong>featured image</strong>.
zh_CN: 如需为“内容之前”选项设置背景图像，使用<strong>主打图像</strong>。

en: To top button
zh_CN: 回顶按钮

en: To view it please enter your password below
zh_CN: 如需查看，请在下方输入密码

en: Tools button
zh_CN: 工具按钮

en: Tools icons
zh_CN: 工具图标

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top 10 categories
zh_CN: 前10个分类目录

en: Top 10 tags
zh_CN: 前10个标签

en: Top center
zh_CN: 正上方

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上方

en: Top margin
zh_CN: 顶部边距

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上方

en: Top/bottom padding
zh_CN: 上/下填充

en: Transition
zh_CN: 转换

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Try Rife Pro
zh_CN: 试试Rife Pro

en: Turn it off
zh_CN: 关掉它

en: Turn on only for a sticky variant
zh_CN: 仅在粘性变体上打开

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type 1
zh_CN: 类型1

en: Type 2
zh_CN: 类型2

en: Type 3
zh_CN: 类型3

en: Type 4
zh_CN: 类型4

en: Type 5
zh_CN: 类型5

en: Type of icons
zh_CN: 图标类型

en: Type of post excerpts
zh_CN: 文章摘要类型

en: Type, variant, background
zh_CN: 类型、变体与背景

en: Uncheck item
zh_CN: 取消勾选项目

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %2$s
zh_CN: 更新%2$s

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 可供更新<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update Required
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Update recommended
zh_CN: 建议更新

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updated:
zh_CN: 更新于：

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在更新插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在更新插件：%s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_CN: 来自插件作者的升级信息：

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Upload an image for logo.
zh_CN: 上传用于logo的图像。

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Use custom settings
zh_CN: 使用自定义设置

en: Use logos from header variants
zh_CN: 使用页头变体中logo

en: Use slider to set proper value. You can click on slider handle and then use arrows keys(on keyboard) to adjust value precisely. You can also type in input value that is in/out of range of slider, and it will be used.
zh_CN: 使用滑块设置适当的数值。您可以点击滑块位置，使用（键盘上的）箭头键来精确地调整数值。您也可以输入数值，就会在滑块中生效。

en: Use social icons in albums
zh_CN: 在相册中使用社交图标

en: Use the "Transparent" button to insert a transparent value.
zh_CN: 使用“透明”按钮以插入一个透明数值。

en: Use the correct <code>color</code> property in CSS( <code>green, #33FF99, rgb(255,128,0), rgba(222,112,12,0.5)</code> ), or choose a color with a color picker. Leave an empty value to use the default theme value.
zh_CN: 在CSS中使用正确的<code>颜色</code>属性（<code>绿色, #33FF99, rgb(255,128,0), rgba(222,112,12,0.5)</code>），或者从颜色选择器选择一个颜色。此数值留空则使用默认主题数值。

en: Use theme lightbox for images in posts
zh_CN: 为文章中的图像应用主题弹出框

en: Used in breadcrumbs.
zh_CN: 在面包屑中使用。

en: Useful in special cases, like when you make a transparent header.
zh_CN: 某些情况下有用，例如弄透明页头时。

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变体

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical centered
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: Vertical no padding
zh_CN: 垂直无填充

en: Vertical with padding
zh_CN: 垂直带填充

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看%s的所有文章

en: View all posts in %s
zh_CN: 在%s中查看所有文章

en: View all results
zh_CN: 查看全部结果

en: Visit the Changelog
zh_CN: 访问更新记录

en: WP Memory Limit
zh_CN: WP内存限制

en: Warning - slug reserved for %1$s post type is used by some post or page. It may cause problems with reaching some of your content. You should change slug of <a href="%2$s">this post</a> to make sure everything will work proper.
zh_CN: 警告 - 为%1$s文章类型保留的别名被某个文章或页面占用。这可能会引起问题，导致您的部分内容会找不到。您应该更改<a href="%2$s">这篇文章</a>的别名以确保一切都能正常工作。

en: We are glad that you have decided to test & use our Rife Free theme. We hope it will help you with making your site beautiful!
zh_CN: 我们很高兴您终于决定尝试我们的Rife Free主题了。我们希望它可以帮您把网站变得漂漂亮亮！

en: We are planning to do more, but if you have idea for subject that we should cover in next tutorials, please let us know.
zh_CN: 我们计划做更多内容，不过如果您对我们后续教程的主题有任何建议或意见，请告诉我们。

en: We have prepared some basics tutorials on how to work with the theme.
zh_CN: 我们准备了一些关于主题使用的基础教程。

en: We understand that most of our customers are not developers(programmers), that is why we will also help you with issues caused by other components (plugins for example) and we will provide you instructions to help fixing issues, even if it is not directly related to our theme.
zh_CN: 我们理解，您大部分客户都不是开发者（程序员），因此我们也会帮您解决那些由其他组件（例如插件）引起的问题，我们会提供您修复问题的指引，即使那些问题并不是直接由我们的主题造成的。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Welcome to %s Theme
zh_CN: 欢迎来到%s主题

en: What should be the width of this album on the Albums list?
zh_CN: 这个相册在相册列表中的宽度应该是多少呢？

en: What should be the width of this post on the Posts list?
zh_CN: 这篇文章在文章列表中的宽度应该是多少呢？

en: What should be the width of this work on the Works list?
zh_CN: 这个作品在作品列表中的宽度应该是多少呢？

en: What to show on the front page?
zh_CN: 首页中展示什么？

en: What's next?
zh_CN: 下一步是什么？

en: When WooCommerce is activated, button opening this basket will appear in the header. There also have to be some active widgets in "Basket sidebar" for this.
zh_CN: 当WooCommerce启用时，页头会显示打开此篮子的按钮。此外还需要在“篮子侧边栏”内有启用的小工具。

en: When using the share plugin choose one way of sharing. More details in the documentation.
zh_CN: 使用分享插件时，选择一种分享的方式。详情请查看文档。

en: When you are done with commenting and selecting photos/videos, click this button.
zh_CN: 当您完成评论和选好照片/视频时，点击此按钮。

en: Where to find your code?
zh_CN: 去哪里找您的代码？

en: Where to get help?
zh_CN: 去哪里寻求帮助？

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Widgets colors
zh_CN: 小工具颜色

en: Widgets columns number
zh_CN: 小工具列数

en: Widgets from this area will appear in footer, only if horizontal header is used.
zh_CN: 仅当使用水平页头时，此区域的小工具会出现在页脚里。

en: Widgets from this area will appear in vertical header only.
zh_CN: 此区域的小工具仅会出现在垂直页头里。

en: Widgets from this sidebar will appear in single posts.
zh_CN: 此侧边栏的小工具会出现在单篇文章里。

en: Widgets from this sidebar will appear in static pages.
zh_CN: 此侧边栏的小工具会出现在静态页面里。

en: Widgets from this sidebar will appear on blog, search results, archive page, and 404 error page.
zh_CN: 此侧边栏的小工具会出现在博客、搜索结果、归档页面，和404错误页面里。

en: Widgets from this sidebar will appear only in shop pages. WooCommerce have to be installed and activated.
zh_CN: 此侧边栏的小工具仅会出现在店铺页面里。需要安装并激活WooCommerce才生效。

en: Widgets part
zh_CN: 小工具部位

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Will be placed above the image(if used)
zh_CN: 将被放置在图像上面（若使用了图像）

en: Will display list(up to 3 items) of similar works at bottom of work content.
zh_CN: 将在作品内容底部展示一列（最多3项）相似作品。

en: Will show information about author below post content.
zh_CN: 将在文章内容之后显示作者信息

en: Windows Explorer or Mac Finder
zh_CN: Windows资源管理器或Mac Finder

en: Word Spacing
zh_CN: 字间距

en: WordPress Repository
zh_CN: WordPress库

en: Work details
zh_CN: 作品详情

en: Work info
zh_CN: 作品信息

en: Work look
zh_CN: 作品外观

en: Work media
zh_CN: 作品媒体

en: Work media - Add images/videos
zh_CN: 作品媒体 - 添加图像/视频

en: Working ...
zh_CN: 工作中 ...

en: Works list
zh_CN: 作品列表

en: Works navigation
zh_CN: 作品导航

en: Works on devices less than 600 pixels wide.
zh_CN: 在低于600像素宽的设备上生效。

en: Works only when titles are displayed over images in the Albums list.
zh_CN: 仅当相册列表标题展示在图像上时生效。

en: Works only when titles are displayed over images in the Works list.
zh_CN: 仅当作品列表标题展示在图像上时生效。

en: Works only with the horizontal header.
zh_CN: 仅对水平页头生效。

en: Works settings
zh_CN: 作品设置

en: Write your comment here&hellip;
zh_CN: 在此输入您的评论&hellip;

en: Writing effect
zh_CN: 书写效果

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 年度归档：%s

en: Yes, hide the content
zh_CN: 好的，隐藏内容

en: Yes, hide the content and add top padding to the outside title bar.
zh_CN: 确定，隐藏内容并为外侧标题栏添加顶部填充。

en: You already know Elementor Page builder in its great free version. Support team behind it and get more cool widgets by upgrading to Pro version.
zh_CN: 您已经体验到强大的免费版Elementor页面构建器。升级到Pro版本以支持他们的开发团队，还可以获得更多更酷的小工具。

en: You can change here colors of buttons that submit forms. For shop buttons, go to the shop settings.
zh_CN: 您可以在此更换按钮颜色（如表格提交按钮）。欲更改店铺按钮，前往店铺设置。

en: You can change here the colors of buttons used in the shop. Alternative buttons colors are used in various places in the shop.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里更换店铺内按钮的颜色。备选按钮颜色用于店铺的不同地方。

en: You can change it in each page settings.
zh_CN: 您可以在各个页面设置中更改它。

en: You can change some options here to modify the appearance of the sticky header(if it is enabled).
zh_CN: 您可以在这里更改一些选项，改变粘性页头（若启用）的外观。

en: You can check out what is new in the Changelog or just move on with your usual work.
zh_CN: 您可以在更新记录中查看新鲜事，或者继续您的日常工作。

en: You can read more about it in the documentation.
zh_CN: 您可以在文档里查看更多关于它的信息。

en: You can set to display videos as featured image on posts list. This can speed up loading of pages with many posts(blog, archive, search results) when the videos are used.
zh_CN: 您可以设为在文章列表上展示视频作为主打图像。当有视频时，这样做能加快有许多文章的页面（如博客、归档、搜索结果）的加载速度。

en: You can set to not display post media(featured image/video/slider) inside of the post brick.
zh_CN: 您可以设为在文章区块内不展示文章媒体（主打图像/视频/滑块）。

en: You can set to not display post media(featured image/video/slider) inside of the post.
zh_CN: 您可以设为在文章内不展示文章媒体（主打图像/视频/滑块）。

en: You can use HTML here.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里使用HTML。

en: You can use global settings or override them here
zh_CN: 您可以使用全局设置，或在此覆盖它们

en: You can't use both dates, because the Search Engine will not know which date is correct.
zh_CN: 您不能用两个日期，因为搜索引擎不知道哪个日期才是正确的。

en: Zoom in %
zh_CN: 放大%

en: Zooming
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: action]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: black
zh_CN: 黑

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: bottom to top
zh_CN: 从下至上

en: bottom-left to top-right
zh_CN: 左下至右上

en: bottom-right to top-left
zh_CN: 右下至左上

en: by %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: extra-bold
zh_CN: 特粗

en: extra-light
zh_CN: 特细

en: from 1st row
zh_CN: 从第1行

en: from 2nd row
zh_CN: 从第2行

en: from 3rd row
zh_CN: 从第3行

en: from 4th row
zh_CN: 从第4行

en: from 5th row
zh_CN: 从第5行

en: home page
zh_CN: 首页

en: left to right
zh_CN: 从左至右

en: light
zh_CN: 细体

en: medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: next product]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: none
zh_CN: 不转换

en: on desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面端

en: on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时

en: on hover/active
zh_CN: 悬停时/激活时

en: on mobile devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上

en: on mobiles
zh_CN: 在移动端

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_CN: 与

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: previous page
zh_CN: 前一页

[ctx: previous product]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: right to left
zh_CN: 从右至左

en: semi-bold
zh_CN: 半粗

en: thin
zh_CN: 纤细

[ctx: tool]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: top to bottom
zh_CN: 从上至下

en: top-left to bottom-right
zh_CN: 左上至右下

en: top-right to bottom-left
zh_CN: 右上至左下

en: without hover
zh_CN: 非悬停时
